D'banj with a Cheetah on set of Tony Montana remix video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 August 2012

D'banj with a Cheetah on set of Tony Montana remix video shoot

Lol, D'banj sef...see his footwear. The shoot was today!

71 comments:

I've got the feeling PETA will go HAM on him for this!

Woooow Oyato D'banj I love ur swag!! Babe

cheetah

Oyato! Oyato!! Oyato !!!

its a Cheetah

PrettyPrincess...... said...

haha.......u can see the fear in him!

HKE said...

Na to match mk I call dis one na abi wetin? U for carry d leopard for back na mk e complete. Mschewwwwwwwww!

Intresting.

Eme Achanga said...

am I the only one noticing Dbanj looks scared of the leopard?lol
He is using only one hand to touch it oo.That's his left hand.Incase anything happens, he has one hand to sing.

Lol Oyato.bad pas Tony Montana

Was he done washing d cars? #Yeye.

@lilphyne said...

Ooosssshheeeeyyyy!!!

BLOGLORD said...

the leopard look dbanj shoe come think say na im pikin dats why e no consume baba good music. lol
funny pic tho..

D'banj Ʊ AЯ̩e a model Ʊ are killing it so awesome Ʊ making nigerian proud...thumbs up and keep doin Ɣøûя thing.sure!

linda......dis one no bi leopard,na cheetah...abi?

lool,, Linda,, he's doing matchy matchy naa

starmann said...

this is d last time u will see a bad guy like him....lol...

Very funny.my advise 2 him,is to stay alive

sexylove said...

Lol....he posted the pics on his facebook profile doh,,,, hehe, he is duin 'anko' with †ђξ animal
=))º°˚˚˚°ºbuнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

finest-in-internet said...

He looks like he fear this leopard!

Linda abeg ur ratings are goin to drop if u contunue to post about this has been....his name should be changed to DbanjRemix!!! PLEASE DBANJ and MAVIN RECORDS can u guys please get back together...cause u guys are not producing anything that is palatable to the ear at the moment.PLEASE i beg get back together...especially so Dbanj can stop makin a REMIX of himself!!

They resemble each other Lol...... He thought the leopard with befriend him by wearing the same skin as him/her.

bb

that is a cheetah and not a leopard

A said...

I believe the Leopard is checking D'Banj's shoe to ascertain if that's the skin of his long lost brother.... :)

Next please!

Linda isn't this a cheetah? Or am I confusing these things? Just to prove Dbanj aint big yet internationally, some celebrity can't wear even animal outfits without causing some uproar. Can Naomi Campbell wear a Fur cost?

keep fuxkin' around with these cats and you will get your wig pushed back one day. I don't play around with animals. Linda, check out what one did to one indian dude who thot he was tarzan on mediatakeout.com on one of today's post.

Chinedu said...

mtsheeeewwww... Pass d mich pls

davencci said...

Thats a cheetah linda.. Checkout the tribal mark...lol

Haaaa!!!! I cant wait o D video ma bad gon gen gen Sir D'banj kp it up men d Lord is on ur side

Nice footwear,guess that leopard was gagged. Looolz Dbanj looks scared.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Linda na Cheetah not Leopard..cool Dbanj..u r BOSS!!!

Blessyn said...

Kokomaster, alwayz on point

Linda, dts a cheater... Not a leopard

Is it just me or is dbanj washed up already. There's just nothing exciting or interesting about him anymore

Linda, that's not a leopard, that's a cheetah, the fastest land animal on earth. Thanks.

Linda, that's not a leopard, that's a cheetah, the fastest land animal on earth. A Cheetah can run up to 65-70 miles per hour. They could be found in sub-Saharan Africa, especially eastern and southern Thanks. Unlike the leopards that have a solitary existence, Cheetahs(especially young males)move and hunt in groups known as coalitions. A coalition of Cheetahs. They take the fourth position on the predators food chain in Africa, after the lions, hyenas, and leopards. Thanks.

scataa! said...

Illuminati tyns! 4 real! Hw come d leopard no bit am? Chai! See modernized voodoo! Dbanj don finally advance! Anywayz God dey watch am!..PSSNM

Chumarh said...

See his shoe sef..

hmmm said...

that is to say erekere

alamulamu said...

U fools commenting nd saying rubbish abt dbanj....u don't even know anything about shoes....go nd find out how much its worth b4 u say rubbish here..... Linda abeg na cheetah not leopard..... God bless u linda/dbanj nd everyone supporting good thing!

he must have hyonotised the cheetah dats wat the shie must hav been for

Austin said...

since dis is a tony montana video, where d heck is Naeto na...

Hater Alert!

U b google? Alaroro!

when pple hate u, it's because they can't be like you. Haters, wots ur problem with D'banj? He is one of ours. U either like him or hate him, he has moved on and u better do d same. Proud of u men and all other Nigerian artists doing good out there. Kp up d gud representation.

E se e ku enlightenment. Thank you for using google to educate us but biko, how does this your comment relate to the issue at hand. Some people can digress sha!!

KOFOSHY said...

U put eyes for pocket??....its cheetah she wrote na

I hp Naeto c put up an insurance for dis shooot o cos i wont hear stories o dat sometin happened to my freshboy Dbanj....
N for doz of u sayin he looks scared,y wont he- does he own a zoo or is he frm Oyo waitin to get his Tribal marks done???
Dis guy oozes talent, lets give it to him...Don J is so confused on wat to do with his bunch...:hehehe

Ehen u have come here wd ur turenchi abi ?

Y.Tee said...

#Thinkingoutaloud....And the Cheetah pursues D'Banj,screamin "Gimme the skin of my cousin or i'll chew it off your stinkin feet"
@D'banj. God only said eat animals, not wear them!! Be comfortable in your own skin, punk!

Why is this so special? Nobe other people dey there as well as dbanj, they leopard must have been oderized. Next pls.

August 13, 2012 1:27 AM shut up their and are you pro to dbanj??? what is bad is bad asin the shoes look ridiculous finito

one word cheetah

d boy must be tired asin you dey play with cheetah

Sm peepz r just simply blind. Which one is "linda its a cheeter, not a leopard".Super olodos formin gragra, abeg open ur eyes n read well bfo commentin joo. Am not a fan of dbanj, buh i cant deny dat he's a fine so my man enjoy ur life n forget haters.

D'bang is remixing songs just to stay relevant,stuffs he hardly do wen he was in mohits. I won't be surprise if he appears more than neato-c in d video. Abeg go shoot oyato/oya-ijora video. Yeye somebody

D'bang is remixing songs just to stay relevant,stuffs he hardly does wen he was in mohits. I won't be surprise if he appears more than neato-c in d video. Abeg go shoot oyato/oya-ijora video. Yeye somebody

Princess of Zion said...

Beautiful, fast but dangerous animal! Very brave of him

Appreciate your spouse this week; it's the Celebration of Marriage Week!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/13/celebration-of-marriage-week

Princess R said...

Lol at cheater........JƱڪτ̲̅ passing sha

D animal 4 just chop d'banj so dat he no go dey continue to release all him aproko music-I Dey Crase

The guy they fear sef,,,e no fit tuch am wel

Omor u badt ooo !! Badt pass tony montana *singing* ff @zinazee20 4 a ff bak

Fear or no fear...the most important thing is the swags in him...kudos to u dbanj

DBANJ is washed up. and Don Jazzy and Mavin are washed up aswell. Tiwa Savage, Dprince Dr sid, and Wande coal are DRY. Yesterdays news truthfully. Wande Coal Is talented but hes sooo 3-4 yrs Ago.

jolenloa said...

D guy is scared 2 death

Muahaha naija and their witty comments. Someone on facebook wrote "the cheetah is checking to see if Dbanj is wearing his cousin....

Chima said...

There are some bitter horrible haters on here sha. You will just die before your time. All that hate has got to be buidling up disgusting stuff in your insides...DBANJ you yato die. Too much bro. Your head plenty for there

Bizzzzzzy body, AGBAYA. pple wen get google dey make money there u dey use am cum disturb us. Who send you work mtcheeeeeeeewwwwwww

Haters stop hating & get Jesus... RKelly, Snoop Dogg and others also wore animal skin & there was no uproar any where so stop using dat to say Dbanj is not yet intnl.... Stop hating & celebrate dis living legend remember God only giv the world people like dis ones in a century so celebrate him we he lasts... And Mr Scatta stop talking like pry1 student telling us dat illuminati has used juju to tame d Chetta 4 Dbanj (mumu pikin). Also haters stop complaining bowt his remixes ur celebrated American top singer evn do a lot of remixes too.... They can hav several remixes 4 one song with different arthists, so my dear haters.......keep ur mouth shut and celebrate wht God has done.......

KASS

This cheetah sef...u see ya brother carcass for person leg u no bite am