Bomb Scare In Nagwamatse House, Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 August 2012

Bomb Scare In Nagwamatse House, Kaduna

A bomb scare at Nagwamatse House, one of the tallest buildings in kaduna State, has left hundreds of staff of different organisations stranded and panicking, following the decision of security agents to evacuate the 10-storeyed building.

According to a source at the scene, officers of the Nigeria Police and the Civil Defence Corps were alerted to the building, after a stranger who hurriedly parked a car in the compound was seen running away.

Nagwamatse House is a top business building in the northern city of kaduna, playing host to such organisations as Brilla FM, which is on the 9th floor, and Africa Independent Television. (The Will)

17 comments:

Atobatele said...

I knw this would end one day

Dr. Rukevwe said...

These abokis again...I wonder when the Federal Government would finally put this sect out of existence!

dd said...

linlin! but dat is a 7 floor building nah.abi nor be the building be that?

hey nahwah ohh it is getting worse and i hope we don have a 9/11

Ha!!! Abeg o.... Why didn't they catch the person running naa???

That building is a 7-storey structure from the picture above.So how come
the 10-storey building

michelle said...

I think am getting immune to all the bomb news. I don't even take it as news any more. Everyday its always abt bombs,kidnapping or milions and billions of money laundering. Well to d bombers ur attacks are gettin borin pllllsssSsss

One of the tallest buildings in Kano is just 10 floors up. LoL. Later they'll try to tell us Kano is comparable to Lagos. Aba is more of a commercial hub than this ghost town.

@ micheal,bombing is no more news to u abi am sure one of ds days when someone close to u is attack it ll become news mshewwww. Idiot

Senera said...

Same with me. Immune...we keep hearing about bomb but nothing is ever done...mtcheeeeew

Oh na woa boko again

Hahahha. Naija. They saw the man running out of his car to go pick up his ducument he forgot and they started running. Anyway, the fear of Boko haram is the begining of wisdom.

Tallest building is 10 stories?? That city has a long way to go. That's the only part of that story that stood out to me. Lol

Princess of Zion said...

Thank God no life was lost.

It's the Celebration of Marriage Week, appreciate your spouse today!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/16/marriage-faqs-and-prayer/

Hmmm, GEJ and his siblings, wish they visit ASO villa or Jonathan and Patience Villages, after all they are his brothers. God help us

I know those people will be caught one day.f

Linda got the wrong building...... This present one is Nepa Building. And not Nagwamatse house as depicted.