Actress Ebube Nwagbo produces first movie - Smile Again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 August 2012

Actress Ebube Nwagbo produces first movie - Smile Again

The beautiful actress is currently on location in Asaba, Delta State, shooting her own movie titled Smile Again.  The movie features Chioma Chukwuka Akpotha, Jibola Dabo, Ebere Okaro, Adaora Ukoh and many more stars.

The movie is a love story about a sad lonely girl who fell in love with an older man who had just a few months to live. The old man who gave her a reason to Smile Again within the short period of time he had left to live.

The movie is written by Ebube herself and she plays the lead character. Expect it out before the end of year.

72 comments:

Princess of Zion said...

Wow; Congratulations to her! Praying it will be a success!

It's the celebration of marriage week; appreciate your spouse today!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/17/christian-marriage-testimonies

shepe shepe figure 8...this ur shape is to die for...u go girl!

GlamCandy said...

Is her hips real or na padded.... to good to be real tho...if it is; good for her. i love her very much...my posh lady. Congrats, the sky is your limit dearie..

Pls what post had aa video of worm in a certain fast foods meal please I need it asap thanks

This gal is hot, and reserved too

BLOGLORD said...

ok! we don watch the movie finish na just going by ur synopsis lindastic ikejegbish!
but seriously, all these nollywooders all want to turn producer/director.
#ok-oh#

wow..she looks captivating...Goodluck to her sha..

Ebube no get this curve before nah, she's hot now sha I love her.

Same Old story line.... Abeg we are tired of Love movies biko... Can't we produce the likes of Avengers, Superman, Fast five, Fast n Furious, Taken ETC... Which kain mumu love film again.. *not interested*

My goodness, see shape, see her tiny waist. What kind of thing is this???? i know i am fyne, but mehnn i am jealous of that kain shape. Phewwwwwwwww. Happy for her though, all the best in the movie, may it turn out good.

Hehehehe...I laff in Spanish! Someone dat can't act to save her life is producing a movie?? What a joke!

9jadeltapikin... Congratulations ebube

ur figure look soooo charming. I pray for more success for u.

She's pretty, our very own kimmie kardashian. A sure relief for sore eyes. Jaybaby says so.

Congrats lovely babe!

Her shape is wow!!

News caster linda Ikeji....

Jenny white said...

Ah ah,,,she wrote it,produced it ,directed and is playing lead act again.
Ok,so what is Chioma chukwuka's role na?

Kay said...

Body magic!

omo....see curves...fine gal,good for her that she is getting ahead in her career,more grease to your elbows..hipsy.

Did I actually read *lead character?*...Yeah. Just cos I wrote it, I must be the lead character. Smiles.

cat-eye said...

Way to go Ebube, More grace to do greater things.

and hope dem no go come jand to premier it as well as am tired of all these rubish that dey bring her to uk

ani james said...

Mehn dis girl is an example of d word hot. She is really really hot even hotter than mercy johnson n she has d face 2 go with it. God its not fair o (crying) why didn't u deem it fit 2 give me dis kind of hot body, God u r very partial I will ask u so many questions wen I c u in heaven(crying)

mccoy said...

O.M.G now dats a figure!

Congrat miss shapy.so happy for you,this is the beginning of your success.jisi ike

Why do they like to retell n untell a movie!!!! Olu jacobs n rita dominic hv done sth like dis! Even tonto and sm guy too na wa ooo!
Linda u berra post dis else!!!

Amiga said...

The old man who gave her a reason to Smile Again within the short period of time he had left to live.

Am i missing the plot???? Should it not be the other way round ie she gave him reason to smile again.
Na wah o #Annanicolesmiththings.

Das gud.

Das gud.

Lord Polo said...

Chai! 4k the story this chic is ♌ gem

To me dis babe is d sexiest nollywood babe,buh she doesn't knw how to act.i only watch her films coz i luv to see her.Mad shape she'z got.

tosin said...

No body magic under dis dress...take dt kimK!!!

the movie will be stupid but that notwithstanding this girl if friggin HOOOTTTTTTTT

ugochysom said...

o'course, she has to be d lead actress...... typical of naija films..lonely girl falls in love with an old man who will eventually die....um... let's seee..
he'll will 'eva'rything' to her.... rubbish
anyways, welcome back to nollywood@ebube... buh one advice, look arnd, nollywood don't do this kinda movies.....well, of course, unless ur not gon premiere it.....

I beg linda dis gal is wearin dat out thing. Dis shape too much. Oluchi abuja

Lol! Seriously? We don't have the tech to produce such films so I guess they should just stick to what they know best!

Well, you have to make it to heaven first!

Men!!! See that figure. chei!!!

We thank God for plastic surgery o. Now the likes of Dencia nd Ebube can b confident enuf 2 sing crap nd act rubbish.

Not only has she got the body, she's got the legs too.... Dem pins are smoking hot. She has always had this body from the very first I saw on the screen over 10years ago( for the person who said she hasn't been like this before)

Blunt Queen said...

Her figure is fierce ! Didn't read your long story linda , just kept my eyes fixed on the shape

who knew she had a figure ilke this?

lmao @ anon 12.42, Avengers, Superman, Fast five, Fast n Furious, Taken . lol even sound of music (1963) we neva rish na 2010 movies own lol jus to funny . lafin so hard im havin bad cough. u shud see Nigerian coloured girls

Dats sooo on point

Considering the A-list cast (I admire Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha, among others), I won’t forgive myself if I do'nt get my own copy when it comes out on DVD!

I am me said...

Abeg I can't shout.I luv ds gurl.

Ebube Nwagbo has always been a HOT GIRL! Her body shape is something to die for.More shapely than KimK n Mercy johnson combined.LUV U GURL!wish u success in ur movie

LORD THAT SHAPE!!! Kim Kardashian who?? Please Kim Wears spandex Ebude doesn't.. by the way Kim is fat now and has love handles

And Beyonce thinks she has the hottest figure in the world

Dis shape get question mark pls next gist.

Dis 1 na Nigerian niki minaj!!!

hips dont lie ooooooo

that hip bardddddddddddddddd

o settttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!

linda i want!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*wink*

Blunt Queen said...

Bad belly. I bet ur chest are as flat as mochedda's and ur hips as straight as Michael jackson......

You basically just told me the movie in a sentence. Why would i want to watch it again?

Dezzy said...

Lovely shape posh babe....THis babe totally had a makeover .lost weight and toned then lightened in a very classy way,very even,smooth and clear....u go girl...time to get back on my diet

@FeistyIce_ (Freelance stylist) said...

Mr Anonymous,
What do you mean Avengers, Superman, Fast and furious and the likes?? Apparently, you hav been living in ur own fantasy bubble.. We havent finishd perfecting ordinary storyline, you want us to take on sci-fi fantasy/action movie?? You must be an incredible JOKER!!

Barbielicious said...

Linda, I have already played the movie in my head just by reading what you wrote about it. lol

rugged said...

Buhahaha dis bitch is damn too dull for my liking...oko polytechnic drop out claimed unizik graduate wat do u expect?

Nigerian actors gosh same story line ova nd ova again cn sum1 pls do sumthin original for 1nce...I like ebube tho..

princess said...

wow congrat,hope its an interesting one

ebube!!!my girl! i've always known that u are d hottest babe in d industry. I wish u more than u wish ur self in this ur well titled movie...smile again. kudos! and ur figure??? phewwwww!!! sorry kim k, and for mercy johnson...(though i like her)bad market! haters... go suck up ur tommies i.e "if" it will work? more luck gurl!hehehehehe. Rosy

Ebube my girl! u are an epitomy of hot! I wish u more than u wish ur self in this ur well titled 1st move....Smile again. God speed! Abt ur figure and beaty>>>phewww, no competition. For Kim k buckle up gurl!and mercy johnson... bad market!( though i like her) bubu.....u got it all. More greeze to ur elbow, hatters go get busy and suck up ur tommy! Yes!

Nice shape
carry go!!!

She's sexy

Smile again is a must watch. I knw cos I was on d set. Its a story on its own. Well wrote n acted. Its d bomb.

My own kim k,don't mind bad belle peep ok.am so proud u my love.always on rock.haters suck my pussy or hug transformer

This Blunt Queen always dey fear to write up to two setences per post. Ebi like say she dey struggle with English o.

This one dey too masculine o, she fit choke man o. Producer my foot.

She is looking hawt!
Goodluck with the new film.

Haters everywhere! Bill Gates was a Harvard drop out yet he ruled the world with his invention! Most haters are usually bitter failures in life! U go gurl,the sky is ur limit!

splendid said...

Ebube, ur body structure is wonderful....the dream of every modern man. just hope the you in you is as wonderful as your figure.cheers!!!