Craig David...Yummy! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2011

Craig David...Yummy!

Craig, with that body, you can be a friend of mine...

22 comments:

MISS JAY said...

LINDA!!! WHY YOU DEY ALWAYS READ MY MINE NA?LOL

Surprise said...

This guy is huge under o. Wonder why Lind's eyes no see that one.

http://www.surprisebaba.blogspot.com/will you pass this test?

Mya said...

Not my cup of tea. I've seen better. I married the best.

SiSi London said...

pull up your shorts love

just asking...correct me if im wrong....but is this the same guy that never appreciated a black woman and didnt use any of them in his videos?

tayo said...

double yummy.... looking better as he ages.....

ugo said...

what happened to him though? he looks so different from his "walking away" video. i know that was ~10years ago, but still?

doll (retired blogger) said...

wow! he looks transformed

linda.....you love good things o. and l kin' of like your style too. l just hope that u urself is as good as the things u like.

Chilling said...

Weightlifting or steroids, who knows? This look scares me. I'm not a fan of muscles. He was much cuter when he first got on the scene.

CC said...

Need to send my boyfriend back to the gym o... he's getting too comfortable, see his agemate.

VICTOR IDIRHE said...

STEROIDS AT WORK HERE.

nah linda l totally disagree witchu...craig david is lookn wayolder than his age he aint cuit no more,he is aging badly... ll give his bod abit of credit tho!

ugo said...

lol... why does he need to be on steroids? i think the average black guys who works out consistently looks like that

i thot he played for the other team?

Linda, you can have Craig David and his crooked abs.
I better start doing my pilates and sit ups the right way!!!

Look at those chicken legs...His face looks deformed from all those steroids.

Linda, i cho zi na okwu. LOL

@ anon 2:39am lol..I didn't notice his crooked abs until you mentioned it. What's up with that?

chichiluv said...

Jesu, what happened to him? He USED to be quit!

theyinx said...

OMG!!! be still my beating heart!

@chichiluv u mean cute?