Thursday 24 March 2011

Genevieve Nnaji's outfit...loves it!

She's really becoming a style icon...

27 comments:

Chilling said...

Her gracefulness really shines forth no matter what she wears!

Chide said...

Damn!!!!!! I hardly comment here but I just had to now. This babe is just evolving right in our very before...lol.
She's beautiful & graceful!

HOTTT!! I LOVE HER!!

I think am old-school
cause those baggy whatever shes putting on isnt werking for me
I think a regular pencil skirt wouldve been awesome
genny is a very pretty girl
and natural too with a too die for body so pretty much anything will look good on her

pls ditch this hair theres too much hair going on
less is more with you gene

WHATS WITH ALL THE HAIR?

i hate the hair

she is naturally pretty but the overly fake weaves seriously take away from her. when will people get it that overly fake-looking weaves just dont look good?
love her though, but the weave has got to go.

i thnk its a frumpy mess

We love the dress. Abi na outfit. But what's up with the hair?

Linda, what do you 'loves' about it??? The bottom looks high waisted already so why the belt? and if a belt, why a black one? meanwhile, why do you always saw "loves it" isint that bad English? i think she's trying too hard to be the fashion icon that you guys have labelled her.just saying

doll (retired blogger) said...

BEAUTIFUL

abeg no hating o but which kain money gene get like this?
I have been following her with keen interest and the babe as got mad taste am talking real simple but classy and costly things
if i may ask pls she carry pepper reach that side
abi na knock-off she dey rock ni?
this babe hardly repeats any stuff at all
and shes out like 2/3 times a week to say the least
am talking even accessories alone I cant imagine how her closet will be

btw I heart the babe die
but that hair ..........................

titi said...

trying too hard. i don't think she's naturally a lover of fashion and the whole girly look..i just think she's learning now. not bad but i think fashion and style should be what u want not what others want u to do. she even said it herself that she's a very laid back jeans t-shirt kind of person. the hair is not helping matters.

Her hair is always horrible though. She needs to loosen up as a person and ditch the weaves.

May I also add that she looks better with less makeup?

I agree. I don't think Genny is a natural. I think she just stumbled on fashion ans being a gorgeous woman, it just kinda works for her. Anyway, her talent and beauty are unquestionable; the fashion sense and style certainly are.

IJEOMA said...

the shoes need to go.. but she's trying

MissNikie said...

Linda : She's really becoming a style icon...

MissNikie: She is far from becoming a style icon, beauty wise she is alright nothing special except she's a celebrity.

Myne said...

The babe is fine, and I like the outfit. I should be taking notes.

silly look..seems like a stifling hot & humid day for this her outfit.

the outfit looks good on her, i just love it, but the hair i don't think it's so good.She looks really good

I just ADORE this woman! She is so so so stunning!

Genevieve is The most beautiful woman in Nigeria

I love the dress and her smile...

Muneerah said...

I love the dress and her smile....

Princess Neerah said...

I love the dress and her smile.....

She looks nice; fresh. :)

Femiluv said...

I think the wind is blowing her hair that's why it kinda looks messy. She's soooo gorgeous!!