Wednesday 23 March 2011

What is wrong with this picture?

Ex-mr Nigeria Bryan Okwara and Ini Edo on set of their movie
You guys see anything wrong with this pics? haaaa, I see you see it...lol
Meanwhile, Bryan is such good looking chap.

32 comments:

ini edo 'costay' breast attacking his chest.lol..she is too close to him...[cough..cough] for comfort.

The breast 'kissing'

Linda I agree with you that bryan is hot, but do people ever really notice how pretty Ini Edo herself is......I mean with that ghana weaving the girl still looks so good.
I suppose"what is wrong with this picture" your latest feature abi?
Well what is wwrong is that Iniobongs point and kill breast is seriously aiming at bryan's heart.

ah Ini hand don dey reach the server o! Make oga Philip no catch you o.

sometimes i feel lik you post pictures with nothing wrong..i dnt see it o_o

Her killer breast is poking the guy's chest!

MissNikie said...

the only thing I see is "they both have same hairstyle and fake pose

Surprise said...

What is wrong is that Ini's 'attack' is attacking Bryan's chest. Secondly I will say over affection (Beacuse the answer to your last post jamb exams is over exposure). Lol.

http://www.surprisebaba.blogspot.com/masquerade strip women in enugu.

i understand Ini's boobs are too close and basically pressing against his chest.
Bryan is super sexy....Igbo Kwenu! haha.
Ini Edo looks so much more natural here and she actually looks pretty. i remember one fool attacking me on that "AY and Ini Edo" post because i said she looks better with braids and less makeup. AND ITS TRUE! you can clearly see what i mean from this picture alone. braiding and a minimal amount of makeup looks fabulous on her. and she already has good skin to go with it. THIS is the Ini Edo i like and prefer. plese stay away from the lace wigs babes. :)

Inis breast is about to crush the poor guys ribs lol

Lmao @ MissNike...haha

Damie said...

I think it's cos her fiddling with his belt, close to his crotch

Ini's Ardyss corseted breast is all over Brian's chest....isn't she married?

Snick said...

The two yellow lights that look like cats eyes staring out the car window... and yeah the breast to chest... I don't think there's anything to see in this pic you know.... I just think Linda feels like being naughty

Ini Edo is using her left hand to hide her big tummy

ugo said...

...the "source" to "sink" starting from from ini's wrist (left hand) to the tip of her fingers...

kuchi kuchi said...

Her long boobies attacking his chest

THE 2 FOTO AMONGST OTHER TOUCH-UPS ARE JOINED TOGETHER...CHIKENA

Chilling said...

Here you come again Linda with this "what is wrong with this picture" lark!! I have no clue. Ini looks naturally pretty here. Bar the cornrowed hair, the dude is a cutie.

Nutty J. said...

The only thing wrong is that they both have the same smile....

Why are they smiling alike..lmao

linda abeg enuf wit ur ''whats wrong with this pic''....

Adaugo said...

Her breast be like umbrella wey dem open

@Suprise Baba, over exposures and over affection? u are too funny!

Breast ATTACK ...lol.
the guy go soon get Heart Attack

The only thing wrong with this pic is that Ini Edo is next to Bryan and not you.
I wish I was the one in the pic with him too :)

see attack!!
Ronaldo and Messi.
She dey attack with the boobs and the hand dey approach the server to check the temperature.
Ini na bad girl.
She is so pretty in this pic, i wish she will keep off the silly weaves and excess make up.

Fabulousity! said...

All I see are two beautiful people posing together and looking fabulous! Nothing do the picture! You don come again Linda with your 'know-know'! lol

Myne said...

So what is wrong?

Shakara said...

They have similar hairstyles oh!

Toinlicious said...

@Snick, gosh! ur good! 2 yellow lights? dats serious attention to details. Bryan is sooo cute

franni said...

We don't care linda!!! Keep it to ur self!!!!!!!!!!!!!!b!! w

franni said...

We don't care linda!!! Keep it to ur self!!!!!!!!!!!!!!b!!