New map that shows which countries have men with the biggest and smallest...'you know what'..*cough* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2011

New map that shows which countries have men with the biggest and smallest...'you know what'..*cough*

Left, countries with men with the biggest jank. Right, countries with men with the smallest...

Ah ah Naija men where una name for the list on the left? How can Ghanaian men upstage you guys like this? Which kind of yawa is this? lol
Meanwhile Congolese men, we hale o. Asian women, my condolences...lol

But seriously, who conducted this research and how did they reach such conclusions?

29 comments:

Emmy P said...

Linda this is so not true. I know of like 10 of my friends including me o, we will give those American porn stars a run for their money. As in we are FEROCIOUSLY ENDOWED! What do they mean? Abeg make them no try us o!

Surprise said...

That research is a hoax. Like you said, who conducted the research and what yardstick did they use? For your information, my own thing is bigger than those of the congolese or the Ghanians. I would'nt mind to show it to whoever care to look.

http://surprisebaba.blogspot.com/daughter catches dad raping 10 year old girl

this is so true, congo men are gifted, am frm naija but my bf is frm congo meeeeeen. l left my naija bf for the same reason, he is always complaining about not earning enough, doing the wrong job, he cant even hold a woman down for 30mins, if l complain he will tell me he need money to make him happy and he will be able to perform better in bed. a woman does need such excuses abeg, up congoooooooooooooo lol

naso said...

hahahahahaha....this is hilarious...dem japanese babes dey suffer sha...i wonder how they did the research...

My man is 9ja and he is totally endowed...which kain research be dis??!! abeg ooo Linda! well 'no be jersey de play' *winks**

Linda , you too gbasdun koboko. You are thinking of it 24/7

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

This is Ojoro joor Linda, wetin .... na lie

Joke: Nigerian men can no longer perform well in their 40s so they are not on the list. They over-do it in their teens and twenties. It don knock like engine bi dat! Gbamu!

Anonymous @1:46pm. Koboko sweet o. If you don't like it then you could be frigid. The longer the better.

The men with small ones are usually womanisers. Have you noticed that? They can't do anything 'solid'...

hahahahahaha, its no surprise that asians are the least endowed! asians don suffer ooooo!!!

Chilling said...

Nigerian men and their todgers are pretty overrated! A Chinese friend of mine said Asian women have very small vajayjays so i guess it goes with their guys' small todgers!

We are OVER-SIZED thats why our name fail on that list Linda

Hm Cameroon is on the list o lol, anyhow nigerian men are just ok :p

jusSayin said...

cheap publicity...
so mrs/mr research checked everyones pipi...or conducted a world wide survey...or...

bigger is not always better in my humble opinion lol

Naija men should be no. 1 on that list, especialy guys from the north, jeez, i served in the north and boy are they gifted down below!

Shakara said...

Anon March 26, 2011 7:01 PM: circumcised and all? Does size really matter? It's the performance that counts.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Yes, they are circumcised, they usualy circumcise them at age 7, think thats one of the major reasons they usualy have big pinkies! *wink*

I love hearing what people have to say about sex, size, etc. People, don't take it literally, just something to have fun with and I will say there's some truth to it.

Asian women have small v-jay for their men's small penis. So, I think it's ok. I have an Asian friend who is currently dating a black man, and she says he can barely enter her. He told her, none of the black girls he's been with had that problem. So, I guess some black women's body is built to take big, and Asian women is built to take small, which also explains the fact that Asian women are the least satisfied sexually.

Some also believe is because some black women have been around the block so their v-jay has expanded so much where it can take in anything. Maybe, there's some truth to it. All I know is there's a slut in every ethnicity.

I always knew those congolese men had something going for them. Don't get me started on Jesse Metador, Fally Ipupa or Kaysha, I knew those moves they do is not for nothing. My BFF has a Ghanaian bf and she said he's def endowed.

I haven't dated Nigerian men from other region, so I can't speak for them. All the fufu, amala, their big belly might be in the way sometimes. They might easily get tired. I've heard some Nigerian men say the only reason they are not able to please sometimes, is because Nigerian women are so uptight when it comes to sex. All of a sudden, we try to act like I'm Mary, I'm so holy. We are not open about sex either, so how can you know if a Nigerian man is endowed or not.

Size matters, but the really big ones sometimes don't know how to work it, and I sure don't want to feel like my V-jay is gonna fall apart. I've had average, and they always know how to work it. Some of my Hausa/Arab men know how to work it. Wallahi!!!

@ Surprise

I will love to see it. Keep in mind, men who talk about how big theirs is are usually not endowed. Is all talk, no action...lol

lolzzzzz guess am gonna quit Naija guys n go for Ghanians at least they look similar lol...

my hausa husband is more than endowed
take it from a yoruba girl that has been around
******wink wink********

Linda you be yeye person u know say naija men like use are 10 inches stacked i know say u havnt gotten non in a while but seriously you need to recognize

Snick said...

Linda you ought to tell us where you found this bit of information... the source of it... so that we also can know who did this research and how they came to their conclusions and still yet are these numbers erect or flaccid measurements. I think that is the most important question.

the indian ones should be smaller than that, got lots of indian female friends and they told me indian man thingy are very small.

hehehehe...my naija people, jealousy and greed will not kill us o. We like to claim everything sha. I've been with a ghanaian man, and I will say he was endowed and he was more romantic than any other naija men I've been with. Naija men boast too much, with little to offer.

@ anon 2:01am, lol, u cracked me up

thanks for the tip Linda, I will bear this result in mind next time I choose my husband, I don't want to complain of being starved, lol.

Genie said...

wowww Fally Ipupa *running panting* im coming after u ooooo

all this talk about men poyon don tire me we need to talk about women toto lets see how wide they her depending on each country!!!!!!

brown said...

been there done that
I can attest Indian men have small kokoro's lol
and in naija big ups to the Northerners
Its like the darker they are the more ferociously endowed they are lol