The rapist who committed 'the worst sex crimes in history', convicted today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 March 2011

The rapist who committed 'the worst sex crimes in history', convicted today

Pictured in a hooded coat and hat pulled down to disguise his appearance, this is Night Stalker Delroy Grant in a surveillance tape released today by the police who tracked him. Grant was convicted today of being one of the most prolific and depraved sex attackers in British history. The 53-year-old rapist was found guilty of preying on the elderly in a campaign of perverted terror lasting 17 years. As he was convicted, police apologised for missing opportunities to catch the beast earlier after it emerged they had failed to pursue vital lines of inquiry that could have led to Grant being apprehended as long ago as 1999. - Daily Mail

8 comments:

Surprise said...

Thank God he has finally been arrested and prosecuted. May he and his likes still on the street roast in hell.

Just see how he looks
ANIMAL!
after violating all those poor innocent people
this guy needs to die a slooooooow death

Chilling said...

It’s a case of every day for the thief and one day for the owner. Psychopath! May he be raped numerous times via his backside while he's rotting away in prison.

oloriburuku weere jatijati
oloshi ori e bii agbon badagry....bloody bastard, i sure hope they execute him...useless idiot....abgaya ....can you imagine oooo....e just be like say make i use hot frypan load am better slap first to remove that grin he has on his face ...i just dey vex now... i so hate rapist,can't even begin to imagine the emotional trauma the people he raped must have gone through.
In-fact they should cut his weapon of destruction.

crucify him said...

MOTHERFUKER!!!

Shakara said...

It's people like these that the death penalty should be brought back for!

# My one kobo said...

Such a monster! How on earth was he able to carry on doing this for over 17 years? May he rot in jail forever. I read how he raped an 88yr old woman twice within 3 hours apart in her own home and the woman was bleeding!

male enhancement does this very advantageously women more than merely distance solitary.

No man has make out ascendance of herb tea mixtures that own been
utilised in diverse countries such as Africa, Southward The States and
Asia for many centuries. The supplements are 100% call to have got that genial of authentications.
Here is my website ... web site