Video: Watch Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode, show off his skill in Table Tennis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Video: Watch Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode, show off his skill in Table Tennis

Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode in company of the Minister of Sports, Solomon Dalung, visited the National Stadium in Surulere Lagos state yesterday.

Ambode showed off his skills in table tennis when he played against renowned Table Tennis Player, Funke Oshonaike. Watch the video after the cut.

8 comments:

Fitfam things

baba said...

Make he day dere day mumu he self

Wow! Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 3rd & 4th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Oghenetega said...

Is that why they all opened theor 39 instead of 32..?
Nice 1 Ambode... Shows U are Fit not those Lazy pot bellied thiefy thiefy politician..

Ambode na man when sabi, e no be like delta state governor with him big teeth when dey cover him face. it's a group for all, kindly click the link to join the group and also invite others to Nigeria Singles
NIGERIA SINGLES

Nigerians hailing every dick and tom holding political office....I have playing this game since I was born who has hailed me....But let me get to the political position, they will all emerge from nowhere!

mtchew