Site just launched!!! It's the first of its kind and here to stay... www.agatefunds.com a Unique peer2peer community! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Site just launched!!! It's the first of its kind and here to stay... www.agatefunds.com a Unique peer2peer community!

This is a sponsored post...
Do you need to get paid as quick as possible?Do you need assurance that your investment is in the right hands? Are you looking for a platform with reliable security?Do you want a platform that can help you handle cyber beggars that don't want to pay you?
As usual, the earlier, the better and faster

Get 100% percent of your investment

10k to get 20k
20k to get 40k
50k to get 100k
100k to get 200k
200k to get 400k

https://www.agatefunds.com

No referrals.. Just register, make payment, get your account confirmed, and wait to be matched automatically..
Time limit is 24 hours

ANTI CYBER BEGGER SYSTEM INSTALLED👮👮👮👮👮

✅ A DEDICATED SERVER 💯% 📡📡📡📡📡📡📡

✅ 24/7 ONLINE SUPPORT💯%☎☎☎☎☎☎☎

✅SUPPORT TEAM CONFIRMATION💯%👍🏿👍🏿

Designed and created by professionals. with a dedicated server that can accommodate more than 5 million users simultaneously. 📡📡📡

Get 100% percent of your invest💵💵💵💵💵💵

THE FIRST 10 PEOPLE TO REGISTER FOR THE 10K, 20K AND 50K PACKAGE EACH WILL BE THE FIRST SET OF GHERS!!🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Don't miss this opportunity

Site just launched!!!!

RUSH NOW

26 comments:

Linda please stop advertising Ponzi schemes

Chika said...

Ok.... I pray it won't be like winnerspay and other fake schemes

You Linda advertising ponzi scheme? Nawa for you ooo

I don't believe in lottery

419 again

Like Bigbankalert like agatefunds.You pay the first people, then they bring their family and friends who will never be paid. Scammers!!!

Anonymous said ..

These people are scammers, just like the Bullion van, Playcoin and a host of others. They will merge you with members of their group and your money will be gone forever. Lets exercise caution!

Mrportal said...

I have recycled 3times and i got paid..after providing help.... God bless Agatefunds...God bless Nigeria..

I have received my own payment after 4 hours
I just say let me try it out. Agatefunds rocks,
I no Nigerians will come and spoil this platform.

must you advertise ponzi scheme ?
and you know what MMM ish caused people , a lot of people lost their lives and you are still promoting another keg of gun powder ,SMH

sircho krix said...

It's obvious u can do or post wateva for money. It's a shame.

2sure is still the best.

YINXS said...

Linda promoting ponzi. There is nothing money cannot do

Zinny Ogey said...

Scam. I was a victim of bigbankalert. TwinKas remains the best. Tested and trusted. TwinKas rocks baby

One chance. They are all the same o. Nothing different. Be warn guys. Am a victim of this agate funds. My 200k don hook o

Fraud .The one am in them never pay me.same people are doing it to defraud people . Please look at it what is thier gain ?

i wonder how much you know about all this company Ponzi scheme you adverts.

How is twinkas the best? It's 21days today,am yet to be matched with someone

They are all scam, twinKas has refuse to match me for over one month now. Beware!!!

These schemes fail and people lose their money all the times. Its also criminal. Why you advertise it baffles a reasoning mind. Many feeble minded fans of yours will go and invest in these ponzi schemes all just because you advertisd it and lose their monies.

I just registered now and saw that same referral of venzax and it's a similar platform this people want to finish us anyways Na una government cause am.

this pozi scheme are scammers. stop promoting evil

all Ponzi schemes are full of shit!!!

join the latest paying site Netmiles.org

join Netmiles.org

makingspport.com is the one on piont i taught it was a scam at first but am been paid week in week out