Guys will you rock celebrity stylist Jeremiah SwankyJerry Ogbodo's matching outfit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Guys will you rock celebrity stylist Jeremiah SwankyJerry Ogbodo's matching outfit?

The stylist wore this for big brother Nigeria eviction show. Another picture after the cut ...

16 comments:

Looks like beggar for Oshodi..

Kingston said...

Yeah.
When am nt in my right senses tho.
He jus made me discover dat thin line btw fashion nd crase nd I think he crossed over 4rm dat fashion axis a little.

Gay as fuck!

MAYBUMS123 said...

This guy is gay naaaa and he was the one behind naija gist they got the wrong person! Swanky ur time is coming o with ur boney ass that u use to fuck married men including ur friend's husband #gayalert #bobriskycousin 😂😂

Together? Nah, nah, nah... Seperately, hell to the yeah!

lili p said...

This guy na agada oh

Go and die

This dude has no fashion sense, how does he style celebrities. He stinks gay

where him dey see all dis clothes sef

@ Kingston nice one.

The thunder that will fire you and your generation is doing press up . For saying what you don't know , you shall die an untimely death. RIP

yeye\

Why evils ? Let swanky shine , if he had any hand in that dead blog the girls would have called him out too . Why will they suffer humiliation for swanky ? Use your dead brain to think sometimes. Plus proper investigation was done so shut up and sit down and let swanky be great . Go back to the garri you was drinking before this post .

Wherey re o

look more like fela outfit love it