Ese snitches 😂😂😂 hints Bisola about TTTs kids 😂😂😂 says she saw it in the dream 😂😂😂 #BBNaija pic.twitter.com/wu80pp3K8r— Daniel Emeka (@realdanielemeka) February 26, 2017
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Video: BB Nigeria fake housemate, Ese, hints Bisola that Thin Tall Tony is married with kids, says she saw it in a dream
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
When devil want to flog u, it doesn't allow u to perceive d smell of faeces..
mutualcrypto.com pays like kilode
Range rover autobiography 2015model and ford edge 2012 model for sale in lagos very serious buyer contact me on 08107095662
LOL
Mtcheeewww!
No, she didnt appear unperturbed, she seemed like she understood Ese was trying to categorically confirm to her that TTT is married.
She will soon find out
I pity bisola. Am sure it part of big brothers plan for ewe to hint her abt his marital status.
Long live LIB
Lol Very smar girl. I just wish all these feelings flying up and down in the house would stop. Bisola should focus on the price ahead or else.... she will hurt herself really badly....
Nerovianne
Loool, ese tho.cnt wait for tonight
Nawa na real wa
Would she hear?
Is that part of the game Kwa??!!! Why should Bisola have the advantage of being hinted about the truth?!!
So who is now hinting other housemates???? I don't think the game is fair ohhhhh!!
Moreover why should Bisola be perturbed? Of course her first instinct will be that Ese wants to steal her man!!
Abeg! Scrap this show!!! No sense in it.
The lady might even know sef.... She is having fun!
Hahahaha, Bisola's heart will be thumping by now.
She obviously knew she was leaving d house today and she decided to tell Bisola d truth.,