Rest well Jare cause U hv no problem Mr . president Let the wailing wailer ,Twitter Fingers ,Most sulking America president feel the hot sauce cause he was always saying rubbish when he was an ordinary citizen and U kept it cool & calm without dignifying him with a response. .. Now he can't take a lil critic. he will Run like a Baby to Twitter 2 Cry... Hahahahahahaha Now the Ball is in his court... Abeg ,Obama enjoy the Life of ur head in Bobrisky Inglish
22 comments:
Fine girl
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Rest well Jare cause U hv no problem Mr . president Let the wailing wailer ,Twitter Fingers ,Most sulking America president feel the hot sauce cause he was always saying rubbish when he was an ordinary citizen and U kept it cool & calm without dignifying him with a response. .. Now he can't take a lil critic. he will Run like a Baby to Twitter 2 Cry... Hahahahahahaha
Now the Ball is in his court...
Abeg ,Obama enjoy the Life of ur head in Bobrisky Inglish
Father-daughter moments
Linda's latest crush
Long live LIB
But why Linda? Is the guy still a president??? You need to get over Obama and face trump😁😁😁
Good man president,very polite and honourable kind of man and wife Michelle.
God bless you guys real good for graceful leadership.
Amen.
Bola.
haha @Matanmi omotunde 11:32am- he's forever "PRESIDENT"
When she and her brand want to face President Trump. She looks for stuffs that belittle the office of the President.
I love Linda. Always will. But I hate her choice of presidents... starting from Buhari to Hillary.
What a caring dad.
Enjoy, let the new president prove himself, the loud mouth.
She can share pictures of whomever she likes. She spent need to not does she have to face trump. Stupid comment. Btw Lovely picture.
DOUBLE YOUR INVESTMENT Visit SALVOPAY.ORG
am proud of the obamas,beauiful souls.
Fuck you for not knowing a word like "legacy"
@omotunde All ex American presidents are still called president till today.
True word.
In America, they refer to past presidents as 'president'.
President Obama??? Lindyway😃
Likeable guy
Once a President, always a President...