She's now the fifth transgender woman to be killed in
2017. Gibson was fatally shot in New Orleans on Saturday February 25,
2017 while she was in town celebrating Mardi Gras.
According to reports, multiple gunshots were heard at the 4300 block of Downman Road, outside of a shopping center around 8:30 p.m. Gibson was found between two parked cars and pronounced dead at the scene.
Gibson
was born Walter Flemming but was known widely as Gibson on and off
stage. Her surprising dance moves and on-stage persona made her popular
in local LGBTQ inner B/HAP (ball and house pageant) circles.
31 comments:
Unnecessary hate and wickedness towards the lgbtq community, i wonder how they sleep at night
Bhet y?
What will he tell God?
Heaven or hell?
Straight to hell,
As your self the same question, if you die today what will you tell God?
You never can tell, it will be very surprising on the last day sweetheart
Maybe to mind your business. Is it your body?
You're a disgusting piece of shit. Seriously, you're nothing more than human waste, retarded vermin.
LGBTQ pls be careful Transgender are now killed
Onyx take note
Onyx just come out of your shell. You are one of them
This is exactly what makes me sad!!! ... Why kill someone with potentials just because they changed their assigned gender!? This is pure wickedness!!! ... How does their lyf affect ures!? Such a pretty lady has just been wasted 4 no reason!!! .... I feel so sad! .... Stop the hate bcus of religion n ur own view of moral standard!! ... Let everyone live happily ... :-(
No wory, na ur turn next
...gay mudafukah
Pretty man!may your soul rip.may God hav mercy on you.
That's bad! why won't people let others live their lives the way they want? The fact that you don't like certain things does not mean you should kill others because of it.
So sad!
Let God worry about dat, u figure it life out. Love u
Leave God to do his job. Love u
Like a baby....preferably with the lights out and air conditioner on medium
Fuck you faggot. I hope all LGBTQ die a slow and painful death
Caitlyn Abi Bruce Jenner..... be safe oo
Long live LIB
I pray your die a slow and painful death
The problem is these trans don't disclose their history to potential mates. The mates only discover they have slept with a man after the deed. This makes most angry and seek revenge
Na this news onyx go run first come comment...hmmm
Same way you should ask yourself how God feels when a man he created turns to a woman. Rubbish
I am even surprised that people like Borbrinsky and Ljnda Ikeji are allowed free reign in Nigeria
@onyii, you didn't seem to care by commenting on other posts/articles regarding a normal human life but quite funny how you come out of the blue and comment on issues bordering on the LGBT community which reflects your kind of lifestyle. Hell awaits you, you're so sick and needs God, Faggot!!
Pretty lady my ass!
I hope she'll/he'll tell Lucifer tha real identity she got. I don't support murder, but I think it's better he dies since he's confused of what he wants.
BOBRISKY YOU SHALL FACE YOUR OWN MUSIC THIS YEAR 2017. YOU THINK WE SHALL CONTINUE TO LOOK THE OTHER WAY AS YOU NEGATIVELY INFLUENCE OUR YOUNG MEN TO PERVERSOON, HOMOSEXUALITY AND SEX CHANGE. BOBRISKY YOUR OWN TIME SHALL COME IN THIS YEAR 2017.