Photos from the traditional wedding of IPOB leader Nnamdi Kanu's younger sister
Chinwe, the younger sister of Nnamdi Kanu, leader of Indigenous People
of Biafra (IPOB) had her traditional wedding yesterday, February 25th in
Afara Ibekwu, Umuahia, Abia State...
Local fowl like u..diseased monkey...am not in support of KANU as an ibo man..but that doesn't give ur raggerdy ass the impetus to talk shit bout my tribe...weak ass faggot..
Mr 47 u are a brainless fool so cos the bro is in jail she should remain unmarried.go borrow sense abeg or better borrow monkey brain cos it's better than wat u hav now.foolish guy.close that gutter u call mouth n go get a life.
18 comments:
ok she is pretty
Congratulations to her
Congratulations.
Long live LIB
HML
Hbd to her
Their so called leader is rotting away in jail and they busy dancing and celebrating. Igbos ain't loyal at all. Worst tribe to stand for
Congrat. Happy Married life.
Linda is she the only one doing the wedding? Where's her husband?
HML
Hmmmm Nice one chinwe.congrats and May God bless ur marriage.
Congratulations sismi may God bless your new home ijn Amen.
Congrats to her.
Local fowl like u..diseased monkey...am not in support of KANU as an ibo man..but that doesn't give ur raggerdy ass the impetus to talk shit bout my tribe...weak ass faggot..
Mr 47 u are a brainless fool so cos the bro is in jail she should remain unmarried.go borrow sense abeg or better borrow monkey brain cos it's better than wat u hav now.foolish guy.close that gutter u call mouth n go get a life.
You're very stupid a low life idiot
So she shldnt marry bcos her brother is in prison...Some pple are dumb....smh
She fine shea