The news of his visit attracted youths across the community who seek to benefit from the Big Church Green Agricultural / Mining Empowerment project aimed at empowering about 36,000 Nigerians in different states.
The Chairman Of Big Church Foundation, Olakunle Churchill who recently signed star artist Praiz as one of his foundations Ambassadors to spearhead the project, was indeed the centre of attraction at the community event.
The soft spoken philanthropist who was excitedly mobbed by the youths of the town for financial gratification celebrated his maternal people empowerment incentives. The long convoy of security details with exotic vehicles in his entourage train arrested attention in the community.
More photos below...
74 comments:
Lol I'm sure this gesture is not only philanthropic but also a tongue out to his estranged wife meaning life goes on
Dis STD guy don become celeb over night
Good 4 him
So nice of him, but surprised all these things are happening after he broke up with his wife.
Ancient news
Eh yea...he might be a good man but has his weaknesses in women. Tonto, mbok forgive him. Most of this people encouraging you experience worst but still cover it. God is your strength Inugo?
Carry go no shaking.
Celeb loading.
Your father
@ Linda NwaGod Short up!!! Ewu
Dats Kings ride GMC
Mistake u made was marrying Tonto tge mad child, I felt u had calmed her down but i was wrong
Suddenly suddenly this guy don turn celeb.the funny part is another woman will still marry him after hearing all his nasty stories.
Here is what I find as a surprise in this news. Ondo state is a state. The foundation of churchill is located in a town within the state! Can't you simply do a balanced gathering of facts before posting the news? I am frm ondo state, imagine me reading the news and scouting all thru the page for the town referred to only to be disappointed to find it missing.
mumu like you, are you the one that gave him STD, you people will never see the good part of someone only the bad part.who are you to call him that name.stupid fowl mouth like you.mumu if him toast you no go gree.animal
Linda you're just giving him free publicity. This kind of publicity you're giving this guy should be putting a lot of cash in your account. You're a big brand name and people like big Church come to big brands like LIB to promote their emerging brands. He knows that if he married Tonto Dike who's always in the news, that the media will have no choice than to give him publicity. Even after he left Tonto, the media will be doing paparazzi on him, which helps his brand. That's how you brought Toke to limelight by publicizing her. I never knew who Toke was until you started 'Toke this',Toke that'. Maximize your brand, because LIB is huge.
Osheeee...
Churchill don use Tonto step Up his game plan...
Life goes on
Std kor, Na u give am? Abegi ride on bro life goes on when ur wife taya she go come back
This guy just used Tonto shine sha. He rode on her fame and celeb status Now he's famous too. Na wa!
A boy na big boy forever!
Nice one mr Churchill... make u carry dey gooo.
he don pay linda for publicity and linda will post anything for money.no class.
I hope he is not the omo Alhaja who comes to Ondo town in hummers and sprays money. If he is the one he has always been a philanthropist but source of cash is questionable.
Lol@ this STD guy.
Nice one. Toto don make u famous abi?
So why does this clown have police security ? Is it that there is nothing for the police to do than to be a body guard to a common citizen ? This is why Nigeria will remain in darkness for ever . Craziness will never end in that crazy place called Nigeria.
I wont be surprised if this guy contest for an electoral position in Ogun state come 2019
Na wah for you oh! 🙄 Na you give am?
Really commendable bro, soar!
The internet will not see this one oh! 😂😂😂 Only waiting for seemingly bad things
continue judging on what you are not sure of.
Where is your liar liar wife? Come and see this so you can spill more to entertain us. After misleading and liaring by showcasing those gifts on sm i don't believe anything you say again.
Is dat not the Lexus Tonto said she bought? Na wa ooo I tot she said she lied also the GMC Oga ooo....Tonto u don fall my hand...I give up on u
Tonto don kill me, Churchill ride on......
All the gift wey Tonto buy be dis
So Tonto dey alive and Churchill dey drive all the cars Alhaja Tonto u can lie. Now I know u lied
This churchil guy looks responsible. But how come he settled for a girl like Tonto. Na waoooo, love is truely blind.
Churchill still dey ball without Tonto
Buh wait a min no be the same Lexus wey Tonto talk say she buy be dis and the GMC tot she said der was no gift.Na only God go help us with all dis celeb claiming they Av a voice
Churchill I see u May God bless ur entity continue to shine the Lord is strongly behind you
Lovely.....
I thought she said she bought the Lexus herself! Isn't that the Lexus in this pictures? If she bought it herself, why is still with him? Aunty liar
Really std guy.looool.but this guy fit get std sha
Linda stop promoting this man and his lies , I suspect he paid you for all this , but never sell ur conscense joints omega bloggers av seen tonto dikehs to wound from the domestic voilent,with time every thing will surface , a man who has many ex wives ,that speaks volumes of who he is , the rosy gIrL is your l friend that's why you are supporting a lady that slept with a married man and help ruin her marriage , rosy u will indeed not go unpurnished , the same broom used on the other wives will be used horribly on uni persOnallY will do midnight praYers on ur head,aNgry anon
Something tells me that Tonto Dike is not handling this well. Even if he was a scammer and made his money that way, now he is trying to do some good though I know that it is politically motivated and selfish too but let him help others nah, many are hungry.
I wanted to say this but never got the chance to see through the thousands of messages being thrown over the marriage drama as i did not want my important point to be lost in the midst of plenty messages. I know that Tonto may be reading, if you are reading gyal I will advise you not to pursue your promise to expose and tell stuffs about your husband for many reasons. The important reasons are that he is already your son´s father and when you paint him bad to the world you are fighting against your own son, your own blood. He will grow up tomorrow and classmates will mock him with the things his mummy told the world about his daddy, which is dangerous and can affect him deeply. Secondly, you and that man you are singing against now can meet up tomorrow and start throwing clothes and pants to ravish each other after which you will all make up and continue your family, by that time you have already done great damage to your family the way Teebilz painted his wife bad bad only to swallow shame later and is now back with her with plenty damage done. Stop castigating him, there is no saint in Nigeria, plenty motherfuckers every where. If he was a scammer or bad, you can help him change into a more responsible person. You guys might have a beautiful future you may be matching on, he could be your president or governor/minister husband. I am sure that Ivana Trump must be having second thoughts about abandoning Donald for melania to come and be enjoying first ladyship now instead of her. Think about that girl. I really like his efforts to reach out and help others even if it is for his future aspiration. Again I didn´t like the part Babe is saying that she was trying to bring him up using her platform but didn´t know that she was bringing up the wrong one. Listen gyal, don´t let stardom get to your head. I hate it when people start that "I upgraded him or her kinda game" because that God that lifted you yesterday can lift that person you are carrying shoulder for up above you tomorrow so quit that "I´m a star and everybody knows it`shenanigan. Cool down and find solution to your marital problem. I don´t support physical abuse, he doesn´t look like somebody that is violent but if indeed he was abusing you and beating you then that is serious and above me because my advice for any woman being beaten by her man is to stay away before she gets killed. I truly wish for you guys to make up and if there is violence involved get real solution that involves him never laying hands on you again. Chill down a bit dear, pull it all together. Don´t be dispersing and having the whole world talk about your family, a woman brings together. Think about bringing things together for a change. May God help you there Gyal. Gotta go do great things with my time cause this time i am spending writing this is very very valuable to me, cheerio and God bless.
Angry Tonto u meant to say? Go learn how to be a good mother since u don't know how to be a good wife...
FINEBOY,see mannnnn!!!nice one Mr Churchill
Like you won't do the same. Hypocrite
Mmehhh!! See how senseless u are? Believing what a Well known Junky says. Ibu ezigbote Mpama...
Shut up
U seem like someone who is elargic to success and progress.
The same Tonto dike who smoke weed and hard other substances came on social media to claim every good thing that he posted about him then was a lie.. What makes u think she's not lying again to destroy the young man's image.. Let me advise u, never u conclude about to marriage going through distress except u have had from both parties..... But whatever it is Tonto stinks for washing her gonoreah in public
And na Tonto money him dey spend ba? And na Tonto buy those cars for him?? And na Tonto securities dey guide him, okwia? When God bless person eh... Nothing 100 Tonto's and her Cohort can do to bring the Person Down!! So go get a life. Brainless Cow...
Bad Belle is allowed! U don Shop?
Yes that's true, Linda just brings them up for free, even Mrs. SD Korkus,I never knew her until Linda mentioned her in 2013 in connection with Mercy Aigbe jalabia and now she's running her mouth.
Mbko,, his foundation existed even b4 he married tonto,,, she has notin to do with his shine,,, he only have a good publicist that promotes his brand,,, smh,,,,, pipol,,,, no be say dem dey do anything to help community
Abeg who be u,, na u con get class,,, abi are u the one giving the money he uses for his foundation,,,, so helping people is now a bad thing,, that y some peoplewill never progress
Na u give am std,,,
Is it ur famous,,,, abi are u donatimg money for his foundation,,,, his foundation that has been dere b4 tonto,,, pipol cant get their facts right b4 dey open mouth talk
Wonderful,, he has been helpingpipol through his foundation for a long time,,, the only thing is that we are fully awareof his works unlike b4,, he has a good publicust,, ride on sir
I see a new movie out of this titled Celebrity Marriages.
I see all these marriage palaverand I wonder,,,,, are there virtuous women in our generation????? Women that will put their home first over fame n money,,women that would fight to keep their home in order and away from the public,,, women that would go on their knees and ask god for his guidancen assistanceto run their home,,,,,, tonto,, don wash ur dirty linen in public,,, this is somethingthat can be settled in closed doors,, if truely he is a bad man and u have been painting him good for over a year plus,,,,,, what changed? After producimg king ur son u are now turning against him,,, this is the kimd of situation that affectsa childs up bringing,,, he started life with quarreland hatred,, thats what he sees and thats what he will grow up with,, so I beg u tonto,,, change it,, u have the power to now he is young,,, and pls,, no more lies,, it wont lead u anywhere,,,
What a nice man,,,, God will reward u,,,
But for Tonto you would have known about you , small boy? , how about your "I don't have a PA , who goes EVERY WHERE with you", how about her? . You have a son, he will be a grown up man before you know it , be very VERY careful with him and his mother - be very Careful- speaking from experience.
Cnt u guys get it, Mr. Church jst used Tonto to get more popular, besides Tonto's character dirty pass black pot, i'v workd wt he on severall productions. An advice to our actresses; pls stop running after mega-rich men, they'll only play on ur emotions, go for comfortable men instd
D best advise since this scander started
Oops I really don't get these dramers bw Tonto & hubby if they're just using our head kije the kardashians to make his husband popular to contest soon
Who God don bless...
LoL. So this Churchill is NOW a NIGERIAN CELEBRITY that every of his move is now reported. Na wao ! CELEBRITY IS NOW CHEAP IN NIGERIA. Just SCAM a well known celebrity loved by her fans and BOOOOM, you yourselves become a celeb too. Pathetic !!!
Watch out guys, many DUNCES with looted cash will NOW follow Churchill's CUNNING part to stardom. Nigerian Single female celebrities please watch out. Wanna be celebs Churchill' COPYCATS are on the prowl
What a great man DAT still remember d old things of his great parents.God will continue to enlarged ur coast.No mind all dis enemies of progress, jealousy people. Keep doing ur good wills..Tonto or No Tonto ur star na ur star.One love Churchill.
every man is polygamous in nature, david married several wives and even slept with a mans wife, yet he was the man after Gods heart. leave the young guy alone, let him do good with his people,tonto is just been hurt, its normal
fool.. so if tonto say she buy maybach u for blive her, sometimes we should b able to use our discretion to filter liez. do you know how much that lexus cost,or the GMC, tonto in her widest dream would not be able to aford either. xcept ofcus if na olosho work she wan do
@Anonymous 23:46,his foundation has been there alright but nobody knew him or it on till now ok! He used his marriage scandal to become popular ok! Lets tell ourselves the Truth, there are so many foundation s in Nigeria that has done alot for Nigerians ok, how many do u know of? Abeg make he pack well
People don't ask question in Nigeria when it come to display of wealth. Who is Churchill, where was he before he married Toto Dike, what is the nature of his business or is he into "this and that" business without a name, office location and other relevant information. We need to ask some basic questiona sometimes to be able to appreciate or appraise this mid-day philanthropist. How can someone suddenly become so rich and famous within a period of a year or two just because he got married to one star that ditched him like a hot potato? Make una shine una eyes for this Yoruba demonoo.
Okay! You want me the office address so you can go there and beg for money. People wey get fame like the tonto how much dey their account? You're a fool ... you shouldn't hate what you don't know. I'm sure if you see him tomorrow you will beg for help, you don't have google on your phone ? To look for company addresses ? . Ewu Germany