Check out throwback photos of Big Brother Naija housemate, TBoss as a little girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Check out throwback photos of Big Brother Naija housemate, TBoss as a little girl

Big Brother Naija housemate, TBoss (real name Tokunboh Idowu) is pictured as a toddler and a young girl with her younger brother strapped on her back...

39 comments:

baba said...

So wats next
Godtakeover

Her family is so beautiful.

Long live LIB

Awww TBoss is a beautiful 😍😍😍
She's one of the realest housemate even tho she kinda have attitude problem. Madam I'm 32 lmfao.

Fine girl... Beautiful family...

Linda yetrerday Jon praise u that u helped his music career.that NYC I appreciate u

Bree said...

She got that attitude right from childhood...not fake as they call her

Looks better now

It's like she's the eldest
No wonder the behaviour

yoruba pikin

Light skin curly hair with a very basic face.

Fools everywhere Omotola is an attention seeker bcs she does charity? Really? Are you that stupid? Yoh are praisng whore old Genevieve who lives off sucking dick and getting ran in her anus? Is that ur own role model ehn. I'm sure ur old spinster wouldn't oblige if she was invited to visit the BBH, mind you idiots I don't like or watch bb myself. Omotola does charity bcs its expected of a celebrity to give back to the community and also help their country, just like other hollywood mega stars are doing like Angelina, Rihanna, emma watson and lots of them. Omotola is smart intelligent and educated unlike ur old auntie who is using dicks to climb ladders. Fake ass hypocrites everywhere, asslickers. I rest my case here, biggots morons

Fools everywhere Omotola is an attention seeker bcs she does charity? Really? Are you that stupid? Yoh are praisng whore old Genevieve who lives off sucking dick and getting ran in her anus? Is that ur own role model ehn. I'm sure ur old spinster wouldn't oblige if she was invited to visit the BBH, mind you idiots I don't like or watch bb myself. Omotola does charity bcs its expected of a celebrity to give back to the community and also help their country, just like other hollywood mega stars are doing like Angelina, Rihanna, emma watson and lots of them. Omotola is smart intelligent and educated unlike ur old auntie who is using dicks to climb ladders. Fake ass hypocrites everywhere, asslickers. I rest my case here

she has always been a bea

Victor Kachi said...

Laughing

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

Zalon kay said...

she is really pretty

NOBODY and NOONE is forcing ANYBODY into doing charity but dont you trash talk or slander any fucking body who's tryna help people less privilege than they are with their voices, simply you don't! Kudos to you Omotola if only we have many of your kinds in this useless country. IGNORANT FOOLS. EAT MY ASS MITCHES! Sign out.

Oghenetega said...

Beautiful girl & Family...

OJAI baby said...

T boss has been one lady I admired so much in the house. She is calm and cool. Lovely family pics.

Beautiful

Fine geh

VEEKEE FRESH said...

SHE IS DO PRETTY... ALWAYS ON POINT.. THE BOSS LADY

Beautiful without those piercing

love ya

Bosslady till day78

Nice..

Stella Melody said...

she's pretty

WizzyEsq said...

Ion Know Why I Like This Girl

Very pretty and luks responsible but this bbn has made her luk otherwise. I wish sincere answers can be given to this questions.
What moral value is bbn?
Why take it to SA?a place xenophobia is highly practised!!
What benefit has it brought and will bring to this generation?

Truthurts said...

Lucky family. I luv Tboss

Beautiful

Truthurts said...

Tboss U Rock!!

My favy!!!

Enter your comment... nice pictures, but she's too proud and boring for my liking. anyway is all a game @vatosvee

sholetoga said...

Classic transformation.....The sister is like a younger version of her

Linda you have never posted my comment.TBOSS is a pretty girl but she cannot win I am surprised she is a Yoruba Goodluck to her (prof.)

Beautiful woman.