Lol linda it might be a case where that car is like your Range Rover to the winner. Also, don't forget that it's written miss igala on the car, and that makes me think that it's a village in that State. That might be a serious upgrade from keke
Linda, this one na miss Igala, no be miss plateau. Anyways na recession car.... They will upgrade after recession. Linda please help me with the phone number Charlie boy gave out last week in his publication or the e-mail address. I need it urgently.
kogi state u mean.. and come on!! its a tribe competition and am sure in 5 -10years they would get there.. humble beginnings.... shame on you Linda, sorry linda with a small L
Thats where our problems in Nigeria emanates from. D lady is not complaining, rather she posed with the car in the picture. Meaning she is content with what she s got now. That dont mean she will not ride a lambo or ferrari. It s nothing to laugh about. At least she no go do ashawo take buy big car. Linda, its nutn to draw neg attention to or laugh about. Rime wasnt built in a day.
69 comments:
Lmao. D babe obviously adores her car gift
Lol. Not bad at all
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Car na car na abi wetin
Igala is Kogi State not plateau State
http://dutypart.com/?ref=52889
Igala is kogi oh...not plateau
Of course only in northern Nigeria
HAHA
Lols! I'm sure ds 1991 car is even older than her. Jt manager d ancient of days car.
Lmao. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Oh laaaawd y!
How is muss Igala now plateau business? Were u expecting plateau government to give miss Igala SUV?pls,miss linda,free plateau people.
everybody na king for their lane
Lol, but linda u bad sha, why ifeomas get bad mouth like dis, at all atall na im bad pass.
#Savage#,
Well have bread is better than none
Igala Is In Kogi State
They tried Abeg... They did what their pocket can afford
lol this one na matches box na,,,hope say fire extinguisher dey inside lol#ISSORAI
I thought Igala is in kogi state? Linda at all at all na im be winch... The girl is not complaining
But na car
Atleast she got an automobile..
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Even the winners self. Oriegwu
Congrats Miss Igala...
Lwkmd
Well car na car upgrade
@linda in 1991, this particular car was like Mercedes E350 of today
What's this nonsense. Why do people always dupe naive and innocent ladies in the name of peagentry, this is not right.
Lol linda it might be a case where that car is like your Range Rover to the winner. Also, don't forget that it's written miss igala on the car, and that makes me think that it's a village in that State. That might be a serious upgrade from keke
Lmao! Why r de falling hands biko?
Long live LIB
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahsha
It's better for them. Nobody will want to steal this one or kidnap the owner
Linda, this one na miss Igala, no be miss plateau. Anyways na recession car.... They will upgrade after recession. Linda please help me with the phone number Charlie boy gave out last week in his publication or the e-mail address. I need it urgently.
Hahahahahahahah this is not a car this one na vehicle.igala people na only e na de experience recession??
The winner is happy that is what matters
Linda Miss Igala is for Kogi people, please get your facts right.
If na me. I no go take am oo, abi she no see the gift package before she entered for the contest?
She just wasted her time and resources.
Lol.....
U go look d environment and it gives u ans to d kind of pageant dat took place. Even d car fine pass the winners. Besides it is recession abi
Middle Belt, you must mean.
Hehehehe she should exchange it for a carton of Indomie.
Hot and blazing... Get 200% return on your investment on wonderfuldonor.com. Register and get paid!
Ahahahahah I no fit laff
Must u advertise ur medical certificate on this blog. yeye dey smell
lol Linda amibo leav am for d gal,Cnt U see how happy d local gal is lol
kogi state u mean.. and come on!! its a tribe competition and am sure in 5 -10years they would get there.. humble beginnings.... shame on you Linda, sorry linda with a small L
This babe wan become taxi driver?
pageant my ass..nonsense
It's Kogi State not Plateu
Na taxi cab project dey want their queen to do........na by force to give car ni......
Make you assist them, Donate a car.
If you can't help, SHUT UP!
Thats where our problems in Nigeria emanates from. D lady is not complaining, rather she posed with the car in the picture. Meaning she is content with what she s got now. That dont mean she will not ride a lambo or ferrari. It s nothing to laugh about. At least she no go do ashawo take buy big car. Linda, its nutn to draw neg attention to or laugh about. Rime wasnt built in a day.
Which one be they say its a 91 hinda. So u too big to know which model it is. Googoe am nd u go know. Forming too much
D car has been made bfr giving birth to the rider.
Abeg make una correct that impression,is it Miss Igala on the Plateau,abi na miss Igala in Kogi State.cos Igala is from Kogi not plateau state abeg
Any way,car na car,girl wey never dreamt of owning a car don get one today,abeg congrat girl.
Nawa o,na by force
Jesussssssss.. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃😁😁😁😁
IGALA KWENU
LINDA SELF,IGALA KWENU
What... this is scandalous.
ABEG LEAVE THE BABE ALONE! LET HER GO AND ENJOY HER NEW RIDE MEHN! SHE CLEARLY LOVES IT! HEHE!
The two look like Mgbeke sha.
Nah miss local nah make them give her wetin befit her status.. I'm outta here.. Hahahahaha
How???, just to comment abi?
Better than riding bicycle... dee
And d miss gala d winner is so proud of her car see her posing. Lol.
Atleast she get car, some pple no get, period.