An hour ago, Tonto also liked a post on Instagram that called out her husband and referred to him as a scam. See that after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 24 February 2017
'A husband who cheats on a roll and uses you as a punching bag' - Tonto Dikeh reveals more about her failed marriage to Churchill
An hour ago, Tonto also liked a post on Instagram that called out her husband and referred to him as a scam. See that after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

100 comments:
Hmmmmmm.. It is well..
This Tonto dike na wa for you
Abeg it's karma catching up on her
Women and pity parties...
Na real WA be this... Tonto it is okay..
Linda and the news is sweeting you right? Agony Aunty Weh Done Ma
So all dis tins were going on nd u was busy deiciving us on Instagram as if all is well.life on Instagram I 1der.may God help u
Na wa Na real wa!
So all dis tins were going on nd u was busy deiciving us on Instagram as if all is well.life on Instagram I 1der.may God help u
my dear l feel your pains.marriage is not for everybody,my greatest mistake in life is marriage.
chisos!! u see that not every lovey dovey our so called celebs do with their spouse is true
She might as well write a book haba
That's true. But it's painful tho, so touching. Engr emy
Women are funny, so tonto didnt knew all this before the marriage? by the time Mr churchill stay to dey tell his own story it wont be nice at all
Now u re calling God,everything that shines is not gold,now u re a single mother hurry
Tontolet woris hall diz??
Punching bag ko, Punching bag ni...
Tonto y all this lies now pls let us hear word jare
I laugh everyday when linda starts bringing up news abt u guys.. its not news u guys are jus here to make us read ur gist.. anyway tonto this is a lesson to you.. you have no idea who y married.. neither do u know his end game.. i saw it from the moment he did the traditional. . U don learn work outside.. when he started dating you i knew every beleive me u were jus the normal greedy girl who married hi. For money..anyway una go dey alright.
Wow
Wow wow....
Ur Kingkong was a Big scam afterall...
Good U moved on b4 water come pass garri...
Punches indeed you still look awesome go and check Rihanna's face when breezy punched her.
Your full of lies tonto
I swear all these thinks that Tonto Dikeh is doing doesn't make sense!
This is interesting. But this is supposed to be a private chat n i believe Tonto confided in you to have opened up to this friend of hers.
As for churchill being a scammer....so all those diamond gift, latest lexus and other paparazzi was a scam. Chaiiiii.
He makes u his punching bag? That is why i envy no one because all that glitters is not gold.
We are waiting for Totolet book coming out soon The Unbecoming second edition
Wow
Wow wow....
Ur Kingkong was a Big scam afterall...
Good U moved on b4 water come pass garri...
This is serious o,can someone whisper something reasonable to Tontolet.
Bull shit talk from tonto u married him bcos of moni greedy ass girl now look wat u did to urself
And being a single mom is a taboo or what?
It seems Obasanjo"s blood dey his blood truly. They make horrible spouses
No waoh! No b small thing! Please Tonto should leave social media for a while. She is hurt and psycholgists say pple feel better when they express themselves but we sometimes may regret what we say.
Hahahahahaahah this bitch blocked me on IG cos I told her..."make she go nurse her baby monkey". After 3yrs I will apologise to her and tell her I have found God.
Tonto stop wasting our data biko
When you were posting on IG all the things he was buying you dinnor know abi?
Tonto all this singing is for what kwanu? Pity?? Shame on u!!! Who ur Sing Eppp?? Nzuzu...
and the story continue. lol odiekwu.
Really? Baby monkey? And you are what? Very silly comment.
And the drama continue. lol odiekwu.
Goodv for u..dts ur reward for nt stayin in one marriage n r/shp... shey u wnt d rich men,u never see sth
This is serious ooh. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 24th & 25th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Ur fada @anonymous 12;10...she's only doing her job and making money..shes not hating!!!!
Dear tontolet despite bn a single mother u still as hot as ever and correct single guys will beg u to be a wife.forget all the rants above none is in ur shoes. Truth bn told though 90% of married men cheat and cheat for different reasons.no woman should live her husband bcos he cheats dis days as long as he doesnt do it to ur face, respects and care for u.but turning u to a punching bag is totally out of line if he truly does. Every marriage has its own problems but smtims u need to fight for what is good and i think chirchill is good for u.why dont u fight for what is urs and dont be a looser.ive seen chuchill ones in abj at amala joint and the way he stared at my lady friend its obvious he likes women but doesnt really look like a puncher.u can still fight this war dear.my wife deed and now we happy 2gerder after years of troubles.
Karama,is a bitch,she took another womans husband,hoping she wil have a peaceful marriage,now Ur calling God,now U have feel d pains,d Ex.feeled. Wen she heard U both are getting married.wat happened to d tongue,has happened to d mouth.U dated so many married men in d past,U see,it is nt good,to put ur fellow woman, in tears.U married him becos,of his money,period.single mama.
Your mistake is ur family ode!
@Amos you are a basted fo making such a rude remark. Screw your ugly mother fucking g face. You are not even up to the sand she matches on. You dirty earthworm!!! Stupid ass bitch
Same with me, I regret ever getting married after 3kids
Choi! There"s God o... To marry Now sef dey fear me! Marriage no be by force o, get a good job, have a child and leave happily ben a successful single mother
Good advice
Caleb okechukwu where were u wen it was tiwa savage and teebills, did she post anytin abt dia washed out marriage? Ay n mabel nko? even lilian and Ubi? did she post anytin abt dem? pls go n sit down u fool
Calling a baby a monkey?u must b a fool and even repeating it here?u are an animal. Bitch
Don't mind the olojukokoro girl... all most off these so called celebs girls Know is how to look beautiful and nothing more... is it not foolish to be saying all these about the father o ur first and only child? Even if they were true, which I strongly doubt...
Only omotola and Mercy Johnson get sense among dem... I can't think of any other at the moment..
Marriage is for all but the stupid ones......
Apologize after 3yrs. Very funny. I actually expected her to bear d brunt like Mercy Johnson bore hers. Why blocking u nau?
@ least she reported the good ones, the jolly good old days
Ijeoma now I regret why your mother did not take an abortion pill. You are a Nuisance. Someone is in marital crisis and u had the guts to call her child a baby monkey? Later now they will say they rented chair and canopy to do naming ceremony for you thinking they gave birth to you whereas u were just better off an aborted foetus. Biko National Bureau of statistics take note always subtract One from your data when next you count this one no be human being
Amos Ijeoma you just made my day! Laughing so hard@ after 3 years I will tell her that I have found God!
Dey dont write woman beater on the face
This one just prove and show that celebrities live fake life
Don't call ur fellow woman a bitch no matter what if she block u another person will acpet u
Because real bitch are d ones calling plp bitch
And what do you look Like? Adult baboon... it's obvious you don't have a child... most likely might not have one... ugly bitch... go look yourself in the mirror... insulting an innocent child... And you are proud... wowww...
Tonto pls desist from smoking marijuana it rili having effect on u who is fooling who when you can come out 2 say u lied 2 pple about the gifts..ur a nuts n a mess honestly
Don't mind them girl u are d only one that No's what u re passing through so do what will b good for u and ur son
#Word
Amos Ijeoma u are a BASTARD! U will given birth to baby snakes . Bitch
tonto dike....n her husbad churchill are two idiots.....infact tonto is the worst....now she don de tell us say her huibby de beat her when she has a bad attitude.....and character.....served d two of them well
www.iwonpopular.com
hmm
MY DEAR TONTO MAY GOD GUİDE AND PROTECT YOU I'm also in the same situations as you. Mine is even a pastor. he changed his name and was a chronic womanizer. Thank God you didnt die in it. You are a champion Tonto you are a survivor. Many woman have been killed by husbands like ours and we survived with our son alive. Glory be to Jesus. People can say all the rubbish they want to say do not let it affect you. I dont let it affect me one bit because if someone dies all they would say is RİP and that is it. You will find love again and your son will do exceedingly great. A lot of these negative talkers are depressed and frustrated and looking for who they can transfer their depression to. a lot are not married have no child. they will kkep talking and we will marry our husbands that will give us joy all the days of our lives as long as Jesus lives
All those low lives saying karma has caught up with her hope ur own hands are clean else expect karma to visit ur sorry asses sooner or later..Rubbish!
Long live LIB
Tonto will you shut up for a second? you talk too much.... before you marry this same man you were busy calling him Mr. X i laugh at you because you didnt no what you were saying now he is now your ex adding e to the x making is ex. do you want to say you didn't know? may God help you.... but stop running your mouth
Nice one!
Hope you didn't have children? You'll inevitably transfer the aggression to them.
That's what she told Mercy Johnson.... Good for her
U are a lady..be careful what u say with your mouth..u might not have 3yrs to yourself..this life na karma...
Na wa.. dis your grammar no b here oo..u can use pidgin like me.its my by force.
Tonto pls shut up and grow up
@ Shina Bisi, have you been reading her post? A man who beats on his wife is a coward! And why would you advice her to stay in an abusive marriage? Abeg, make una dey think small mbok!! If she remains and die, you guys will be saying all sorts of things like why did she remain! Her life, her choice abeg.
Tonto u might think people are pitying u bt u are entertaining dem, I am not suggesting u marry or not na u know yrself bt whatever it might be keep it to yrself dat is marriage for u dat is why if u are not a patient person u better go and become Rev Sis, Tonto ask old people in marriage for long, a man can keep another family for 25 yrs from his wife, Tonto be wise and reserve
LIE LIE AND MORE LIES!! NIGERIAN WOMEN AND THEIR NEW FOUND PITY PARTY CLAIM OF BEING A PUNCHING BAG..THIS ONE IS LIES..HE MAY HAVE CHEATED BUT BEAT YOU TONTO IS A BIG FAT LIE.
It wont be funny. The guy is not doing that now because of his son but she will soon push him to d wall.
Just stop talking tonto and watch karma being a bitch. The world will always have something to say and make yours look like its the worst thing that has ever happened in a marriage.
Truly silence is golden and focus on the gift(son)you share with you husband. You won't be the first or last to leave your hubby so let people talk and continue to judge when they don't know the truth. Take care and just do things to make yourself happy.
Are you not ahamed to say this no matter what? Surely u were not raised with values. What's the difference btw u and tonto? Am sure u are worst. I pity d unfortunate man that will marry you
Tonto, nollywood fame would not save you from the ridicule you are giving yourself? If you don't know, know now that majority of Nigerians are laughing at you because you don't have common sense. You think marriage is easy? You were purported to have destroyed a lot of homes with your wayward ways. So please keep quiet and remedy your marriage if you can, and if not, move on without letting people know your business. Word of advice, you are dealing with a very very powerful family, the Obasanjos. So back off from destroying your so called ex Husband and focus on yourself. You are the problem, Tonto. Not in anyway defending Churchill who is a crook like his father
Intelligent women. Very correct advice.
Fake ass bitch y don't u write a book also..
Anon 13:43, it was Linda who exclusively gave us the Tbillz suicide attempt before other bloggers carried it. Talking about AY, Linda should not carry fake news that was not true just to give 'breaking news'. AY and his wife did not separate nor divorce, there was no evidence to prove that and they are still living together today. So if Linda had carried a mere speculation, it would've made her a liar and not credible. About Ubi and Lilian, none of them have come out to announce to the world that they're separated, Ubi still calls her his wife, so if Linda should report that they've separated, and if they later come back together tomorrow, people like you will still turn around and call Linda a liar. In this case, Linda is reporting a fact because it is coming from the horse's mouth, and she's not hiding it. So leave Linda alone, go and get a hussle.
Mercy husband snatcher get sense abi? Well pray the mercy Johnson's of this world will not invade your home.
Yoruba demon
Tonto needs to go for therapy.it will help at this point. When u are depressed especially when relationship fails. You want to say it out to get relief but in the end you will regret all that u said coz u can't take it back. No matter what he was your husband whom you once loved and the father of your son. Show some respect to your son atleast.why are You telling us all this for what? We didn't leave in the same house with you, and we don't care what happened, find a way to heal first, move on if u have chosen to. Thank you.
Money blinded your eyes,well u go still catch another big fish soon.may God forgive u
it is people like you that make men feel like they can do whatever they want. Therez a difference between patience, tolerance and pure madness as well as being a fool. How is it okay for a man to keep another family from his wife for 25yrs. This just reminds of a friend of mine who got married recently to a typical igbo guy, the guy beats her on a daily and when i asked her if she had at least told someone about it her reply was she told her mom and her mom said " the guy was correcting her from possible mistakes she had made" . My God i was speechless. Itz obvious he cheats as well cos he comes home late, goes on trips without telling my friend in question. This is just stupid african mentality coming into play, the annoying part is nigerian women are raised from childhood to endure all this nonsense. Itz quite sad tho.
Amen sis. I love your courage.
She told you she was smoking marijuana thru whatsapp abi. Ode. How can she smoke while weaning a child. We all know she did that b4 dont get me wrong buh the way pipz like you jump into conclusion is shocking.
Thatz the plan my sister oh.
Thatz the plan oh
She would never have married a regular guy, now she don hear am. Same with Toke. See where happening guys have landed them!
Make 100% returns on ur money in Loopers club and Pay Titans Schemes between 5mins and 14days. I've made millions as a partker, just log into their website and register. 100k moves the fastest...
Thank me later!
The Yoruba say:
"The koboko that was used to pepper the first wife will be properly secured to be used to torture the second wife".
A cultural thing with them . Look for an Edo man and you will be ALRIGHT. Word !!!!
@Amos I., you are carrying another person's problem. You are NOT and you can NEVER be Mercy Johnson. You can't even have her CLASS. You remind me of islamic retards who kill to defend their "God" when their "God" can perfectly defend himself. Mercy Johnson has forgiven and moved on AND she re-forgave AGAIN publicly a few weeks back. But here you are, playing the simpleton and carrying other people's OFF-LOADED burden.
My beloved sister, don't create UNNECESSARY karma for yourself because karma is a bitch....a BLIND ONE.