"There are better men to die for and better men to live for" - Tonto Dikeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

"There are better men to die for and better men to live for" - Tonto Dikeh

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, whose marriage to Olakunle Churchill recently crashed based on allegations of infidelity and domestic violence, stated via social media today that there are better men to die or live for, when some fans wrote on her page that they hoped she wasn't suicidal...

59 comments:

First of all NO MAN is worth dying for if it ain't your blood. You'll go and die for an ordinary man, he'll wife up a different b in a second.

Thank goodness her eyes are opened. Leave us alone. It's not by force to be married to a woman.

If he is tired of you, leave him alone and give someone else your drama.

I know if Churchill writes a Tell-all, you'll probably commit suicide for all the dirty things about you he'll expose.

Stop acting like the victim and leave the man alone. No be force to marry Tonto or any woman at that.

Okay o

lol every year one celeb marriage will be the talk of the town

After posting fake gift items...chia thank God I did not fight my hubby oh! Chia fake life... Fake love...fake smile... Fake praises... Fake mother hood... Everything fake lia Mohammed.....

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

what ever rock ur boot jare ! #enjoyurself

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

what ever rock ur boot jare ! #enjoyurself

Tonto pls face your single life, u lying botch. Leave social media alone. We are tired of seeing you and your fake life. Don't forget that man is the father to your son. Drug woman.

Lols... Family of APC, filled with lies, let them learn to keep their marriage out of public eye.

People should allow tonto grieve for her failed marriage the way she wants to. I just pray she gets over this, heals nd move on with her life. My prayers r with u tonto..

Long live LIB

Tonto leave us alone and face your marital issues squarely. Enough of this nonsense, your husband is quite about the whole thing don't make things difficult for yourself.

I wish tonto will realise how deeper she is plunging herself into by saying all these. Let's assume the man in question is a devil's incarnate, why did u showcase d gifts in pretences? It is well. All these celebrities ehnnnn!!!!!

she's depressed; she needs help!!!

This bitch can't just keep her mouth shut,he ex is just calm,which I respect. I am sure if he opens his mouth, our ears for block.Well done sir ! for keeping quiet

Tonto the silly immature junkie

Leonard Orji Offor said...

Is Tonto saying she is not aware of the kind of man he is before giving in to him in marriage? please it looks like Tonto, just feels like experiencing and to know what marriage looks like!Than God she did test it and from now on can tell others what it's looks like, period!

Please tonto keep shut abeg. Its people like you that make men to hate women from ikwerre nationality. You have moved on please let your husband be. Please file for a divorce and make it official.
You are not a saint either before marriage. So please let's have a break from all this drama I beg you.
Also allow your son to access his father please, because a lot of person will paint you black when he is grown up.
Move on, move on, move on.

Very clean Nigerian used Ford edge 2012 for sale in lagos lucky buyer call me on 08107095662

Noted, tonto dikeh well done

Tonto Dike...you are pissing me off by talking too much. I'm sure Churchill has stories too so why not shut up. Thr fact that you lied on social media about the gifts is appalling. You chose the fake life...he didn't force a gun to your head to lie.

Truthurts said...

Now Tonto u b coming a Nuisance on Social Media.

Dis woman allow us rest na if u no say na true live bros for us

F8 said...

U go girl! U back on tract.

Fake lying wide cunt bitch. You went somewhere, took photos of SUV that Churchill and his entire generation cannot afford and you went to Tejuosho market and bought a ring for #500 and told us it cost up to #11 million. Bitch you are the scammer here and the liar. Who were you trying to impress? You are worthless and a big empty head. Hide your face in shame. Young women who look up to imaginary husbands and marriages should learn from you. Where is your family? They should ask you to hide. Go treat yourself of the bloody STDs u gave the man

She should go and marry lai Mohammed. Lwkmd

She married him to get back at her ex boyfriend. Lied to the world about gifts she went to god knows where and snapped. Posted them for people managing their homes to cry and fight. Now she claims she married a liar and scammer. She's on a long thing. Her long journey has just started. E go tey before she arrive to her real self

Marital happiness is priceless to those who have the fear of God .
You were carried away with expensive gifts from this man ignoring other things to study in your spouse before you exchanged vows in the presence of God and men who will all be witness on judgement day
You even posted gift of what your hubby didn't give.you to show off to those who are happily married for years or to those who are not married or to who?.for them to break their relationship or what?
If you both had not chosen to live a fake life you should be having the best of time now I'm sure
We.all no longer have conscience and the fear of God, we would rather obey rich politicians than obey God we make empty vows in His presence to break up in a couple of months,..Thank God for He is slow to anger and swift to bless
I beg you all.so called celebrities to stop washing your dirty linens
outside,.ITS A SHOW OF SHAME

Choi!she is so hurt,She was and is still in love with him..it's just the painful thing that makes her react like that.Churchill..dis girl really really love you..eeyaa..I can understand her part as a woman..I just wish all dis social media nonsense will stop..she was happpy and relaxed..pls Mr and Mrs olakunle make it work..people were tapping from her type of marriage and happiness.I LOVE YOU GUYZ

Always making me scared of getting married. God help us!

How can u say fake motherhood,this is mean, pls don't let karma get u

Hmmm... ur comment appears deep

No be only "boot". What of "shoe"?

Me no fit die for any body oh.I be Jesus Christ?.

Everything about this babe is so fake... Fake gifts, fake husband, fake life, fake marriage.. As for the marriage here is the real gist How Tonto Dike and Churchill Oladunnis marriage crumbled

konnimoments1 said...

This is a meltdown taking place

You fake it before you will always fake it again.you are sad and lonely and miserable stop pretending that u dont care n starting crying in ur room .you are even more bitter cos d hubby is still seen with roselyn...get off social media and take care of ur son..

Tonto has been pretending 2 b happy cos she wnted pple to tink she had d best husband, now d marriage has crashed do u guys tink she is realy happy? I can't wait for her book. 'becoming Tonto'

How about woman???? Is there a one worth dying for apart from your blood?

What about woman? Is there a woman worth dying for apart from your blood?

john said...

Nice points . I really appreciate you for this info

john said...

Nice points . I really appreciate you for this info

Women stop looking for vanity in marriage, pray to God to locate your missing rib. Don't marry for money, don't marry for looks, don't marry because you want to compete because life is not a competition. Don't hook a man with pregnancy, don't use juju to hook a man because if the juju fades, he will pick race. Same applies to men thank you all.

Whatever rock your boat" not boot

Judith....u r a clown. Lol

Ofonime Otu said...

Enter your reply...your comments are so ridiculous..

Pls girl stop all these accusations, you sure will have your short comings too

I looked up to dis relationship..thank God I didnt' divorce my husband

eunymz said...

Tired of reading stuffs about Tonto,she should just shut up for once than exposing herself more..

EUNIQUE

Pls don't be scared of getting married. Just pray and promise yourself that yours will be a blessing to you. Am a man and that is my believe an its working well. I thank God for my wife and my lovely kids. Its well if you are willing to make it work.

beauty ex said...

Tonto don enter one chance.
Tonto please shut your trap.
You're just greedy. All you wanted was money. lying and decieve the public.
Trying to show off what you have not.
This is just part one, part 2 loading.....

Somebody should educate toto she just too loud, fake and annoying dont knw if she is asking 4 injection in d head!

This is happens when you marry because colleagues are getting married, you end up with a ' chere were' husband.

tonto please push that bottle of 40% plus from you. Take away the Sk And you will be fine. stop talking about this issue. You will find yourself and you will either move on or stay. Either way,be the bigger person.

I understand the game cos my baby sister did it for an idiot. please walk away as quietly as you can. the guy no know say na your side God set.

Ovie Papa said...

@Anonymous 15:01. You said "She should go and marry lai Mohammed. Lwkmd"

Don't wish Tonto such a terrible tragedy. One yoruba fake person as a husband is enough for the wise. She's lucky he did not succeed in pushing her to suicide.

Ovie Papa said...

@@NJEMANZE JULIET CHINENYENWA you said... "Always making me scared of getting married. God help us!"

Just avoid yoruba men and you will be alright. There GREAT Edo men out there who know how to treat a lady right.