Golden way to end economic recession in 2017! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Golden way to end economic recession in 2017!

This is a sponsored post...
The current state of Nigerian economy is appalling, one does not need to fold arms and wallow in pity but resort to remedial measures for survival.
  #THE PRICES of goods and services is seriously increasing in geometric progression .
  #THE GOVERNORS are slashing salaries of state workers.
  #CRIME rate among youths are increasing speedily etc.

It is just too much!  We need an extra source of income.

The solution is Swissgolden. Swissgolden is the real deal!

Just invest in gold and make millions in return.
Note:
-No selling
-No buying of product
-No providing help
-No getting help
-NOT A PONZI SCHEME
Strictly gold.
GOLD does not depreciate but rather appreciates.
Gold an asset and not liabilities.

This is an opportunity you should not miss if really desire to be financially free.
 The team shows you how to be financially independent and how to make minimum of 1.1million naira within 3weeks by investing in gold.

Invest wisely

N.B.The minimum investment capital is between 135-140k and is 100% secure!.
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US  IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO INVEST ATLEAST 135-140K INTO THIS AMAZING BUSINESS.

follow our WhatsApp group link https://chat.whatsapp.com/6thsid1kmzh35heQC0g0q1 for more information's.Join group
CALL/WHATSAPP TEAM LEADERS:
1)Dr Obinwenite (ebonyi/anambra..07038372118
2)Henry(anambra)..07037565916
3)Anita(pH)..07035986322
4)Isaac (pH)...07067757002
5)Chioma(abj)..08036004421
6)Daniel (delta)..08066913950
7)Ifeanyi(Lagos)..08065445028
8)Dr Otah(Enugu)..07031828635
9)Ezelibeh(Edo).08065163613
10)Grace(abia) 09021101569

You can also visit us on our Facebook page:swissgolden king

11 comments:

I see

Swissgolden pays!!! Am on the main table and can't wait to cash out. Go STAR TEAM!!!

Ok oooooo... dee

I hear una

Its real no doubt. But u will work ur ass out cos its networking. Nothing good comes easy.

You will earn your 1.1m after 36 people have flowed under you. Nonsense business... I have said it before and am saying it again, in a few months, these type of mlm will fizzle out. Gene... Tell Juliet (team leader of prinjules) to pay the people she registered since September on lies of you will earn in 2weeks,you will earn in 1month.

Who gave you the 36 ppl calculation?? That's wrong.... I'm in swissgolden n its only 21 ppl, and you need 2 ppl directly under you to earn... Stop saying its lies cos you didn't do what you ought. Nigerian like free things n no good things come easy if it does like ur mmm then its fake or ponzy. Swiss golden is an investment in gold not a ponzy scheme, its also a money back guarantee business, if u don't know how pls ask rather than saying what isn't true

Swiss Golden all the way!

SWISSGOLDEN IS A BIG SCAM, THE HIGHEST PONZI SCHEME...I'M TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE

You don't know what you are taking about. I have earned MilliOne from Swiss golden. It's real and you keep on earning. It's not a pOnzi scheme at all.you earn in millions my budget for the year is 12million from swissgolden

all lies....