Photos/Video:Comedian Jess blasts comedian Corey Holcomb after he calls her a whore and says she's turning her son into a b*tch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Photos/Video:Comedian Jess blasts comedian Corey Holcomb after he calls her a whore and says she's turning her son into a b*tch

Comedian Jess Hilarious, who took photos that looked inappropriate with her son, dragged comedian Corey Holcomb after he shared her photo on twitter and called her a whore and said she's turning her son into a b*tch. She made a video which she posted on IG blasting Holcomb. Another photo and the video after the cut...

A post shared by ✨Princess Of Comedy ✨ (@jesshilarious_official) on

9 comments:

Na dem sabi

Nonsense

Your fear ends when you pay where you will get your returns sharperly,pay 5k get 20k it rocks as e dey hot.join fosterfunds its faster through this active link www.fosterfunds.com/register.php?r=tolanihanko
*Thank me later*

The shades of her face tho...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

SMH

Their cup of coffee.

completely inappropriate pics. If a guy took such pics with his daughter every1 will be screaming.

PH and GH in MMM NIGERIA.

She gave birth to him he came out of her I don't see the problem. When men give birth maybe they could relate.