Garba Shehu misses President Buhari's phone, receives text message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Garba Shehu misses President Buhari's phone, receives text message

Senior Special Assistant to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Shehu Garba, said he missed a call from his boss but received a text message. President Buhari put a call through to all his media aides today.

56 comments:

What pettiness!werey ni d mana yi sha...i an so ashamed of dis foolish set of mofos

Looking forward to daddy return๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ❤️

lies from pit of hell

Who on earth will miss a presidents call and never return the call. Big fat lie

dead body der call person..
only in Hausa corpse receive calls.. odiegwu

princess said...

Eeyah! And you didn't have air time to call back?

Continue deceiving yourself not us

mtcheeeew

Hahahahahaha... Clowns!
We ain't all Buhari...
We ain't that dumb

Na so

Ix alrite in jennifa's voice

Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚! So what's the big deal? Why is that a news

Foolish MF

It's really sad, a phone call is now news? Nigeria is in trouble. APC is a dead party full of liars. Rubbish

what a hell he called and so fucking what a dead man phone call chaii

noted

African Heartbeat said...

Egbe scatter your head four times a day to think we are morons like you to believe such ridiculous nonsense tale. Ewu ugwu awusa!

Ode! When was the last time u called ur own father daddy? Ass licker !!

jkgigiugjbhmn

For ur pocket mallam!

Bunches of fools & fat liars! Like the name sounds Liar mohammed & isiewu gaggah!

Gracejay said...

Clowns and mad men chasing nothing

You missed the president' call and you think you have millions of fools in Nigeria to believe your cooked lies! Nnamdi Kanu said it's a zoo and you are obviously thinking we are animals eh??

Nollywood will make plenty money from all this bullshits.

This is super story...

Maverick said...

Na wa o! so this yeye Shehu think say we mumu like am? whomdid you tell the last time you missed Buhari's call?

I don't belong to nobody, l belong to everybody, l speak with nobody l don't speak with everybody!

"dead body dey call person?" Nice 1. Lol

Wow Nigerians are done...they are taking them for cartoon ride...they want d people to be celebrating a presidents text messages and fake calls to ONLY APC liars....the people will surfer well for another 2 years. ..confirm

I vote a man to rule my nation and after 5weeks incommunicado, you expect me to celebrate phone calls and text messages. What mediocrity!!! Pathetic!

Funny country lol...can u imagine? Pls how this rubbish take make sense abeg???

Sometimes this APC children always act like the kids they are, WTF is Buhari, fuck off the silliance, I'm tired of this shit they do always, tomorrow they'll say he didn't call oo, that it was Osibanjo they thought called...

Buhari's refusal to speak directly to the Nigerian people makes it clearly obvious that he is not a man of the people. He has more preference for his so called aides and the ordinary people should not expect anything meaningful from him throughout his tenure.

All dis drama of phone calls and text messages between dis people and Mr President dey make me laff gan, even dey funny pass Jennifer's diary cos I no no wetting concern us with their phone conversation, and me no talk say Mr president die oo, but make he go on 1 minutes video to just address the nation..lobatan...at least that will proof majority of Nigerian who believed he is died wrong and they should stop sharing us all his old pictures. Nigerians ti wise laye media ati photoshop

This doesn't sound like something a media aid to the president of the most populous black nation should be saying. How can you miss the call of your boss? Well nothing seems to surprise me anymore in this administration

These aides now sound so childish and stupid, what's this? Trying too hard

berettablattas Blog said...

Childish talk!!

CJ Shows said...

Now we know where all this is coming from.When i saw the name,i clearly understood the cruise.This is just one of the many master plans of the main mischief maker himself,the Lying excellency himself Lai Mohammed designed to make us believe that his Boss is still active.

But really,if indeed this is true,and the president had a day with the presedential media team,then why not have a day with the main people that voted you.Or is H.E Muhammadu Buhari is afraid of talking to the people for the fear of being stoned?.Even though he deserves to be stoned for running aground our Economy and then running to London,he need not fear the wrath of the people because it can't really be expressed.He has his Gestapo organization(DSS) protecting him.

And now,for a conclusion,i would like to call on all patriotic Nigerians to prepare their hearts for a revolution to save the Nation.

Lawan Shehu from Katsina said...

Coming back to do what?????
To be honest, Yemi Osibanjo is okay.
He (Buhari) should Tender his resignation Letter from wherever he is.
Since Yemi took over, the blame game ended and we have started feeling like we are in one Nation.

Whatever that is keeping Buhari in London, should continue to keep him there. We do not need him again

Since Yemi took over, the blame game ended and we have started feeling like we are in one Nation.

Whatever that is keeping Buhari in London, should continue to keep him there. We do not need him again

Bree said...

Yeyee dey smell..

U shld be fired for missing a call from ur boss. What were u doing when he called cos u need to explain that in ur query... dee

See foolishness, what a joke!so what are we to do with this?

Nigerian's wake-up

Ikemummy said...

Pls let the dead call the dead. Oga no miss the call next time. Sai Baba!

TheGrey said...

Phone call to text msg, hmm...very soon na morse code u go dey take communicate.

This is the dumbest thing I ever read or heard. What's the big deal with this information from Garba?

When will Nigerians wake up to a meaningful information from these guys than all these jokes?

may God help Nigeria.

Emy said...

Garba shehu, ur own na jst text message.GMB Just twitted me now. He asked me how is Osibanjo doing and if Tinumbu has been to Aso rock since he went on vacation. And I twitted back #GMB, don't worry everything is in order. And that Tinumbu has not been to Aso Rock and he is planning to visit you in London.At the end i twitted that he should continue to enjoy his vacation till 2020.

DFC anonymous said...

Lmao.. That's your real name aboki garba missed call

LIARS!!!

I have a feeling Buhari had a surgical operation and cannot travel until he heals up but they are covering up!