Toke Makinwa 's stunning look to her meet and greet in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Toke Makinwa 's stunning look to her meet and greet in London

Toke Makinwa's stunning gown to her meet and greet in London for her book tour, 'On Becoming'. More photos after the cut...

16 comments:

seen. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

My love omotoke mi 😍😍😍

nice gown sexy body

Good for her

Oghenetega said...

Osheeee Mammi...
She Look divinely Stunning..
Haters can go kiss a Transformer abeg... and they should mk it to a wet one 4 quick action...
God bless U Toke and thank Lindodo..

Oghenetega said...

Abeg mk one better hotter Oyinbo pick Toke & show her what True Love is joor...
I can't shout..
She deserves that and many More Jare...

Did she get her butt done of recent?

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

carry go o jare omo tokemi,my love for u keep increasing day by day.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

carry go o jare omo tokemi,my love for u keep increasing day by day.

OK

Plastic Toke..always looking fake

Have you gotten your eyes fixed of recent?

Toke n her sisters with their spoon head

Still a very fake bitch.

To the Anonymous asking whether someone has gotten their eyes fixed > have you gotten your manners & intellect on understanding how to answer 'yes or no' to a question fixed of recent? If not, then shut the hell up and learn how not to answer a question with a question at the least.

Nawa oo, u cant even appericate something good without talking rubblish, hater, u can never be as fine as her