Housemates
at the Big Brother Nigeria house had a pleasant surprise today when
they got a visit from Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde. This will make it the
second time the star actress is visiting the Big Brother Nigeria show,
the first time being during its first season in 2006.
The star actress also gave a very motivational speech that's got Nigerian Twitter users giving her a nod of approval.
She spoke extensively on topics like "poverty is sexist". She also touched on the education of the female child, on marriage, hers specifically, the trust between her and her husband and how that trust helped build her. She went further to encourage self-care, advising people to take care of themselves first.
"We can come together, you and I, to advocate, uniting across divides, that every girl should go to school and that we should make sure that they get quality education while they are at it," part of her speech read.
In reaction to the speech, a Twitter user, Oche Enayi, gushed; "@Realomosexy wow. your words are so inspiring. i really wish i can be given an opportunity to see you in person. Thanks #BBNaija for that."
31 comments:
Visit visit visit!
dollarmilk.com
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
So nice of her.
still as beautiful as ever... nice speech anyway
Rubbish show😕😕😕😕😕😕
Omolola and her big ass visit big brother naija
Just luv dis woman to de moon n bck
That's a good 1,coming 4rm omosexy.
good for her.
And Genevieve keeps posting boring pictures on Instagram. Genevieve is a likeable Person but I've not heard any charity work or any new developments about her. She just keeps moving around with those old cargos of friends. Make yourself useful. No advocacy whatsoever. Ur carrier is dead.
Omosexy,you are an inspiration to women.
good for her.
mtchew]
Leave her alone, must she come to tell you you everything she does? You self what have you been doing ?
Ode. You don't even know her name. You should yes your brain before you talk even though you are on social media...
Anon 15:16, Omotola has no morals at all. I can't imagine a mother going to that whore house to do what now? Is that your idea of charity? Nah! I guess her children watch that good for nothing, sodomy show. Please stop bringing Genevieve into whatever Omotola does, they're two different people and each has her life to live.
Omotola is less busy these days, reason why she went there. I won't be surprised to see her as a participant some day. Such a nasty useless show, there should be a standard in what people see us in, especially if you're a mother. That show is a crap.
.Omotola loves attention...sO goes public with everything.
Genny is a very private person..
She must not announce e everything she does..
smfh
Leave that thing jare. She's doing nothing.
Women hating on their fellow woman.
Gud heart,rare gem.
If she show u sometin u go talk if she no show Anytin u go still talk, leave her alone,go & look 4 sometin to do,faceless fool
Nice one dear
you are a big fool for insulting Genevive.what has omotola visit to bbnaija got to do with genevive.you have not even gotten to 1quoter of were she is and yet you are here blabing like a fool.mumu ode oloshi.senseless human being.
You have a voice use it why have we not had from you about all that is going on with Nigerians who reside in South Africa .
Oh....thank God that Gifty isn't there again cause she can claim not to know Omotola too....nice dress Omotola
Highly disappointed in her, meaningless show
Fools everywhere Omotola is an attention seeker bcs she does charity? Really? Are you that stupid? Yoh are praisng whore old Genevieve who lives off sucking dick and getting ran in her anus? Is that ur own role model ehn. I'm sure ur old spinster wouldn't oblige if she was invited to visit the BBH, mind you idiots I don't like or watch bb myself. Omotola does charity bcs its expected of a celebrity to give back to the community and also help their country, just like other hollywood mega stars are doing like Angelina, Rihanna, emma watson and lots of them. Omotola is smart intelligent and educated unlike ur old auntie who is using dicks to climb ladders. Fake ass hypocrites everywhere, asslickers. I rest my case here now fools.