Woman throws her 13-year-old daughter out of the house for arguing with her boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Woman throws her 13-year-old daughter out of the house for arguing with her boyfriend

This was revealed by a Reema Davis, who has since accepted to shelter the heart broken girl. 
If true, the mother in question must be shameless for treating her own daughter that way over a man that would probably not get married to her.

15 comments:

nzuzu

Chasing your child out of the house is never a good ideal no matter what,and she chose her bf over her 13yr old daughter ? *weak*

james stier said...

What a weird thing. isn't our community is becoming hell. Mother is second name of God. Really shameful.

Peniel said...

These Americans will not seize to amaze me.

Peniel said...

These Americans will not seize to amaze me.

Very stupid woman, your children are number one, God forbid that child was assaulted.

Wicked mother.

Hian!

Even if he does marry her ... how can she put a man above her child how vile.

asuku said...

and later if d child becomes sombody.d mum will b lyk no she is my dota.somhow stupid

Priceless Jewel said...

Very shameless mother, tueh!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

FISHY.
Methinks the offending mom & her daughter know she definitely has a place 2 go stay, so while the mom knows this her daughter is quick to orchestrate an unbearable situation so she can jet out to her friend : the other family.
Now this kind of story sometimes don't end well.
I will threaten the offending mom with callings the police (but will not do it).
THIS STUPID BOYFRIEND WEY DEY DISRUPT A FAMILY NO GO C BETTER

Victor Kachi said...

Nawa oo

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

please this doesn't happen only in America, It happens in everywhere including Nigeria. I know of a very foolish woman who has 2 small kids 3 and 5. She once couldn't get a sitter for her kids in other to visit her man friend and left them alone like that in a big house over night. thats a 3year old and a 5 year old. if not for her mother that came to visit that evening the children would have spent the night alone when the stupid woman was asked her response was if her man friend knew it was because of her children she won't be able to spend a night with him, he'll break up with her. please imagine this

Duasblog said...

Why will she do that...

What is her aim... She is just being a wicked mother. Because the girl is just to young to pass through this stress.

May God help her