Makeup artist, Dave Sucre, exposes pastor asking him out on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Makeup artist, Dave Sucre, exposes pastor asking him out on IG

This afternoon, Dave Sucre, shared this screenshot of a pastor who sent him a dm asking him out. According to Sucre, he has been getting lot of these kind of messages. See the screenshot after the cut

46 comments:

Pls guy say yes na! Pity the man

Long live LIB

So he's exposing him to prove what exactly? because the pastor is not his spec? Knowing full well you both paddle the same canoe Ignoring the pastor will serve better! The pastor might be mistaken him for Anna sef!

Is he claiming now that hez not gay or what? World people see dis one ooooooooo wey be proper HOMOSEXUAL forming straight with all ur clique hand work wey we sabi... dee

Busted.

Tired reach he,,,he refused tag hs calls

Babe's plz call d pastr ,,,

I dislike the name called pastors maybe we should change there name to something else

So many fake ass gay pastors. Thats why i respect that openly gay pastor and Bisi Alimi for damning the consequences and coming out boldly.

why is he outing the guy?
He will come to london and be showing himself on all gay apps and site

See bursting o

Nigerian gays will never cease to amaze me,u are a confirmed gay David,so why expose d man cos e dm u,u would have just blocked him and move forward,u ain't d first to experience dis,Nigerian's are d biggest hypocrite,don't worry I will expose u soon of msg u sent to me asking me out,hypocritical idiot,u are a gay and everyone knows dat,wether u call d pastor out or not

Yetty k said...

Wen he himself looks like gay

For you idiots asking why he exposed the man, he did it cos of the hypocrisy. David is openly gay, and he's rocking his gayness. Pastor on the other hand, pretends he's holier than thou and probably condemns homosexuality publicly but wants to be in a homosexual relationship on the down low. I'm glad he exposed him. All these fake pastors upandan.

Linda the jumper. I follow Dave.

The pastor send the DM thinking that the IG account is owned by Anna Banner.

Maverick said...

Do you call people pastor simply BC they add the prefix to their name, sorry I was getting ahead of my self, I am a bishop....

Ego Igwe said...

That IG page is filled with pictures of Ladies and The DP is a logo. Obviously the pastor thought he is sending a DM to a Lady

David shut up, what nonsense hypocrisy? HYou don't fuck men who claim to be straight ?have you witnessed the pastor speaking evil about gay? So why shaming the pastor? The pastor was referring to the beauty queen not you but your homosexual mind makes you think otherwise bastard.

Kuni said...

Why do I feel this guy is trying so hard to redeem his image, since he was outted by that client he duped.

Hmm

Wetin pple dey see for diz gay shit? World & d pple dat dwell dia

But this dude is gay nah.. maybe because the pastor is not fine or loaded with Money, that's why he called him out. SMH

Super story..
My best of knowledge, every male model, make up artist is a gay. So stop this pretence and cut ur hair to look like a man. Faggot!

Mo said...

No...it was a mistake. The pastor thought it was Anna Banner and not this Dave guy. I'm sure. Not everyone understands IG.

Na lie, no only Ann he dey use, gay ritualist looking for whose luck to steal

I'm sure the guy thought he was Anna Banner

For everyone of you judging/condemning that pastor, rethink. Is it not because the love of God to some is gone cold. People don't evangelize anymore. Before you people conclude, don't you think the pastor is trying to talk this hypocrite into accepting Christ? You think the pastor would be stupid enough to ask him out if his intentions are wrong and on social media. Mtcheew.

Thank you for exposing this pastor. Whether he was referring to Anna banner or the DAvid guy, his robe as a man of God prevents him from this type of wild solicitation, and in fact ANY solicitation. I hope his church members have their eyes cleared. I will now hear about hijacked instagram acct.

coolboy said...

Dave you are a fool

Truth be told the Pastor thinks Dave Sucre is Anna Banner cos her pictures are all over his IG.....David on the other hand is soooooo gay.......... as gay as it gets. David David David...........Anal cancer kills oooooo, Leaking gut stinks too..

With your signboard face. Hiss in freeborns voice

Candy said...

Exactly what i thought.

The picture is that of a woman and I think the pastor made the move thinking it was a woman. David should please mend his ways before the wrath of God will come upon him.

Jeni_zee said...

Maybe the pastor thought it was Anna banner that he was referring to not the guy

that pix was not his.the man he is that beautiful girl in the page

You are an idiot for thinking its even right for the pastor to ask anna out

Eeeeya pastor think say na d pretty woman wey dey him dp...oooo.and gay guy think say na him pastor want.dirty dude go bath first.pray for men of God cos they are jus human rather than judge them.

Chee said...

Trying so hard to redeem yourself. Your page looks like it belongs to a lady. The Pastor must have been confused.

Pls wia is Freeborn ooooo?

From the look of things he was thinking it was Anna who owns the page and not you Oga! What a cheap way to get attention

Oh dear!!i grew up in d Same neighborhood with David.have always suspected he is gay..hope its not true sha

If the pastor is single why can't he ask Anna out? Last time I checked Anna is not married.

Bloggerlazeem said...

Dave gay?!!!! WTF...

The pastor called him/her bae and went on to say "be my lover, call me, visit me...thats not evangelism

Vivienne B said...

Ain't heard from #FREEBORN in a bit. I'm guessing he's moved on to greener pastures? hihi

Vivienne B said...

Ain't heard from #FREEBORN in a bit. I'm guessing he's moved on to greener pastures? hihi

This same pastor....d guy has been a thorn in my flesh for months now....I told him I can't marry a pastor biko.....and I feel he is mistaking Dave for a lady jor