'If infidelity, adultery & fetish activities does not make you restless, then prepare to rest in peace' - Prince Eke replies Muma Gee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

'If infidelity, adultery & fetish activities does not make you restless, then prepare to rest in peace' - Prince Eke replies Muma Gee

Last year,  Nollywood actor Prince Eke revealed that his marriage to singer Muma Gee was in trouble. LIB reached out to him in January 2017 and he confirmed that his 4 year marriage to the singer was over and that they are heading for a divorce. (Read more here)

In a new interview with HipTV, Muma Great addressed her broken marriage, stating that she was a full time house wife for 6 years and that was enough to tell anyone she was really dedicated.
"I gave the marriage all my life, all my time, but if the persons involved are restless a bit, you can't be in control," she said.
Prince Eke has now fired back at her in an explosive post on Instagram. He wrote:
"If infidelity ,adultery and certain fetish activities does NOT make you RESTLESS ..then prepare to REST IN PEACE."

70 comments:

Na waoh!
I knew it... Muma G is fetish

Na waoh!
I knew it... Muma G is fetish

Linda continue putting your stupid fingers into someone food but be ready to be bite.Ok

seun said...

imagine!!!

Hehehehe social media is now the platform celebrities wash their dirty linen na wa! Na real wa! But wait o,if truly she does all he mentioned how come he didn't trace any of such act before marrying her? Well... my only advice to couple breaking up and down like plastic chairs is that they should learn to remember the good times regardless,if the marriage is not working just walk out and move on,shaming one another on social media most especially is just too childish and their kids will grow to see all these someday smh....

Another drama form another broken marriage.

Ninzo Journalist said...

Na waoh, odikwa serious! Please he should be careful, she is still the mother of his children. Let's be careful what we disclose to the Public

Just look at what this worthless piece of shit is saying. Kai,mothers please the time on concentrating on the girl child is over, concentrate on the males now please. They grow up to become useless babies. See what a full grown man, father and husband is ranting on social media. Muma gee, how did you end up with this child as a husband. Pity. Mimic.

ifeoma's verdict said...

Nawa o, marriage don dey fear me o. What happened to all d i love u i love u.odikwa egwu.

WAEC Time Table said...

Good one from LIB... keep up!

Chop Chop said...

Well, no wahala.

Linda where is freeborn please?I miss that person whoever the person is and he is the reason this comment section is very interesting.please bring him back if you took him out already,everyone has got the right to freedom of expression or are u a tyrant too?

chooii

Ghe-Ghen

Marriage palava... thank God am happily single..

Oghenetega said...

U are a Bastard @ prince Eke ...
U think U can talk trash about ur Ex cause U feel U be Fine Boy or wetin...
Proper Fuckboy U are..
These Woman never said anything bad about U but U keep coming on IG to say trash...
She's tired of changing ur Trousers and Brief...
Its time to Move on..
U no be Man at all ..
You are a Biggest Fool of all time...
She's tired and has Moved on Bitvh as Nigga ... Gosh
And dem go call Men now U go show face...
I'm so sure if Mama G is still doing so well these Rat Fuckboy will still be begging and Looking for a way to get back or ppl 2 Beg her ..
Same Way Uncle Tbillz did...
Its a Shame Dude...
useless Faggot

Oghenetega said...

U think U can talk trash about ur Ex cause U feel U be Fine Boy or wetin...?
Proper Fuckboy U are..
These Woman never said anything bad about U but U keep coming on IG to say trash...
She's tired of changing ur Trousers and Briefs...
Its time to Move on..
U no be Man at all ..
She's tired and has Moved on Bitch ass Nigga ... Gosh
I'm so sure if Mama G is still doing so well these Rat Fuckboy will still be begging and Looking for a way to get back or ppl 2 Beg her ..
Its a Shame Dude...
useless Faggot

Oghenetega said...

Proper Fuckboy U are..
Its time to Move on..
U no be Man at all ..
Its a Shame Dude...
useless Faggot

Na dem sabi

Oghenetega said...

Proper Fuckboy U are..
Its time to Move on..
U no be Man at all ..
Its a Shame Dude...
U don Chop.?
She got what she wanted already.. 3 beautiful Kids cause U are nothing but a sperm donor..Hoeloshi Man
useless Faggot

Oghenetega said...

Proper Fuckboy U are..
Its time to Move on..
U no be Man at all ..
Its a Shame Dude...
U don Chop.?
She got what she wanted already.. 3 beautiful Kids cause U are nothing but a sperm donor..Hoeloshi Man
useless Faggot

Na wa o

Today's got to be world once married venting day. From Tonto, to Maje, Muma Gee and Mr Prince. I guess I'm going keep wondering why tolerance has been thrown out of the window in marriages.

asuku said...

na by force to stay with u.mtweee

igbo women for you. they donèt forbid anything. doking while married is a normal thing to them i have seen lots of them. Esan woman will never try that because of the consequencies.

ngfineface said...

Na was oo. Our celebs just dey entertain us for free lately. Tufiakwa

yeye

This idiots need to go fuck-themselves,when the going was rosy ,no one heard anything , now all hell has broken loose , you think we give a fuck.

Linda you ve not been active lately....ur posts are not as frequent as they used to.i hope you are ok?

Victor Kachi said...

For him pocket

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

Dnt bite d mouth dat once feed u

That idiot Perekeme Diyerin(Pere Sawacha) can lie for the world ...he will say he's new in Benin and squatting with his friend just to fuck anything in skirt and waste their time if possible (according to him, he de fuck them n dump them _that's how he operates) meanwhile He has a wife and 2kids in same Benin! He'll rot while alive and maggot will feed on the bastard _Pere your operation go soon fail you, nor zip am! #bet

Sorry BT I don't give a fuck bout ur marriage

CHRISTIAN said...

if you check it is most likely that the man is one unfaithful in the relationship. A mature man cannot respond or drag his family to the media....so many boys in old mans body..men grow upoooo

I love reading comments more to the post.....thanks ....for the manboy I no send your brokot...yiu even know say she they fuck outside

And he remained there, they had three children, and it wasn't a problem until she decided to start working again? Lies. Na divorce cause the lies....lol

Holy sexy truth. said...

Hmmmm muma might be the problems here plus celebrity lifestyles etc gosh but prince should take it easy abeg.if she's innocent the hubby prince wouldn't have said that shit 💩 about her.

mautique said...

Biko I agree with you. The weeping Freeborn is d only reason I read comments. Biko bring back our freeborn 😂

Holy sexy truth. said...

Why always celebrity breakup prince and mums now TONTO and Churchill.why you guys should be matured for once and keep your problems at home not outside.

Holy sexy truth. said...

Stop shit please,you will get married 💑 someday ok my dear do send your opinion sound nice ok,this is life broh!

Me too! I miss him like kilode!!! Freeborn my baby, Where are Thou? Linda bring back our Freeborn Biko. No be him kill Bokohari...

Marriage Palava!!! God Abeg ooo...

So muma gee is Igbo. May your hatred for Igbo kill u.

Tell that to your madam SD Korkus.

Muma gee was desperate for a husband and Prince was desperate for fame and meal ticket, so they met each other, and matched. Now that the reasons for their marriage are exhausted, the center cannot hold any more.
Please people marry for the right reasons.
Linda you and this comment are gummed.

Sharap muma gee is not Igbo, she's a rivers woman.

She's pregnant.

Mtchewww this guy na case tufiakwa.i know ur type.i can imagine wat mumu gee has gone tru.verbal abuser of a husband,always looking for a way to bring a woman down,if she was a stay at home gal wil u marry her?.foolish man that refuse to grow.so petty to b called a man.

Cbase said...

True

Ella chandelli said...

Same issue everywhere, both marriage and relationships. Tolerance and patience, so far there is no violence.. Everything can be resolved if you Really set your mind on doing so. God help us all.

Olalekan Adewale said...

How will you get whip by the whole empire. Fear them broads -_-

Yellow fever - Fela, Mr Eke if you know your life is precious to you Run Run Run. Women i hail o no reason my matter o. Eke if em reason your matter ehnnn.

Their problem!

Are you sure you're happy being single?

Igbo or yorubas? Who doesn't know that when a yoruba woman birth 6kids 4 are from are male friends,so sure ur not ur father's child,better rush and ask ur mother.

Guy, stop whining...you a looser and you suck.

Being Tochi said...

Ok na....

Hahaha... Me too

I saw them walking hand in hand last month around French consulate ikate Lekki...I don't understand what exactly is going on..let's not believe everything we see on social media..I guess this is what they want you'll to believe while they wask strong behind

I miss him too.

Me too oooooo

Bastard!linda should stop this imbecile.

# Bring back our Freeborn wept#

Lol abi

rutty said...

Me too... Where's Freeborn and Stern too. Miss their comments.

This man shut up and flee like Dayan.Ewu. Yoruba wayo. See your mouth. All men that talk about their ex on social media are covering up for another woman or business associates.

fuck boi

Enter your comment...dats ahoada woman for u