Just wondering how much this imbecile pays Linda that every single useless info about him is been posted by her.. Every thing he whispers Linda puts it up.. Linda won't u let us break lose from this man?? We all no u are been paid to keep this lunatic n FFK relevant
Whatever amount you have collected from this nitwit,your eyes go clear when it's all done. Cant imagine this bitch keeps shoving this man down reader's throat .. FUCK YOU AND FUCK Reno!
My brother I don tire to ask because nobody dey support me. Reno this, Reno that. Linda is having an affair with that Reno guy. Mark my words the truth will come out one day.
11 comments:
Nostalgic. I love this!
See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!
Wow!
Seen.
Aboki Reno Omokri
Just wondering how much this imbecile pays Linda that every single useless info about him is been posted by her.. Every thing he whispers Linda puts it up.. Linda won't u let us break lose from this man?? We all no u are been paid to keep this lunatic n FFK relevant
Whatever amount you have collected from this nitwit,your eyes go clear when it's all done. Cant imagine this bitch keeps shoving this man down reader's throat .. FUCK YOU AND FUCK Reno!
IS TODAY THROW BACK THURS???
My brother I don tire to ask because nobody dey support me. Reno this, Reno that. Linda is having an affair with that Reno guy. Mark my words the truth will come out one day.
TBC BONANZA! Am giving out 100tbc at 1k per TBC contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call
This proves me right.Reno OMOKRI is a disciple of corruption PERIOD!