New music video of late Eric Arubayi released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

New music video of late Eric Arubayi released

The visuals of Late Eric Arubayi's soul touching song The Sound is finally out. Eric who died on the 12th of February this year was dear to many. The video shot by Frizzle and Bizzle films had a cameo appearance by his son. The song produced by E-Kelly and Co-written by Pita was released in March 2016. This is the first video off his upcoming album...

38 comments:

rest in the bosom of the Lord.

Such a handsome young man

This earth dey chop better meat....just like dt this guy don die

Na wa. This life... continue to RIP

Long live LIB

I can't stop crying....

Oh dear your voice was something else, dear lord took you he wanted to listen to this sweet melody closely, we would have loved to have you on earth, dear Eric sleep in the lord.

Jewel said...

rest on

What a voice we will be missing??? To God be the Glory

aww

kaykay's diary said...

RIP LEGEND

FEGGIES said...

VERY BEAUTIFUL SONG... VERY SAD AND SADDENING CIRCUMSTANCES
#EricArubayiLivesOn

FEGGIES said...

VERY BEAUTIFUL SONG... VERY SAD AND SADDENING CIRCUMSTANCE(S)
#gonetoosoon
#EricArubayiLivesOn
#humanAngelgonetobewiththeLord
#mayGodbewithhisfamily

Oh my goodness, yes God can hear u now and u are with him. May u continue to rest with God. Feel sad in my spirit but u are in a better place, RIP

Adannia said...

This is the most emotional thing I ve seen in A very long time. I never heard of Eric until his death. I cried so much watching this video. I'm only asking God to show mercy to his soul and accept him into his bossom to continue to sing him praises. RIP Eric

Beautiful.RIP

Olusweets said...

WOW...just so much to think but nothing to say.
God ,you bee praised!

o my God this is so sad

Thunder go fire that death wey kill you

I'm in tears. It is well, a saint has gone home.

AAs from NC usa said...

Rest on Eric GOD knows best

Nancy said...

Life

konnimoments1 said...

Absolutely fantastic song and video

oje said...

am so blessed wit.dis song oh its so painful such a talent left dis world so soon .

Hmmmnn.. May his soul rest in peace Amen. Am sooooo soooo touched God knows. May God continue to be with his family.

oh my God!!! what a beautiful voice, heaven sure need this man. good night brother. thanks for the beautiful song u left behind. so painful

God bless you and rest your soul Eric

The world is not our home!

Death is too wicked, d wicked ppl hardly evn die des days. May Jah giv his family d strength in dis tryin period

Kaiii .... MAY GOD GRANT YOUR WIFE AND SON THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR YOUR LOSS ... FIND REST IN GOD'S ARMS ...

This really made me weep, how can someone with so much talent just die because of some people wickedness?
God please uphold his wife and parents and let his son shine.
Don't even know what to say, si painful.
May his soul rest in perfect peace.

Same here, goose bumps all over.
May God uphold his wife and parents.

What a painful exit. RIP Arubayi😣😢

May your family find solace in the fact that you knew God and in a better place..... dont know how easy that is going to be....but Gods grace upon the family Eric left behind....watching this brought back memories of the pain of death that was so so close to my heart year 2015.The never ending void and pain....continue to rest in Peace DADDY,MY ROSEGOLD EKHATOR & EJIRO EMORHOKPOR....miss you still

This made cry...Losing a loved one is extremely hard to deal. I have been there and I am still trying hard... I pray for grace for Eric's family to pull through...it's hard, very hard... Rest in peace Eric Arubayi.

Prince lexton said...

You glorified God while alive, May He honour you in His Kingdom that has no end, Amen. RIP Eric.

Prince lexton said...

Yes He can hear you Eric, fair thee well. ( Tears)

Prince lexton said...

Yes He can hear you Eric, fair thee well. ( Tears)

What a good song and voice. May God Almighty comfort his family