See how a real president is so loved. Barack Obama stepped out in New York & people went crazy (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

See how a real president is so loved. Barack Obama stepped out in New York & people went crazy (video)

Former US president Barack Obama was met with a crowd of cheers in New York yesterday ... watch the video after the cut...

A post shared by Baller Alert (@balleralert) on

54 comments:

He is class ahead of the new President Trump.
I'm sure they wouldn't mind having him back.

Leadership is influence.. He impacted his followers.

Keny Salami said...

Obama !!!

austin uzoma said...

Rubbish! Those of them out there are nothing but a generation of gays,samesex,and homosexual that well be wasted in the hill.

So trump isn't a real president cos you don't like him? Stop being petty Linda.

Long live LIB

omolara 1505 said...

JUST LOVE THIS MAN, I MISS HIS SPEECHES

GOD BLESS 9JA

Welcomed by gays, lesbians, transgenders and ?

Val said...

And someone is busy galivanting all over the world looking for fictitious awards to buy up.

Val said...

And some ineffectual buffoon is busy is galivanting all over the world looking for cheap awards to buy up

He did well

Truthurts said...

The World doesn't embrace Peace. Obama was like Michael Jackson he wanted Unity buh d Muslims were sooo dumb, so d can kiss Trump's ass 4 all I care !

He's an entertainer,what else do you expect Petty linda..you can hear the screams of speech.... He's all talk

Its same Trend. He wasn't this loved whilst in Office. Same for GEJ. Same for even Jesus. Iraq and Libya are better off with their past leaders than their current situation. People never know the value of what they have until they lose it. May be same for Trump when he leaves office. If Linda can post news of things happening in Nigeria half as much as she posts about Trump, she would give us better news and help Nigeria grow. Until before, you never have more than 30comments on the average and LIS aint really working. On a page of this blog, there are atleast 6 or 7 posts about Trump and you never post anything good, just the things you perceive is bad and if you bother to read comments, you would see that many of your followers like Trump. I sure hope you are a Citizen of America else i do not know your plan. Your country is 10times in a worse situation than America yet you are more concerned about America than Nigeria. What is the logic? Remove the log of wood in your eye before the broomstick in another persons eye Linda.

Personally, i feel that Trump is right on immigration laws. Let us all stay in our respective countries and try to develop it to American Standard and even above them. The fact that everybody feels they have a second country to run to is the reason they care less about their actual country of origin. Left to me, every single ILLEGAL immigrant from America should be deported.

tsalz said...

Great and humble man

Your mum too much bonario. Werin concern Trump with this post? Mumu commenter.

Rubbish!...what did African countries benefit from his administration?

Hope your father is classic like him... Moronic imbecile.

Linda get over it. America business u carry like gala seller

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Dagok said...

Can't stop loving him

Bonario chai!you get work so?

Wow! We love Obama

Don't feel rthew recession, join Mutual Grant now!

If there are on whatsapp send this invitation to them
MGs want a chat with u.....invitation link https://chat.whatsapp.com/8VTM8NjEOcQ8e67NrIH8Cc
Sure MG rocks!!!

I love this man. What become of you among your people after your reign matters. God bless you Obama

Som1 screamed speeeech. So emotional.

chigozie said...

He is suppose to ve fan like gays and. Lesbians

Shut up you stupid Faggot ..

It ïs the gay familly

Be an agent of light Linda.
You have soft spot for LGBT.
Better come out now on your stand.

You are really the definition of a petty person u this poor excuse of a man.why would you insult Linda you are ill mannered

FINE MAN

Kate said...

Perfect Gentleman!

azimuthal said...

gay family..stupid one

They are still human. I bet they are more successful than you are. Get a life!!!

So

And you?

So. They are still are human and deserves equality. Hypocrit

The dude is classless. Trump the real dude

yettiebetty said...

his oath of office is for America. Abi is he your PRESIDENT ni???

Reality check - the devil is as handsome and as much loved as this man. Infact, they could be one and the same person.

@anon 10.52, I hope hate and rancour does not kill you. How do you expect God to bless you, please just tell me how, when you hate someone this much. If she's not an antichrist or any of those insults you hurled at her, you think you'll progress? I'm not cursing you, just calm down and ask yourself honestly if you'll make heaven if she's innocent against those accusations. You had better watch what you say with your mouth, cos your words will come back to slap you in the face later.

Pleas help me tell linda. I don't comment on trump's post again. Every single rant of his on twitter is brought here. Of course illegal immigrants won't like him. But the majority of the real Americans support his policies , so who cares? Surely not we with our crumbling economy.

My thoughts exactly!

TBC BONANZA! Am giving out 100tbc at 1k per TBC contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

Anon 10:52,don't choke on your bile oo, Obama is liked, there's nothing you or your likes can do about it. You can curse Linda from now till tomorrow, it doesn't stop the fact that Obama is liked by Americans and the whole world. He is the highest rated American President since after Jimi Carter. Your rage doesn't stop the fact that Linda is a successful woman, it doesn't stop the fact that you are not her God,it doesn't stop the fact that you don't have the final say in Linda's life. It doesn't stop the fact that you sound pained and Linda sounds happy. Please cry me a river biko!

Anon 10:38, You are uncivilized. So because you like Trump, Linda must like Trump? The way Nigerians feel entitled in matters baffle me. Are talking to your maid in the house? Or somebody you're feeding and taking care of? Do you know that you are on her blog? Do you go about telling the other bloggers who to like and how they'll post issues on their blog? Is she not entitled to her own opinion? Must she like who you like? Just as you like Donald Trump for whatever reason, so Linda doesn't for whatever reason. For your information, majority of Americans like Obama when he was in office. When he was leaving, he had the highest rating since after Jimi cater. Please cut Linda some slack, she's not your slave, she has her own mind and her own interests. For your information, Linda has not lost any visitor to her blog, they just don't comment much which doesn't count, what counts is the number of people trouping the blog. You talk for talking sake talkertive, tell me any day that Linda doesn't give a,lot of news about Nigeria, today alone count how many news here that is about Nigeria and Buhari. Kposhi,kposhi.

And who are you? Holy spirit? Yeye people everywhere.

God bless Obama forever amen.

Hey Anon 20:10 you're full of shit. Who made you Linda Ikeji's mouthpiece? I've been reading your responses as you troll and attack anyone that differ with Linda's view, or is this Linda herself doing this? You can sing Obama's praise from now till tomorrow, the fact is that the Liberalism and globalism is already crashing to rubbles and will take along all the ills and abominations it created and promoted around the world. Lest I forget, liberals and abominables like you and Linda take a false line of defense against opposing views by labelling it "uneducated" or "uncivilized". I guess that's the next thing you're preparing to vent out as you spew your shit against me. Take care Libtard.

Anon16:55 you're simply a trolling Libtard.

Anon20:11 the trolling Libtard here again.

Anon16:55 you're simply a trolling Libtard.

Anon10:20 "Linda has not lost any visitor to her blog,they just don't comment much". Listen to yourself and if your IQ is not subnormal you should be able to decipher that Linda's pettiness and extreme liberal views is obviously putting a lot of her blog visitors off.It's not just as trivial as "they are not just commenting much". It is gross naivity to think the way you do.

Mekz said...

@val, you know what class is? Class is that Obama will not call someone "ineffectual bofoon", but will rather guide you to the right thing one step at a time. That's the reason "Obama" has been engraved in minds of many.