Oh no! Thin Tall Tony denies his daughter on Big Brother Nigeria, calls her his niece | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Oh no! Thin Tall Tony denies his daughter on Big Brother Nigeria, calls her his niece

Thin Tall Tony is at it again, denying his family. The housemate, popular for his sexcapades with another housemate, Bisola, and for hiding his marriage status from his fellow housemates, has taken it further by denying his daughter whose birthday is today.
Thursday night, while toasting to, Efe, a fellow housemate who shares same birthday as his daughter Emmanuella, TTT said:
"We're looking forward to that day - tomorrow, you and my niece..." and he raised his bottle of beer in toast.  After he says that, Efe calls him back and asks, "that your goddaughter, Ella?" to which TTT replied in the affirmative.

For N25 million, in this recession, it seems some people are willing to deny their entire generation. Lol.

32 comments:

Linda is all bout Benji free TTT alone

Smh ... and I wish Bisola gets the gist already

People Denying People. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Lol TTT is the only man playing the game, so calculative and unpredictable. Reminds me of Rico who later won.
He signed up for this and he knew what to expect, they're all living fake lives there, once he leaves the house he will be reunited with his family again, and they're not complaining.

Linda ikeji mind ur business stop spreading dis news, or stop writing about BBN

Tin Tall Tony is the best player in the house. You do everything you can to stay away from any nomination for possible eviction from his fellow house mate.. you need to buy their heart to stay alive.... if he made it clear that he is a married man with kids bisola wouldn't be close to him and he would have been out of the house before now. The young man is smart I love his game strategy.

He could be saying the truth those pictures u guys saw has it been verified

Teslim Omipidan said...

Aaaaaah! His wife will finish him immediately he lands in Nigeria. The only thing that can save him is winning #BBNaija.

See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!

May be the chr are not his.I don't see the need to lie about your family.Tayo during his time in BBA made everybody understand he had a pregnant lover outside may be it was his honesty that took him far.I don't get TTT,may be he is not married afterall.

I know it sounds silly but I believe ttt. I mean, do we have photos to prove that he is married? what if the Ella is the late brother's daughter? what if this was all his game plan? what if the woman we all call his wife is the late brother's wife? and she's a part of the game too?

Linda, do you want TTT out?, let him be, stop demarketing him.
It's a game I hope he wins

AGB said...

I love how ambitious TTT is, he inspires me to be honest. Do what it takes to get the goal...I keep learning this.

But bisola was riding d big lips Guy seductively and yall didn't say nothing so what's the big deal with a kiss when we all know they've kissed before, in fact everyone has kissed in that house.

He is saying d truth,he is not married,he only has a babymama nd a kid.

Desperado yet his shameless wife is still supporting him,birds of same feathers tweh!

Myke over5000 comments on this, na only u get different view o! I said this b4,what if they r not really his kids or wife, he had a late brother Remb????? And again what if he is going tru divorce, what if he found out d kids r not his? Haba, well all na game sha

No wedding pic no traditional pic... Is she a babe mama or his brothers wife he is helping? We don't know, at let we show gifttys trado pic

What's oh no? Pls it's just a game and thats his winning strategy. Cut the guy some slack Abeg...

Has anyone taken the trouble to confirm that this boy has a wife? Or we just talking what we don't know? I beg free ThinTallTony to play the game

Truthurts said...

Hehe hehe hehe I laugh historically. TTT d Guy got game damn!

That guy is an idiot n shld be evicted soon cos he is an animal ... a man dt doesn't regard his family... tufiakwa

See dis frustrated human being o? Oya come and force Linda to stop writing about bbn. Oloshi!!! Nincompopo of no economic value

Fine girl said...

Okay o.lets see how this plays out

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

issokey! let the game continue.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

issokey! let the game continue.

Linda u r so desperate for traffic. Can't wait for u to get married and see how u feel wen d blogs tear ur family apart.

For all you men saying TTT is playing the game,or saying he knows how to play the game. May fake husbands/relationships meet all your sisters and daughters in jesus name. AMEN! And if you lady saying same your own worse...May all your suitors from now on be married men. Wait o! e never finish On your traditional wedding day that is when you will find out. AMEN!

HMM

How sure are you @lindaikeji that he is actually married. It might be his niece. That was how there was a rumour that gifty too was married because of a picute which turned out false you can't be too sure linda

Hate the game not the player, TTT is a boss