Do you agree? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

Do you agree?

Why is the mother naked though? Kinda creepy. Thoughts?

24 comments:

This is wrong

All in the name of trends

This is so wrong

Prince lexton said...

Not good

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

There's nothing creepy,it's just mother and son.

DANNY said...

This is child abuse

Who does this biko?

Oghenetega said...

Sick Ghetto motherfucker

NwaOLUWA said...

next thing she is fucking her son.

Linda ikeji there's nothing sexual about a son and his mother the fact you see it like that is creepy

igboboy said...

Is so bad that the woman is trying to spoil the small boy...

Chinedu said...

Oh nko 🙈🙈🙈

Ella chandelli said...

I love jess...... Ohmigod she too hilarious! And the pic ain't bad anything.

Not bad at least her son can be seen wearing something

16 and pregnant set of girls, so wot do u expect, period

Miss Dominik said...

Well in as much as nudity is not accepted in Nigeria, for crying out loud what is wrong with a mother carrying her baby naked to portray motherhood, pictures interpretes so many things, find out D message it's trying to convey be4 using Nigerian mentality to discredit it

America and Africa is incomparable, different culture, different reasoning, different aims...africans to corruption and rest of the world to exploration

How is it you peoples business amibo stupid set of people. Leave them biko the picture is so beautiful make una die...

U na sabi put mouth 4 where e no concern!!! leave d mum and child biko...

LINDZ EHN YOUR BIAS SOMETIMES IS ALARMING! SAME YOU WOULD STILL ON ANOTHER POST INSINUATE ITS OKAY...

First Linda's tittles are just tools to get you to click on the link..... It's no bias. Second I'm surprised at all of you guys supporting the pics. I feel it's not proper. Let a Nigerian celeb try this... The convo will be entirely different

Abeg Wetin be dis?... dee

John ugwu18 said...

Morally it is not Good

There is absolutely nothing wrong with the pics. Innocent mother and her don, dirty minded people thinking crazy creepy things . Smh