"Father, Forgive them"- Femi Adesina prays for those whose hearts are prone to wicked thoughts and desires | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2017

"Father, Forgive them"- Femi Adesina prays for those whose hearts are prone to wicked thoughts and desires

Adesina offered this prayer via his twitter handle this evening. See the response from some Nigerians after the cut...

15 comments:

okay. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Techbmc World Of Simplified Tech said...

Amen.. Let there heart be turned for good

May God forgive and change the heart of bitter people.
They need help but they don't know.

Femi the hardcore liar, ur boss dead or alive needs to change his evil ways....

Your bitter soul towards Jonathan nko? Do you think God will ever forgive and your children to come for all thrash you have said about him? Imbecile.

See Femi talking. After all the rubbish that has come out of his heart and mouth. He should go and look for his president jo

I see how much you love GEJ. Sweet soul bonario. Mumu headmaster

Rubbish

Who is talking

Well,femi is only doing his job as a spokes person. All spokes persons job schedule is to lie,deceive, repackage and represent black in a white bowl.
When femi leaves, he will then realise; the job of a spokes person is never for men and women of intergrity!!

Well,femi is only doing his job as a spokes person. All spokes persons job schedule is to lie,deceive, repackage and represent black in a white bowl.
When femi leaves, he will then realise; the job of a spokes person is never for men and women of intergrity!!

START BY PRAYING FOR YOURSELF ODE!

Yes their heart be turned for good @mbuhari and Femi Adeshina for they have been deceiving now for two yrs and counting..

Niger pickin said...

Bonario ;am sure u are one of their cleaners then to have love then this much ,u be real mumu headmaster