A day after Bisola's 'fake' exit, Thin Tall Tony begs Tboss for a morning kiss (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 February 2017

A day after Bisola's 'fake' exit, Thin Tall Tony begs Tboss for a morning kiss (video)

Thin Tall Tony is under the impression that Bisola has exited the Big Brother Naija show. What he doesn't know is that Bisola and Bally are still in the same premises with them. Since they are both immune to this week's eviction, Bisola and Bally were taken to a secluded part of the house for the week and this is unknown to the housemates.

This morning, as Tboss was washing some dishes in the kitchen sink, Tony went to beg her for a kiss. She eventually did but made sure to wipe her lips clean after he walked away. See the video after the cut...

37 comments:

HEHEHEHEHEHE...

Pls I hope bisola is watching cus they are supposed to be seeing Watts going on in the house . I knew d guy was going to be on tboss's case. Now she wud start rethinking eses dream. I just pity tboss cus NA weak geh she b wey like small boys.

Good for dem

f you are a serious lady and you need my hot sex service in the other room,don‘t worry,don,t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i am a very sweet,strong and active

Can't wait to see their faces when bally and bisola return to the house.....

Long live LIB

TTT the baddest playa

Hmmmmmmm,he simply asked for a good morning kiss! Not happy with him sha, I can imagine d look on his face when he sees Queen B in d house again! I guess he will go back to her

This guy is just something else.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

this TTT is just a disgrace i swell jumping from one skirt to another, dinning ur children and family just bcos of money too bad.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

this TTT is just a disgrace i swell jumping from one skirt to another, dinning ur children and family just bcos of money too bad.

Lol Man like Tony, Tboss has always been his first target just that Bisola gave it to him easily.
TTT reminds me so much of Rico.

Firstlady said...

TTT is a womaniser. He's a fuck boy

The look on her face after the kiss tells you that his breath stinks!!!

Kels417 said...

She clean her mouth oooo

Lol, as expected.

Badt gurlie

LOL.... babes got attitude,that serves TTT right.

HISSED!

JEEZ. is his mouth smelling. if only ttt knew lol. good for him though.
Make good money from the comfort of your home. just click this link and get started it works o : http://dutypart.com/?ref=70738

This ttt is an ashewo

Hakuna Matata said...

Tboss u my crush in d house, don't mess around with TTT. TTT issues dey wait u for house, it would be safer for u to come home with Money, unlessss

Faith Ogaga said...

TTT feels he's smart ...but he's gonna be up next for eviction

Schatzi said...

Linda Nneka said...

Lol why did she clean her mouth?

This thin tall tony na yeye boy

Bado!!

Tin tall tony is such a goat. He must leave the house...@CHUX.com

F8 said...

Lol! TBOOZA!....dis girl sha lol.

ndi nzuzu

Ella chandelli said...

Hmmmmm my.... Dirty game

Not surprised at this dude..Hes just a fuck boy.Own up and tell those chicks you are married..If they wanna fuck you dey will..

Av been giving u all ma vote TTT cos ur a good entertainer. Now that all housemates re up u won't even get half of my vote tI'll u leave d house. Just so disappointed.

Linda av never seen my comment published, sad. Vote for Bassey.

Na u dey write or ur enemy in disguise cuz u seem hard to understand

Bibi said...

Bwahahaha... Nicely done Tboss.

caroline said...

Go and look for job Bros. Stop being women wrapper. Lazy bones