This morning, as Tboss was washing some dishes in the kitchen sink, Tony went to beg her for a kiss. She eventually did but made sure to wipe her lips clean after he walked away. See the video after the cut...
This ttt tho #BBNaija pic.twitter.com/HeGIJUcRqX
— Dave Beeks (@buksyman) February 27, 2017
37 comments:
HEHEHEHEHEHE...
Pls I hope bisola is watching cus they are supposed to be seeing Watts going on in the house . I knew d guy was going to be on tboss's case. Now she wud start rethinking eses dream. I just pity tboss cus NA weak geh she b wey like small boys.
Good for dem
f you are a serious lady and you need my hot sex service in the other room,don‘t worry,don,t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i am a very sweet,strong and active
Can't wait to see their faces when bally and bisola return to the house.....
Long live LIB
TTT the baddest playa
Hmmmmmmm,he simply asked for a good morning kiss! Not happy with him sha, I can imagine d look on his face when he sees Queen B in d house again! I guess he will go back to her
This guy is just something else.
this TTT is just a disgrace i swell jumping from one skirt to another, dinning ur children and family just bcos of money too bad.
Lol Man like Tony, Tboss has always been his first target just that Bisola gave it to him easily.
TTT reminds me so much of Rico.
TTT is a womaniser. He's a fuck boy
The look on her face after the kiss tells you that his breath stinks!!!
She clean her mouth oooo
Lol, as expected.
Badt gurlie
LOL.... babes got attitude,that serves TTT right.
HISSED!
JEEZ. is his mouth smelling. if only ttt knew lol. good for him though.
Make good money from the comfort of your home. just click this link and get started it works o : http://dutypart.com/?ref=70738
This ttt is an ashewo
Tboss u my crush in d house, don't mess around with TTT. TTT issues dey wait u for house, it would be safer for u to come home with Money, unlessss
TTT feels he's smart ...but he's gonna be up next for eviction
Lol why did she clean her mouth?
This thin tall tony na yeye boy
Bado!!
Tin tall tony is such a goat. He must leave the house...@CHUX.com
Lol! TBOOZA!....dis girl sha lol.
ndi nzuzu
Hmmmmm my.... Dirty game
Not surprised at this dude..Hes just a fuck boy.Own up and tell those chicks you are married..If they wanna fuck you dey will..
Av been giving u all ma vote TTT cos ur a good entertainer. Now that all housemates re up u won't even get half of my vote tI'll u leave d house. Just so disappointed.
Linda av never seen my comment published, sad. Vote for Bassey.
Na u dey write or ur enemy in disguise cuz u seem hard to understand
Bwahahaha... Nicely done Tboss.
Go and look for job Bros. Stop being women wrapper. Lazy bones