Well she most be stupid to say that, am strongly against domestic violence of any kind. Ladies please know your values and worth because you deserve better. Thanks
This is what society has thrust upon us where are the feminists will laura ikeji now write an epistle of how a man made her say this or will linda herself say she was compelled by a man out of fear to say this? or is toke makinwa gonna write another book on becoming a stupid person? we keep preaching bout how evil men are and how we should teach our sons how to value women, but how do u value a woman who doesn't value herself
Any I prefer beating to chatting too , but don't beat me too much , just slap me slap of love , I can't forgive , but putting ur sacred penis into another punning, is horrible I can't forgive
This is a blunt affront on d effort of our daughters,sisters,aunties, mothers and grand mothers towards bridging the unnecessary, undeserved and needless glorificatio of d male gender in a male dominated society. Worse still such barbaric,mundane n stone-age utterance coming from a female folks is a clear manifestation of low self esteem. Pls receive deliverance n intellectual emancipation in Jesus name.
This is a barbaric and a stone-age utterance coming from a female in such a time as this when the efforts of our respected n distinguished daughters,sisters,aunties, mothers and grand mothers is intense and at d front burner in a chauvinistic oriented society cowed towards the depravation and subjugation of the girl child.Worst still such statement coming from a female symbolises a low self esteem and self worth capable of undermining the efforts of women in bridging the unnecessary divide and dysfunctional over glorification of the male gender.
This is a blunt affront on d effort of our daughters,sisters,aunties, mothers and grand mothers towards bridging the unnecessary, undeserved and needless glorificatio of d male gender in a male dominated society. Worse still such barbaric,mundane n stone-age utterance coming from a female folks is a clear manifestation of low self esteem. Pls receive deliverance n intellectual emancipation in Jesus name.
Getting sick of people's choices ooo... How can a man beat me? Let him go and cheat o while I repackage myself for a better man Abeg... One day he go beat u til u die... Lobatan.
24 comments:
I'll pass jejely
Well she most be stupid to say that, am strongly against domestic violence of any kind. Ladies please know your values and worth because you deserve better. Thanks
Welcome to IQ Technology, we are reputable and trusted data resellers for over a year now. Below is our data packages.
Get 5GB for just #1500 on all Networks CALL/TEXT
Data transfer Bundle transfer
Get MTN, GLO, ETISALAT AND AIRTEL NETWORKS
3gb for #1000
5gb for #1500
7.5gb for #2000
10gb for #3000
Valid for A MONTH
This is shared data. The data is transferred to your
number and you can check your data balance on your own.
CALL/TEXT: 08026089237
Na she sabi... mtchewwww!!!
Linda, u don't wnt to show us Lara court weddn pix? U dey shame 2bring Am out.
Well, that is her choice but why on earth would a man beat a woman! Why???
Why can't she just take both... she can consider it a bonus. It will be triple bonus if the guys girlfriend can join in the beating too.
She has a point
Na dem sabi
This is what society has thrust upon us
where are the feminists
will laura ikeji now write an epistle of how a man made her say this
or will linda herself say she was compelled by a man out of fear to say this?
or is toke makinwa gonna write another book on becoming a stupid person?
we keep preaching bout how evil men are and how we should teach our sons how to value women, but how do u value a woman who doesn't value herself
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
It there any other thing black people do?
I feel this Lady.. Then you need my kind..smiles
Greetings from GIDOKBLOG(visit today)
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
Any I prefer beating to chatting too , but don't beat me too much , just slap me slap of love , I can't forgive , but putting ur sacred penis into another punning, is horrible I can't forgive
Hian! I don't want either cods they are both death sentences
Demented souls everywhere u go...
This is a barbaric and a stone-age utterance coming from a female in such a time as this when the efforts of our respected n distinguished daughters,sisters,aunties, mothers and grand mothers is intense and at d front burner in a chauvinistic oriented society cowed towards the depravation and subjugation of the girl child.Worst still such statement coming from a female symbolises a low self esteem and self worth capable of undermining the efforts of women in bridging the unnecessary divide and dysfunctional over glorification of the male gender.
nzuzu
Getting sick of people's choices ooo... How can a man beat me? Let him go and cheat o while I repackage myself for a better man Abeg... One day he go beat u til u die... Lobatan.
Must men cheat and beat a grown up woman like their mother and their sister men are waste