According to Buzz SA, the two departments will extend driving lessons into high school curriculum and the Soshanguve East Secondary School to guard them on driving.
Speaking of the plan to include driving lessons to the school curriculum, the Minister of Transportation, Dipuo Peters said:
'We also have the partnership with the Department of Basic Education to ensure the inclusion of road safety in the curriculum and the training of teachers. This essentially entails different aspects of road safety awareness which are intended to adequately skill new drivers.'

9 comments:
Make sense die
IS VERY GOOD OO
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Good move
Wish they can do that in naija too
That's a government that thinks about the future of their kids
That number dies in Nigeria Everyday but no action.
good
Something good for a change, tired of seeing tragic stories everywhere
Want to give birth in the USA?
Deluxe Childbirth Services is Nigeria’s premier childbirth service company. With over a decade of offering advice to parents, we offer you a fast, affordable and guaranteed chance to give birth to your child in the USA.
We take care of everything from helping you plan your trip, choosing the right hospital and insurance cover, getting a visa and everything in between. With our customized services, we have the right package for everyone. www.deluxechildbirth.com