Meet the female photographer whose Instagram photos are all semi- nude pics of herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

Meet the female photographer whose Instagram photos are all semi- nude pics of herself

Magdalena Wosinska is a polish photographer who has found the perfect way to get more followers each day by posing nude in all of the images of herself she posts on the social networking platform.

The US-based photographer has over 150k followers on IG, where she showcases her work by posting photos of herself, showing off her back and sides with diverse poses, in front of breathtaking landscapes and settings. See more photos after the cut.

20 comments:

Hian

IT'S OK

AUNTY LINDA👩

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

No front view? Good for ha though.

Oghenetega said...

The truth is that she is possessed.

No wonder... .

My dear, dis one no b semi nude, na no nude be dis. Notin intriguing and d pix r far far away. Mayb wen she starts d front view fotos, we will reconsider, period.

wow sexy

beht Lindz, thanks for the free info, i'm now going to hunt for her

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

When you are beautiful and have a great body to go with it....

So possessed

Olori omoale

Trendyify said...

Wehdone ma! You shouldnt have backed us, what are you still hiding? Yeye shild.

Yeye dey smell

kip it up

Hermajesty said...

She needs God's intervention

Hermajesty said...

She needs God's intervention in her life

Hamajesty said...

May God help us

Hamajesty said...

May God help us

Good for her !!!

% LINDA YOUR GREATEST FAN %

Ogo said...

If she's in all the pictures, who takes the pictures for her then and she's supposed to be a photographer showcasing her work...hian!