Lol. Muslim girl beats up boy who tried to remove her hijab (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

Lol. Muslim girl beats up boy who tried to remove her hijab (video)

A Somali Muslim girl has caused a stir with her boxing skills in a viral video. The unidentified boy is said to have tried to remove the lady's hijab in Washbun, MN, US and paid dearly for his audacious attitude. Watch the video after the cut..

41 comments:

Strong girl

Hahahahhahaha. Good for him, na God catch am

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

Why should he try to do that

Greetings from GIDOKBLOG(visit today)

That's rude of him, that serves him right.

D boy sef dey find trouble

Can't you see her suicide jacket?

Peteroses009 said...

He got served big time.

Oreke said...

She defended herself WONDERFULLY.

LOL SERIOUSLY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Mayweather have trained this girl o

Lmao...very good

Hahahahahah

lib addict#just passing#

Aerowapp said...

I guess she learnt boxing ... lol

Aerowapp said...

I guess she learnt boxing

Lmao. D babe no dey smile ooh. Earn extra cash! Get unique soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 20th & 21st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

This could be a man for real oooo.

this girl is a future world boxing champion in the making o

that cannot be a girl

Olatee said...

messing with the wrong girl....lol

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

This world will be much better if we tend to respect one another i swear....

masha allah

THAT IS NOT A GIRL BUT A MAN IN HIJAB

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

I can't view the clip but I hope she knocked off two of his tooth
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM

I doubt if this is a girl,maybe unknown Tyson sister.

9ja Parrot said...

kikiki...

Oghenetega said...

She Finished the Bastard with her Boxing skills..
Check out the Jabbing..
Nice1 gurl

Oghenetega said...

She Finished the Bastard with her Boxing skills..
Check out the Jabbing..
Nice1 gurl

None of her punches connected though. 🤔🤔

was the hijab disturbing him?

very good

Thats quite a show

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Lol. Serves him right.

please are you guys sure this is a girl ?

JoBriggs said...

Don't get fooled y'all! The video was arranged... Not real! The supposed girl is actually a boy clad in a girls dress, and both of them are buddies. Watch the video again properly.

Etim Etim Samuel said...

Looking more closely, you can see the guy smiling. They are PLAYING.
Also,the girl's gestures are NOT common moves. She's TRAINED and or has been TRAINING for quite a while. Good moves.

(I've been into martial arts and Self-defence contact sports since some 15 years now)

That doesn't look like a girl.

Thats the way to go girlllll...... Give to him nd shove the word respect down his throat

Nagode ma!
Gracias ma!
Mercy ma!

Linda Ikeji's Heir said...

Hahaha that last uppercut! Massive!

She fought like a professional boxer

Every keen and discerning person will know that it was not a girl but a boy wearing that hijab which was what the other guy wanted to confirm and got the hijab wearing man infuriated.