Garba Shehu explains why Pres. Buhari was not invited to Donald Trump's inauguration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 January 2017

Garba Shehu explains why Pres. Buhari was not invited to Donald Trump's inauguration

It is alleged that former President Goodluck Jonathan was invited to President-elect, Donald Trump's inauguration which will take place today in Washington D.C. while current president, Muhammadu Buhari was not invited. The Official Spokesperson to the President proceeded to refute the claim. He tweeted and also made the denial on Facebook. Read more messages after the cut...

35 comments:

He was that was why he came up with the excuse of leave(sickness).president buhari is a fraud he was even told that in gambia,a man that arrest and detains people for saying the truth,a tyrant!i hope that sickness eats him up and may he die there where he is

Who cares? Nansense

WHATEVER WITH Y'ALL OVER THERE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Very petty...... VindySob

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

There own cup of garri

Greetings from GIDOKBLOG(visit today)

He didn't deny it either

Their wahala... dee

Na lie joor,Buhari was not invited simple

lib addict#just passing#

Wat....brainwashed peeps always shying away from the truth...Jonathan is a Hero

JESUS! this guy can lie for Africa. In Obama inugaration clip, alot of president were there. google it. chai, this APC people eh!

victor usifoh da illustrator said...

Its becoming obvious that the presidency has lost it totally. See what he is responding to...stupid egocentric fools!...kaduna killings under their nose,dey keep mute.

They did not invite Buhari because he is a terrorist

Buhari can not hide in an open space because he is an illiterate. What Obama did to Nigeria a against God will hunt Buhari and Obama for ever. Amen

President Bubu is a mess and curse to this Nation...someone needs to capture him...he's no difference to Jammeh...THEY killed democracy. ..killed MKO Abiola...and they killed tens of thousands using BH to unseat Jonathan...the nation is in recession with no sign of solutions..yes he takes vacation days after a misfire killing about 90 innocent IDP souls. .it is now clear that the APC lacks the capacity to rule Nigeria..history needs to repeat itself now..IBB kicked him out then..someone needs to kick him out now .

Shame on apc. Shame on garuba Shehu. Your era of Islamist domination is over. America is a chsristain country so u pple are Jackson t welcome dear. Simple

Olatee said...

in my country, where everything is being politicized. Who Trump help?

This man is a real skipper

Shehu Garba needs blood tonic

LIAR

Looking for a legit and stable business... Swissgolden is the answer.. As it has made uncountable millionaires in just 5 years of existence... To know more about swissgolden text or whatsapp this number: 09056663130.
BE ASSURED U WILL THANK ME LATER FOR OPENING UR EYES TO DIS KIND OF {GOLDEN} OPPORTUNITY.

Think twice and again before you type or say anything, this government that has lots of old people are still struggling with wisdom like this..

Want to give birth in the USA?
Deluxe Childbirth Services is Nigeria’s premier childbirth service company. With over a decade of offering advice to parents, we offer you a fast, affordable and guaranteed chance to give birth to your child in the USA.
We take care of everything from helping you plan your trip, choosing the right hospital and insurance cover, getting a visa and everything in between. With our customized services, we have the right package for everyone. www.deluxechildbirth.com

Chai i pity naija, God save us from this block head Bubu and his cabinet.

hahahahahaha funny pepo

banniegirl said...

Will his invitation there bring food on my table or tables of hungry Nigerians? He will still o and be spending our money... God is watching them all

The lady that delivered that Apple to Abacha is still alive and will obliged anyone who wants to send her to same location to do same job

People, Google is your friend. Sitting presidents are Never invited to U.S inaugurations.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Like I give a f**k? Mtchew!!!

Molokwu Jude said...

Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PhD) is not on the same pedestal (or Level) with Muhamadu Buhari (GCE O/L)in all ramification of Global Influence. We are not talking of the Hausa Fulani influence of numbers, most of who are Almajiris (who do not know how to get education) here, rather we are talking of who is who in the Globe. So shut your trap Garba Shehu. Why wasn't OBJ, IBB and co Invited. Only Obj and Okonjo Iweala got the Invitation.
But if not for your stupidity how many times have you Twitted about the Kaduna Crises. Foooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Molokwu Jude said...

Jonathan Ebele Goodluck (PhD) is not on the same pedestal (or Level) with Muhamadu Buhari (GCE O/L)in all ramification of Global Influence. We are not talking of the Hausa Fulani influence of numbers, most of who are Almajiris (who do not know how to get education) here, rather we are talking of who is who in the Globe. So shut your trap Garba Shehu. Why wasn't OBJ, IBB and co Invited. Only Obj and Okonjo Iweala got the Invitation.
But if not for your stupidity how many times have you Twitted about the Kaduna Crises. Foooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Molokwu Jude said...

Kate said...

Longest hisssssss......

Emy said...

How una want make Trump invite Bubu, after him don carry our $500m give hillary wey loose. infact EFCC, make una touch light this matta. upon dat Bubu no well. him don go for medical holiday for UK. But NA LIE, Bubu wan watch man city vs tottenham match.
bcos na man city fan him be.who no wheda him don bet anoda money for this game. the last one him bet, dem chop am.