Here is how it is being reported:
According to information published in the media (and confirmed by a local newspaper) the thugs responsible for this monstrosity are Hasan Kuzu (the one on the left) and Neset Yaman (on the right).
The two are most likely involved in dogfights and decided to punish one of their dogs for losing a battle in the most inhuman way possible.
The two proceeded to cut the dog’s ears with a sharp knife, without any anesthesia.
They had a friend record the scene – during the video, which has since been removed, the dog howls in despair, begging for mercy, but the cruel attackers simply move on.
In the end, they pose for photos, each with a piece of dog ear in their hands, seemingly proud of their achievement. A photo of the dog all covered with blood has also been posted online.

45 comments:
TOO BAD...
Haba naa..devills
Eiya
What are humans turning to?
Benin people don reach Turkey.....
For wat offence na?
Man inhumanity to animal... Devils
Am deeply hurt by what this young men did to this dog. Tears ðŸ˜, I have a dog that I love so much. I really don't understand the wickedness of man.
dis is so paiful.very heartless boys.i really feel pity for the dog
God punish those bastard... Life imprisonment should be their punishment.
God forgive them. just because animals have no souls doesnt give us the right to do with them in any cruel way. Remember that GOD gave animals to man to safekeep and care for. in the end days, what will we say we have been doing to these animals
How I wish their ears will be cut off as punishment
These two are the most horrible critters ever to walk the earth; they are worst than daesh terrorists; how can they ever think of doing this to a warm and loving creature which is man's best friend. These mothafukkahs have no souls. They should be burned alive.
are they muslims?
vampires
This breaks my heart. Those bastards need to bleed and suffer just as this poor animal has suffered. I hope they burn in hell! This poor animal did nothing to deserve such pain an abuse. As much as it hurts me to view this. I want to follow this story and any updates. The authorities need to do something. If they're not, someone needs to make them SUFFER!!!!
I have been in tears all day since I saw this post this morning. I hope the cowards are punished as they punished the dog. They deserve to rot and feel the pain that they caused. They deserve to SUFFER!!!!
They most likely are muslim because it's in Turkey but that is besides the point because dog fighting and cruelty happens everywhere in the world . And if they are Muslim, they should be ashamed of themselves because it's against their religion to harm animals.
What do you mean too bad
Likewise, although I hate seeing those awful photos over and over again I am following this story as I want to know if the poor dog has been rescued. However as yet he is still missing so I am desperately worried for him
So sad and heart broken for this poor dog. How can anyone be so cruel. I feel like crying over this, gosh I wish I could have been there to try and save this dog. I'm guessing the dog will die from sorrow if not from infection. Sure hope these men are punished by God. Would praying God paralyzed there hands to harsh? Or give them a slow agonizing death with stomach cancer? They are filled with Satan. What kind of parents would these to men have to grow up so bad?
I had been in tears all day as well when I saw this. And then cried myself to sleep over it. So so terrible and sickening and just so sad. I want to hold that baby in my arms and give him lots of love.
Does anyone know if they ever found the dog? I've been checking for updates but haven't see anything
These little bitches need to be tortured day and night. I do not consider them men. They are cowards. If they want to see a fight then they need to get in the ring and fight a real man. Justice needs to be served here and if law enforcement won't do it then we need to.
Obviously these idiots have some sort of mental disorder and need to be detained. However seeing as how this happened in Turkey, I doubt they ever will be. They don't even care if people do this to other human beings in Turkey. Sick disgusting people like this need to get some kind of karma rape eventually. I hope that poor dog has been rescued and will be living a pampered life while those two pathetic beasts end up homeless with severe herpes.
"The two individuals pictured above were detained by police and fined 4,404 lira (approximately $1150)" Snoops
A fine is not enough!
Does anyone know if the puppy was found and if it's getting treatment? I feel so sick I think those bastards killed it- I cannot find any info as to whether the puppy was found or not.
Was the dog found? Still in tears over this today. X
Exactly!! Because them being arrested is not going to teach them anything!! Maybe if their ears are cut off too they might think about it next time!!
What has happened to the dog surely if they have been found and fined then why isn't there any updates about the poor dog. A fine is not enough for these two as they are a disgrace and they should go to prison. I hope that someone is at least looking for this poor animal to get it treatment and find it safe home. Barbarians.
Does anyone know yet if this dog is OK?
The fuck you mean animals have no soul? are you fuckung stupid?
It's Human superiority complex like this is the reason we have issues like violence and animal cruelty
Cut their ears & the bit between their legs with a blunt rusty knife, No pain killer just hold them down & hack away. Then parade them with it all showing through the town with a sign around their necks. Let people know that animal abuse is not acceptable. What is the update on the dog. There are pictures of them where they have done the same thing to puppies. Not the 1st time but more than likely they will get off with a night in jail.
Where can we get ahold of so eine to adopt the dog?
This is Evil in its purest form.
According to Snopes.com report as of 3 days ago the boys were fined approx $1,200 in US currency and the dog was still missing.
Personally I believe they did away with the dog. This story and stories of heartless demons burning and dissecting dogs and cats in China for a annual festival BBQ makes me ill. All this needs to be stopped !!
In this link it says they have been arrested, but.....I dont know if they are free again, after paying the money......that is not justice!!!!
http://newsvideo.su/video/5972348
Wow... they should get their ears chopped off without anesthesia and have life in prison. Seriously. What has this world turned into?!?!
I've been looking everywhere online trying to find updates on the puppy. Has anyone heard or know if they found it. ��
Has this poor dog been found?!
I've been checking constantly to see if this dog has been found. I haven't heard anything yet which leads me to believe the worst. If someone knows something, I would love to know!! I pray he's in Heaven with my sweet puppies playing and running around having tons of fun. My heart is broken.
if people only get a fine for this evilness that says a lot about their culture and religious beliefs. don't let people like that into America. there is another case like this in Michigan. I wonder if its a cultural or religious background that is similar with the other dog too. I am shocked that they only got a fine. what kind of place is ok with that? poor dog. god be with that poor dog Put those kids and families and whoever stood by filming and didn't stop it on a no fly list to America
ANIMALS HAVE SOULS YOU STUPID MOTHERFUCKER