With her cleavage on display, Cossy Ojiakor steps out with friends to celebrate her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

With her cleavage on display, Cossy Ojiakor steps out with friends to celebrate her birthday

Cossy Ojiakor was a year older yesterday and she stepped out last night to celebrate her new age with friends. The actress, of course, had her cleavage on display in a low cut short sequined dress. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

Happy birthday to her

That's all she's known for, displaying of brezz.smh

Zarfund TeamAlpha said...

Na wa o..
You have heard of Zarfund, what are you waiting for?
Make that one-time investment of $20 and turn your life around...
Register here: https://www.zarfund.com/ref/cde2310ab5/register

Is dis massive boobs competition or wat?
Signed
LibBadBoy

Association of fake boobs masters.
Ew So we get bitches like this and we are dying of milk scarcity huh?
SEE THEM WELL AM ON MY WAY TO CLUB now,I WILL SAY SOME THING WHEN AM BACK.
freeborn over and out.

Association of fake boobs masters.
Ew So we get bitches like this and we are dying of milk scarcity huh?
SEE THEM WELL AM ON MY WAY TO CLUB now,I WILL SAY SOME THING WHEN AM BACK.
freeborn over and out.

Make up no go kill ladies! Jeez!

I will like to see the ladies at age 70

Be like say the other lady gather pass cossy ooooo... dee

Mtchewww.. Hit cool! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday,16th & 17th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Dis one na d whole boobs dey on display o

Genny's Blog said...

The fellow busty that is lying on her chest who will lay on her own. Happy Birthday to her tho!

Segun Adegoke said...

And this is a so called Celebrity! You can become a landlord in choice properties like Festac Town,Ibeju-lekki, Sango-Otta, Abeokuta etc with Affordable prices. Contact Segun on+ 2348052467442. You be glad you did.

First picture of Cossy and Roman-Goddess together, not exactly as raunchy as we expected.

All I see is d cow bell,our milk

Association of Ndi Breast. Linda take note!

Oskabos!

Michael said...

She is not the Nigeria Queen of Boobs after all, her friend's Boobs are bigger. Lol

Milk industry..bitch go and think abt ur life

Looking so trashy as usual. HBD to her

Long Live LIB

Wait n everyday dis woman dey do birthday?

I think this is her 40th or 41st birthday, old wor wor babes, even with the excess make up

Disgusting

Babaibadanblog said...

All I see is boobs, o ga o

Age Don catch the boobs, the thing no fresh even with the powder them pour am

They all look trashy.

Earn money online by working part time job, earn up to ₦5,000 daily, 100% sure, guranteed and confirmed.

Click www.coolnaira.ga, read how it works, click register to join the network, use "kevinjasper" as sponsor.

https://www.coolnaira.com/?id=kevinjasper

Happy Birthday but pictures are so ratchet...makeup on those ladies is just a no no no and NO....

You knw some folks don't actually need pillow cuz they've got the sent from heaven pillow. That ha friend's boobs is so massive! Like good for ha IF it's not too heavy on ha tho.

Truth! said...

Olosho association of Nigeria...

She still hasn't diversified even with the recession? #ShindumBabes

mama mmadu ana ezuzu

this fake romangodess with her over padded breast, she does not have breast like cossy.She uses padded bras, she also uses padded nyash pad, fakeness all in the name of instagram

ifeoma's verdict said...

Aunty gwegwegwes.

I see oloshos everywhere. Plus how many birthdays dies she celebrate in a year?

this is not birth day party its a stripers night bicthes

Nigerians should learn to promote their women. Stop trashing your women and God will start blessing y'all. There's no other country in the world that brings down their own women like this even if they do worse or crazy things. She is not hurting anybody but just doing her thing and enjoying her life.

She's got it.

You go and learn how to spell before coming to comment here

Asin eh my thots exactly!!

Anita dey everywhere