Who agrees with Daddy Freeze on this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

Who agrees with Daddy Freeze on this?

He shared this photo above and wrote;
"Couples above; Charlie boy and lady Di, Maheeda and Hubby. 
Couples below; pastor Oyakhilome and former wife, pastor Okitie and former wife.
Looking at the above couples there are so many things I can deduce.

1. Don't judge a book by its cover.  2. The least likely to win very often win.

-----------------------
Is it also safe to ask.....
1. Since Maheeda and Charlie boy succeeded at marriage while these pastors failed, is it better to get counseling from them, rather than the pastors?
2. Is there something they know that the pastors don't?
3. Do the pastors themselves need to be counseled by the couples on top?
4. Are we getting the whole concept of marriage wrong?
5. Does everyone really have someone made for them?
6. Is cooking as important as one pastor claimed?
7. Did the pastors not hear from God before they married their former spouses, or did they hear wrong? You know '56' sounds very much like '66' but they are 2 different numbers.
8. Is sexuality more important than we are are made to believe?
9. Should more women try to emulate Lady Di and Maheeda so their marriages can last?
10. Are you in the wrong relationship or marriage?
11. A pastor I know preaches that oral sex is a sin, is this true and could the lack of it, have anything to do with the breakdown of pastoral marriages?

Answer as honestly as your conscience permits you! ~FRZ

144 comments:

As far as I'm concern there's no lesson trained here.What happened to those ministers of gospel who are successfully married for over 30yrs and still going strong?? Where are those public figures with broken marriages too? This cover isn't deep-rooted to convey any meaning side to side...but it just might make little sense if he had pic mix his failed marriage in the picture too.

Well...

Oral sex is f**King dirty man.. I'll skip that bro.

omoeagle said...

agree with freeze on this

Coming from someone with a failed marriage, and published by one who at her age is still very single........ Answer the question

Food for thought

PISS OFF!!.....He'll go to great lengths to belittle Pastors. What are u, Atheist?? You can't be bc they're bunch of smart ass.

Hmmmmm this is deep. Immediately I saw Maheed's post, this thought actually came "the least likely to win always ends up wining"
On the other hand pastors are just like every other human. So don't judge based on hear say....u never know what went down the drain.

Is this guy okay huh? Freeze or freezer is not fit to be a man but a bamboo.WHY IS HE AFTER PASTORs EVERY TIME HUH? Must u use pastors to seek attention huh? HOW I WISH U WILL DO THIS TO MUSLIMS AN SEE WHERE IT WILL END U.
freeborn wept.

Agree on what huh?Is this guy okay huh? Freeze or freezer is not fit to be a man but a bamboo.WHY IS HE AFTER PASTORs EVERY TIME HUH? Must u use pastors to seek attention huh? HOW I WISH U WILL DO THIS TO MUSLIMS AN SEE WHERE IT WILL END U.
freeborn wept.

TheDoc said...

Why do people tend to focus on the negative in order to deceive themselves? Why can't he put Pastor Oyedepo or Adeboye or TD Jakes on top and Brad and Angelina or Gwen Stefani and ex-hubby at the bottom. Was oral sex and kamasutra able to sustain those relationships? Sex is important in marriage but there are other factors which could break marriages of believers and unbelievers alike. Was freeze able to sustain his own with all the sexual knowledge he seems to have? He should move to one side abeg.

If you ask me, na who I go ask??? Linda take note!

The reason why there marriages failed is bcos of list for earthly things. I've always believe that men of God shldnt marry.it helps them to get more focused

Freeze making sense for the first time. Am married to a pastor, though nice, but am already thinking about separation even though we both heard God. Social and sex life is zero, nothing interesting and if u complain, to him u ar worldly.when u want to sleep is when prayer starts. Am so tired and no doubt he loves me. So atimes love gan is not enough

Pastors marriage break down cos that's d one d devil attacks d most..no need to attack maheedas own n lady di cos he is their father

Daddy freeze 4 once I can say u hv sense
Signed
LibBadBoy

ric said...

I agree with him

Daddy freeze 4 once I can say u hv sense...real pertinent questions irking to be answered.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Serious questions that need answers, oyaa my Lib make u na answer daddy freezer. I will come back to read comment.lol

We r all different so also out tolerance level so pls freeze shut up. That these two had failed marriage dsnt mean there aren't those in their league who have succeeded in marriage. Petty thinking really upsets me!

Long Live LIB

I hope this Daddy Freeze is also married. If so, he should please share anniversary pics with his wife. Must he comment on any and every story?

Biko let him post pictures of Pst. & Pst. Mrs. E.A Adeboye, David Oyedepo and ask those questions again!

Ohiomoje said...

Oga Freeze,
You well so?
What's common about the above couples?
We have many Pastors with successful marriages.
Just like we have many musicians with troubled relationships.
Apart from trying to get cheap popularity by Pulling down Men of God, I still can't understand your motive.
Please focus on your business. You did not call the men of God. When they settle with God you won't know. If you like start your own church. But don't score cheap points pulling others down.
God bless you.

Freeze is just amazing, what about the Adeboyes and Oyedepos that have been married for decades?

I bet to disagree, devil throws a lot of thorns to the men of God just to bring them down to naught, it's one of his tricks, mind you all that glitters isn't gold, God just allow some things to happen for some reasons! Evil thrives but the end is miserable... #IronyavLife

It's a personal decision to answer to oneself

....merited happiness

Freeze, to answer your questions in a not shell:-
1) Don't judge pastors because the devil attacks the homes and marraiges of pastors more than any other home. If the devil does not succeed in attacking the pastor's marraige, he will attack his children by making them wayward or drug addicts etc just to distabilised, embarrass and distract him from doing the work of God. And by so doing, church members will start doubting the pastor's integrity because they look up to the pastor as their mentor. So because the pastor is someone that wins souls for God and has a large crowd of followers, the devil attacks him to make people lose faith and backslide.
2) The devil can also attack pastors through women. He can make a demonic woman attend the church and seduce the pastor to fall into sin. The temptations of pastors are higher than ordinary church members. So please don't judge them. Only pray for them.
3) It is not easy to be a pastor and have a large crowd of followers that look up to you. The devil targets the pastor because he knows that once he gets the pastor, his members will lose faith and leave the church. So to the devil, it's best to get the pastor first then his church members will follow suit for those that are not spiritually strong.
4) As for oral sex, it is wrong. God made sex strictly for reproduction but he also made it sweet in order for you to ease your sextual urge as married couples but not for you to be masturbating with it or using sex toys. God did not say you should have sex in the mouth or in the anus. It is the devil that puts all those perverted thoughts in the mind of human beings. I know doggy style is sweet but missionary journey is the right way to have sex. It might sound boring but it is the best way to get a woman pregnant. Anal sex is wrong. This is the bitter truth. The bible says your body is the temple of God. So don't use it anyhow. Keep it holy because anything worthy to be called God's temple must be sacred and holy. For God to have called your body His temple, it means he wants it holy

In life issues be it marriage or some other life activities, some will 'fail' and some will 'succeed' even after the parties involved put in their best. When it comes to marriage, we should be cautious in using the words failure or success. In some cases separation may even be more Honorable or better option than staying together. For examples cases abound where a spouse lost his or her life because he or she insisted in staying married. Another point that is worthy of note is that, there are probably much more pastors who had and still have happy marriages than celebrities do, either in Nigeria or abroad, hence using only these four couples to make a conclusion is itself scientically a faulty statistic. Either some pastors had marriages that ended in 'failure' and some celebrities had 'successful' or vice versa, it still remains true that the word of God is the absolute standard for marriage and other life issues. Besides either you are a pastor or not, when one spouse decides to quit a marriage relationship for whatever reason, the word of God did not give the other spouse the right or power to force his or her spouse to stay. I do not support divorcé but each party in a marriage has the right of choice even if his or her choice is wrong.

I CONCUR

Well said. I support you 100% in this one. Most Pastors don't have the best marriage yet they tell others on how to live in their homes. I think successful couples should be the ones to give marriage counseling My opinion though.

The reason why Pastor Adeboye said cooking is important is because he knows his pastors are very busy people that's why he said their wives must know how to cook so that the pastor will always have something to eat when he comes back home after a busy day. Also, spiritually, it is not good for a pastor to be eating outside because the devil and satanic agents can easily attack him through food. This is why Adeboye said your wife must know how to cook and your husband must have a job or business that brings money home. The pastor was just being realistic if you ask me. And least i forget, the pastor was preaching to his workers and not all the members of the church. He knows as a worker or pastor in the church, you will be too busy that's why he made cooking mandatory. So dont get it twisted Freeze

if u ask me, na who I go ask?

Petterson said...

Well more Q than answers ooooooo. My people says when you sing a bad song you also feed you hear with it. For the Top pictures I think the partners choose what is good for them and for the down pictures the were moved by what they saw.

I love this !!!!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

How can he compare a seemingly failed christian marriage with an unholy,immoral and ungodly union.Based on his analysis,only time shall tell the true outcome of his misgivings.
We are all created differently,what seems to work for A will never workout for B.D

Anyone can say anything about this Freeze fellow, but I'd like to see anyone find anything but sense in the lines above. Pastor ko....

Diamond said...

He has no right speaking on the matter either, seeing that he also failed in his.

Very stupid somebody.pot calling kettle black.what happen to your own marriage.rubbish!

How dare you put pastors pics together with junkies.

Every man has a woman ordained by God for him to marry. You have to pray to God for you to meet your divine partner. When you meet the person, you will be convinced in your spirit that it is the person. But the first criteria to find the person, is that the person must be a true believer. The person must be born again. If you marry the wrong person, you will continue to have problems in that marraige

what his he driving at, why trying to mock dem, dey are also human n not angel what about pastor Adeboye n bishop Oyedepo. freeze abeg go seat down

Abegi!!! Is Lady D Charlie Boy's first or second wife? Is he, Freeze that is, in his first marriage? Kmt!

Daddy Freeze , the Mr know all, how come your picture is not there? Shebi your wife left you ni

You can still get counselling from Pastors. The fact that the pastors fell into the temptation of sin doesnt mean that they are bad

Daddy Freeze , the Mr know all, how come your picture is not there? Shebi your wife left you ni

This person that is comparing them lack sense,n he don't even no any thing about bible neither did he no about marriage. There are so many thing that can lead to divorce , not that am in support of it but comparing man of God with someone that don't even believe in Jesus is useless,yes pastor Chris might have divorce his wife he is still better Dan chalk boy cos both him n Anita are still pastors serving God, probably both of dem where not ment to marry just like Paul in d bible so stop judging face ur own front

The man is so ungodly.What is the use having a marriage that is leading people to hell fire. There us no comparison.If Maheeda was married to Freeze will the marriage last?

Chinnybaby said...

You don't speak about men of God in that manner. Who are you to judge anyway.

Stupid man.

Stupid man.

Mr 47 said...

Mister, My Pastor and GO marriage is still very strong so i will rather seek advice from them. Your ignorant just buried you. Rest in peace son

His first sentence made sense. the other part made no sense.

I agree o!

Na true you talk my brother

Jekwu said...

Kettle calling pot black. Did your own marriage work? Why didn't you add your own pix with your ex below? Bezy body! Mind your business.

baba said...

Leave these fake pastors

Freeze who u dey follow.

The pastors have disgraced themselves. What a shame?

DAVIES said...

--MARRY A PERSON WHO IS NATURALLY ATTRACTED TO YOU.
--NOT THE ONE WHO ONLY LIKES YOU WHEN YOU DRESS WELL AND LOOK CUTE.
--MARRY A PERSON WHO CAN ENJOY YOUR COMPANY EVEN WHEN NOTHING SPECIAL LIKE A DINNER DATE IS ON
--MARRY A PERSON WHO CAN "SOMETIMES" GIVE UP SOMETHING SPECIAL TO HAPPILY SIT WITH YOU DOING NOTHING.
--IF YOUR RELATIONSHIP BECOMES DRY AND BORING WHEN THERE IS NO SEX, THEN YOUR MARRIAGE MAY NOT WORK...
--DON'T MARRY A PERSON WHO CANNOT GET OVER PAST RELATIONSHIPS.
--PAY ATTENTION TO THE LEVEL OF CLARITY YOU BOTH HAVE WHEN YOU COMMUNICATE...IS THERE SOMETHING VAGUE ABOUT HOW YOU RELATE AND COMMUNICATE.
-- DO YOU LIKE THEIR FRIENDS?
-- HOW CONTENTED ARE THEY?...ARE THEY CONSTANTLY TRYING TO USE MATERIAL AND SOCIAL THINGS TO FILL AN INNER EMPTINESS?
-- ARE THEY REAL AND AUTHENTIC OR DO THEY PUT ON A FACADE.

Pastors are also human, don't generalise, they also have challenges as those who've lasted longer, since you're posting failed marriages feel free to add yours. Peterspeaks

Foolish consfused being

undercoverdeen said...

Unconfortable as it seems, there are some valid points in this post.

Is this Freeze always drunk anytime is writing on social media? he needs urgent help

So true

Honestly, freeze you are so right!
Maybe these two people above would be better counsellors.
Wait? Oral sex a sin? Please I need Bible verses. Because without conviction, oral sex is bae!

GOOD TO SEE

It is well

This makes so much sense

I THINK FREEZE GOT IT WRONG AND HIS ARGUMENT DIDN'T HOLD WATER. SINCE HE TALKED ABOUT STATEMENT OF DADDY ADEBOYE THEN HE SHOULD HAVE PUT UP THE PICTURE OF DADDY ADEBOYE AND HIS WIFE, PASTOR KUMUYI AND HIS WIFE AND PASTOR OYEDEPO AND HIS WIFE, AND USE THOSE PEOPLE AS THE REFERENCE OF HIS ARGUMENT INSTEAD OF THE TWO PASTOR CHRIS. FREEZE IS ONLY TRYING TO BE RELEVANT WHEN HE ALREADY KNOW HIS TIME HAS GONE. HOMIE IS OBSOLETE! HE SHOULD GO AND TAKE ADVICE FROM HIS ROLEX WATCHES.

This is deep , freez

Mr Freeze you didn't put your own marriage? As with bad researchers, you use little data to arrive at big conclusions

Important questions but don't spite the preachers they are human also, they are still mentors in other areas even if not marriage, and you also how dare you (kettle calling pot black) yab pastors fail marriage then come and do radio pastor on Sunday. Guy, LOOK IN THE MIRROR!! PEACE

God knows everything nd moreover this people we call man of God maybe man of Satan nd those we re seen as man of Satan maybe man of God,it's only God that can judge

On the question about sexuality, perhaps...translatable to other questions, is that a union between two consenting adults, based on love, mutual respect and commitment, is bound to be a relationship made to last.

Unfortunately people "settle" for what they can get, or are coerced into often loveless unions, and societal pressures to maintain "keeping up appearances", doesn't only eventually breed contempt, but also resentment.

There is someone out there for everyone, I pray we are all blessed enough, to one day cross paths with our soul mates, that we recognise them, be drawn to them, and be able to hold on to them against all odds, leading fruitful, meaningful and fulfilled lives.

We all...even Uju Phil, OSINANL, Bonario, Chibuike Livingston...deserve a chance at happiness and the joys of making meaningful, loving and lasting connections, especially since at the best of times, we only get one chance at falling in love, in life.

#LiveYourTruth #BeTheBestVersionOfYou

Freeze thinking is shallow the fact that two pastors have failed marriage and two unconventional couples marriage seem to be working does not mean he should make broad statements by refering to pastors in each of the points he made. Many unconventional couples are just living together in highly dysfunctional marriages.

If it works for u, please don't brag.... To be a pastor is no exception of a normal human being. We all have flaws to amend.

Freeze where is your own picture ? You too need counceling from Maheda and charlie man.

You are correct. These pastors have failed.just like you. You know you are a pastor on Sundays on coolfm. You too have failed.

Hmmmmm, daddy freeze always on social media. nice one

Juddyy said...

Hmmmmm! Am speechless only God can tell what's going wrong in some marriages today, rest my case.

First. Pastors as men of God are not meant to marry. Like the catholic priest, they don't marry. When you are doing God's work full-time, you don't have time for your family.
Secondly, pastors marriages are attraction for the devil hence the divorce.

The answer is maheeda and lady dee are themselves, they don't pretend to be who they're not, try to feel like they're holier or Better, they're comfortable in their individuality!

So 13 years in marriage means they are successful! You are dumb mr freeze! A marriage can be termed successful after at least 30 yrs. why dont you put your photo and your ex's wife own as well? Agbaya

chidi said...

You just gave us two examples from both sides. You did not show enough evidence supported by verifiable data before posing your question. How about many high profile marriages that hit the rocks including yours if I am not mistaking. Enough of posting things just to show that you are relevant. Enough of your stupidity.

Freeze is just a wannabe whitey fool who failed in marriage and puts his nose in every matter like a jobless amebo. His senile mind just keep attracting trouble. He will soon self-destruct. Just a matter of time. Stupid oyibo pepper

Sofir3 said...

Marriage is a personal race jst like salvation. . U can use d same formula a successful couple uses and fail..b ursef an learn 2 do tins ur own way..

baba said...

Dad F pls leave all this fake fucked up fake men of God.
They don't practice what day teach.

But that is not chary baba's first marriage and Maheeda is only married in papers, she is married single. Freeze can you marry a hoe like Maheeda? Can you?

Hmmmmm, when the marriage is bad, it's a pastor, when it's good it's a freelance person. FLIP THE TABLE, how many other pastors have very long, loving marriages, also how many celebrities have had short lived marriages. I don't get the point but Mr Freezer get a life. These pastors are human beings, have differences, divorce isn't the best but it happens. What you do with your spouse na your business, I doubt your... Gbenga

Nice one dear, the best comment of the year

Lmfao your last line killed me Aboki, you took it personal o,this your mouth.

Segun Adegoke said...

Freeze I will mention this quote from the scriptures,it says " Physician heal thyself". Freeze has no moral right to judge Pastor Chris. Okotie and Oyakhilome's marriage. He too has a failed marriage,so what is his point.

007 said...

A million likes

Jumoke said...

Opeyemi Morenike OLARINDE nee ONI the ugly ex wife of Freeze is the one that messed up their marriage. She was always sleeping around and cheating on him. She was also lazy and dirty now she works at Sea Drill in Banana Island where she is screwing management cocks

So you know bible and God like this na you dey support corruption?

chosengospel said...

Aboki your sense dry there jareh.

Go and read the bible verse that says your body is the temple of God

@Anonymous 10:52PM i dont agree with you. Apostle Paul in the bible said; "if you cant help it, marry" instead of having sextual lust and sinning all over the place as a pastor. Go and read the book of the corinthians in the new testamemt

Freeze pastors are human. It is blood that runs in their veins. They are not magicians or spirits. Therefore, they can easily fall into tempation if they are not careful because the devil attacks them more than any other person. I think Pastors with failed marraiges can give you the best counselling or advice because they have an experience to share with you so that you dont make thesame mistakes they made. So dont judge pastors. Just pray for them.

Pascal said...

I will rather go to a pastor with a failed marraige for counselling because his experience will help me avoid problems in my own marraige. Moreover, he knows that bible more than others with successful marraiges but it is just unfortunate that his own failed. So i will like to know why his own failed and avoid it. There is an adage that says; "it is better to learn from other people's mistakes than learn from your own mistakes".

This is d first time u using ur brain to think n write.

Nicely written.

When you marry your kind things seem to be more easier.

Okbye.

Freeze, hope I can ask you questions also.
1. Who made you a judge over them
2. Are you sure you really know the bible? B/c you'll find your answers in there.
Let the peace of the Lord be with you

....makes sense, Onyx.

Freeze is dat u.sorry o.

D day Nigerians stop being to religious is d day d country would move forward. We re alwayz adding religious sentiment to evrytin we do. Evn d europeans dat brought about religion during d voyages of discoveries in d 13th/14th century av since left dat phase since d 16th century settling for science which dey fink is d cure to their problem nd admit it or not its helping them. You all would b defending d men of God who do not give a fuck abt u, who re busy riding their private jet when ure using footwagon, you pay ur little tithes nd offerings to those over satisfied pastors. You cant evn afford to go to their universities. Imagine a pastore of a big church here in nigeria flaunting his over a million naira wrist watch on social media durin dis recession yet u guyz would b defending them. Nigeria is experiencing recession, those pastors can help either by building industries or assistin d fg with money but no dey wouldnt all dey can do is hold d mic nd pray dat evn in recession u will prosper nd d congregations that arent using dere reasoning faculties would shout amen. A friend of mine who used to be a prayer addict here in nigeria travelled abroad, he was dere for 5yrs b4 cumin back so we had a reunion wif our other friends, we lodged d next mrning we were expecting him to start his prayer session which could last for an hour but he didnt. D third day we were forced to ask him d reason for d change nd he told us few weeks after he got to the d states he discovered dere was no reason to pray as dere was constant lyt, job, food, money to mention a few #wordforthought

..unholy, immoral and ungodly union?

Which marriage is leading people to hell fire?

Men of God? Did God tell you they are his men?

Gbam!

Lol @ Temple of God. U are so not making sense

If they present themselves as normal human beings people will see them as such.

Lizzy Joseph said...

Well said.May God continue to bless and honour you abundantly Amen

Lizzy Joseph said...

Lol@Junkies..

Save your breath dear. Our people heed only falsehood.

Freeze cooking doesnt hurt. I dont know why men see cooking as a forbidden thing. Anybody can cook. Afterall, we have many male chefs that are cooks. I also know a lot of men that have won cooking competition. So it's no big deal. It is our African culture and society that made cooking a woman's job. People are just misconstruing what Pastor Adebodye said. Dont forget that Pastor Adeboye also said women should not marry men that dont have a job. Pastor Adebode was referring to his pastors that are church workers not everybody. Just thesame way Buhari was referring to only his wife not all women. We can look at what Pastor Adeboye said about cooking from two perspectives:-
1) Very rich men can afford to work alone and tell their wives to sit down and take care of the home
2) A man middle class man or a poor man cannot afford to tell his wife to sit at home especially in this economic recession. Both of them have to go to the office and work. In this case, you cannot confine the woman to the kitchen. As she is helping bring money home to put food on the table, you also have to help her out in domestic chores. Afterall, you were once a bachelor and you took care of your home yourself.
3) In conclusion, i think Pastor Adeboye was referring to men in the category of the first perspective mentioned above. The man may not be too rich but as long as he can feed his wife and family, the woman can sit at home and take care of the children and home. However, marraige is all about helping each other. Dont abandon things as say its a man's job or its a woman's job. Help each other! You can actually make your marraige work if you want. Cheers!

Sandra said...

Freeze i know great anointed men of God in the bible that fell because of sin. So dont use failed marraige to judge men of God. They are human and the devil attacks them more than us just to destroy their destinies so that they will not fulfil God's work on earth. David was a great man in the bible but he fell to sin, Moses missed the promise land because of the sin of anger, Jonah was punished because of the sin of disobedience. Solomon allowed his wives worship idols etc but all these great men in the bible made up with God. So these Pastors in the pictures you displayed here must have made up with God and God has forgiven them. You were not there when they were making up with God. So who are you to judge them? All we need to do is pray for men of God because of the anointing they are carrying instead of judging them. Thank you.

Married on paper.

El said...

I think you are very far from been literate. What do u mean by what u just said? People like u r d reason why this country wont move forward. Get a life

El said...

And i forgot to add....r ur married sisters doin any better than she is?

dear Laura ... can u please stop these automatic videos coming up on your website. It is quite embarrassing for some of us who sneak to go to your website at work and suddenly the sound come up.

Hahaha and lib's stupif knor advert that blocks the screen

INI MICHAELS said...

Thumbs up man @abokidawarriboy u couldn't have said it any better*

Emy said...

I really want to use this opportunity to appreciate AbokiDaWarriBoy,for the first time he I quite agreed with him,100%. And Am very happy with contributed very well on this topic. My man, One feather to your cap.

Most especially, Freeborn, I have always love your comments despite the fact that some peeps still dont like you. But there is something abt your comment that got me thinking and that is why is am praying that God will continue to give you more insight and wisdom to prove your doubters/haters wrong. God bless you both.

Freeze u made sense joor. . Haters drink acid. ..as 4 those of you that like to empathise on display fact that Linda isn't married ..drink anti freeze 4 dinner idiots!!!!

@Anonymous 6:50AM did God tell you that they are not his men?

@Anonymous 6:55AM God called your body his holy temple because he doesnt want you to use it recklessly. Sex is meant for husband and wife not girlfriend and boyfriend. Oral and anal sex is from the devil. The devil plants sexual perverted thoughts in the hearts of men to be using their bodies anyhow. Read your bible

@Anonymous 6:58AM The fact that he is anointed by God doesnt mean he is not a normal human being. He is normal. The only difference is that you do not carry the anointing of God that he carries

Freeze is this you? Take am easy oh. Okpeyemi no dey here to fight you. Mr Okpeyemi. Ewu. Goat!!!

This Freeze wicked oh. Abeg na which kind picture of Charly Boy you display so? Na which kind chain dey their neck? Na slave trade era be that? Hahahahahahaha. Lmao

Oh shutup ringworm!

Ajuju...

@Aboki a billion likes for your wise comment!!! For the very 1st time I totally agree with you

What about his own failed marriage?

hehehe

Nice choice of words ...and amen

You did not hear God madam.both you and your husband didnt hear Him..If you did,you wont wish for seperation....If he is really serving God..He wld succeed and you wld be shamed.sex and social life is your problem.Be trying to justify yourself...fake woman

@Olawuni Kola they can also be genuine men of God and God must have forgiven them for falling. They would have made amends with God. So who are you to judge them when God has forgiven them? Since you dont know whether they are genuine or not, it is better you keep quiet and let God be the judge so that you dont incurr the wrath of God just incase they are genuine. Wisdom!

Folashayo said...

Opeyemi Oni was with us in Maryhill convent school. She started having sex in primary school no wonder her marriage failed. Perverted woman