'Virgin' cross dresser Bayo shares sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 October 2016

'Virgin' cross dresser Bayo shares sexy photos

Popular cross dresser Bayo who recently made headlines for claiming he was a virgin Read here shared 'sexy' photos on his Instagram page . Go gurl!! More photos after the cut...

47 comments:

Lol 😁

Lmfao.... virgin kwa? Biko virgin from from front or behind? Cus I'm not understanding .

baba said...

Auntie Linda he is not popular for na but I really like him like seriously

I've got no hate but love for all! Good for him though.

IDIOT

Confused specie, mtew!

Seriously Linda I hate it when you post all this so called cross dressers making it news. Are u supporting dis fools or what. It really irritating

jubril said...

I long to spend the night with this pretty one . Let me put my thing into that bum

Am trying to imagine this dude sitting on me and ridding me real good.Linda Am a cool guy in need of this guy. Please hook me up. Am currently starved. There are ladies every where but I do guys.

Linda, otu gbawaa gi dia for posting this rubbish. God will destroy u and this evil ur promoting in this country. Idiot.

I used to respect and look up to u Aunty Linda, but honestly am disappointed in u. Pls what joy do u derive from this constant posting of these gay guys? Why r u encouraging them? Would u be happy if ur child becomes gay or transexual? Pls stop this.

So Linda ur still on this gay/tran obsession. You will never see this kind of rubbish on real top blogs like SDK, Bella9ja, Nairaland and pals. Am just highly disappointed that u have reduced urself to such a desperate tout. Clap for urself. Am sure all these weirdos will give u an award.

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Ok seen..waiting on dem haters like...

He's the thick version of me! Go girl! Slay them with those killer curves!

You soul belongs to hell n devil

Wetin my eyes no go see

You should have just left the gays alone, now the cult of trannies are coming for your weaves.

😂

Mtcheeew..buhari see wat ur causing..i pity some people sha during judgement day..alotta questions to answer

Mr 47 said...

But seriously what is wrong with Yoruba guys? Something in western air making guys go crazy?

You have finally accepted to be gay. Don't start denying tomorrow.

Gay people now see linda site or blog as where they can express themselves and hook up.@nigeria police is so dumb they cannot be seeing evidence here.

Linda easy to see why no man wants to marry you, you support useless ideas and no man want such as a wife.

That's his/her pot of soup!

Tueh

Linda,wen u overdo things den it becomes rubbish abeg... dee

Mtecwwwwww

If you hav got now hate, that means to you, what gay people do is good? So you will be willing to have a gay brother, a gay practising husband and a gay son? If you do not tell them what they do is wrong, they keep growing waiting for when you give birth to you own child to influence.

Same confusion. He cld be from the front but am very sure not behind.

Yetty k said...

Linda u berra be careful before u get sanctionef by d fed govt.sims to me u encourage gays and cross dressers en u already callin bayo a girk would even want to make him transform to a girl totally

Bia linda how is he popular again cos lst I check na u dey promote dis guy nd u re also d one making him popular cos left 2 mi dude don't exist....

@anonymous God loves us all, no exceptions. If God loves sinners and hate sin, why will i hate sinners when i can't even make a hair grow? Think about it nd u really need to start reading the word of God. Okay, hun?

Go Gurl.? Linda.... Go Gurl abi? Ok... Continue!!

God loves all, true, buthe clearly stated in his book that gay people should b stoned, because they are not what he created, he created man to woman, he created you to see with yo eyes? He created a woman to unirate,have sex and give birth with her vagina, anus for passing out food waste( shit) now leave the bible. Does it make sense to you,that your father sucks and fucks dicks when has your mum?

Christie, you're a beautiful ray of sunshine, and a breath of fresh air. Though I disagree on your classification of sin, I appreciate your display of love, tolerance and acceptance.

May your path be strewn with petals of fragrant roses.

People have to face up to the fact that human beings do not conform to homogeneity, from black to white, short to tall, male to female, rich to poor, there's always the gray areas and in-between, and that is ok.

There is nothing wrong with being different. What is wrong is attacking people for their differences.

Not everyone believes that life has anything to do with your god. Even people that invented the god you're claiming, have and rejecting him. The concept is outdated and has been used to destroy billions of lives.

In this day and age, it is also important to get over this idea that everything comes down to sex, if that's what attracts you to women, putting your penis into their bodies and using their mouths ass a depository for your bodily discharges, then you're far from am exemplar of human decency.

I am not my parents, nor am I obsessed with whatever their sexual practices are, and to be honest, the thought that they will be concerned about mine, is disgusting.

In a nutshell, as long as relationships are consensual, as long as they are based on mutual love and respect, however people choose to express that love, should not be determined by people who supposedly lived thousands of years ago, during times when rape, molestation of children, such as the impregnating of Mary at the age of 14, or Muhammad's 8 year old bride, when slavery and murder, was being promoted by mad people pretending to be experts and advisers on human evolution, whilst talking to donkeys and burning bushes.

...Nor should people of sound mind, listen to those today, who pretend, to live by and are indoctrinated to believe these fairy tales.

Fact is; they are dead and you're not. Life is for the living, so get on with the business of living yours, and mind your business about telling people how to live theirs.

If you don't want a man to suck your own male appendage, you can avoid it being in close proximity to a man's mouth, and if you don't want your ass smashed to smitherings, don't take your ass to places where that is likely to happen.

If you feel at risk, remain seated till the threat passes.

Beyond that, all I can say is that no gay man is asking for your permission, advice or acceptance, people think too highly of themselves and their ill informed opinions, focus on yourself.

Thanks to gay men, you have many more women to choose from, we've done you a favor and reduced competition.

Mtchewwwww

At annonymous with long reply, you such an immature person refusing to grow up. I don't judge this issue with the bible, if I may, only a fool will say there is no God. I see you hav written a shitty defence for gay people, and you defence is so weak it makes me laugh and just order a wipe out of gay people. What love do u see in loving a fellow man? If not that you hav being brainwashed by what you watch on TV or on the Internet. You talk of consensual love, it as as disgusting as a man having sex with a sheep. Consensual but not natural, and what right of consensual do people who are sick in their head have? Is like saying a mad man can think properly, same thing is happening to ya all gay men, sick, refusing to grow up. You can do us a favour by wiping yourself out, not to polute the next generation coming. If what you do is right, why do you need a man made law to back u up?

If you say people should be allowed tolive the way they want, then those who wants to kill gay men should be alllowed to do that, bcos that is what makes them happy too

At annonymous with long reply, you such an immature person refusing to grow up. I don't judge this issue with the bible, if I may, only a fool will say there is no God. I see you hav written a shitty defence for gay people, and you defence is so weak it makes me laugh and just order a wipe out of gay people. What love do u see in loving a fellow man? If not that you hav being brainwashed by what you watch on TV or on the Internet. You talk of consensual love, it as as disgusting as a man having sex with a sheep. Consensual but not natural, and what right of consensual do people who are sick in their head have? Is like saying a mad man can think properly, same thing is happening to ya all gay men, sick, refusing to grow up. You can do us a favour by wiping yourself out, not to polute the next generation coming. If what you do is right, why do you need a man made law to back u up?

If you say people should be allowed tolive the way they want, then those who wants to kill gay men should be alllowed to do that, bcos that is what makes them happy too

My argument is weak, because I say people should mind their business and let people live their lives?! Whilst yours is to wipe people out, because they make you sick and to let people kill others because it makes them happy?

You're clearly retarded, stop projecting your meaningless, evil and disgusting disregard for human life on others.

You make no sense at all, and you're clearly an uneducated waste of space, with nothing better to do with your life, than obsessing over where men put their penis.

Come with another argument...I'll wait. Lol, stupid uneducated tramp.

Ps. Man made laws are there to protect people against animalistic, uncivilised ideologies, like whatever religious nonsense you've been brainwashed with.

Man made laws, protect mankind... you know, the current occupants of planet Earth...