Video: Watch Ace Director Kunle Afolayan pound yam in a mortar for his guests | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2016

Video: Watch Ace Director Kunle Afolayan pound yam in a mortar for his guests

Ace Director Kunle Afolayan hosted a family meeting at his house yesterday and he got busy by personally pounding the yam using a pestle and mortar, for their lunch recipe. Watch the video after the cut...

A video posted by Kunle Afolayan (@kunleafo) on

31 comments:

K

GOOD FOR HIM...
NOTHING SPECIAL

He is not a lazy dude

mtchew

Bring it on manchi I admire ur courage

Aww much respect 👍🏼He's a real man/husband💯

Gosh, I hate hate hate pounding yam. Future husband, pls just understand with me and be like kunle. Thank you in advance.

Long Live LIB

Nigerians put everything on social media

Aww that's African dude for u.terrorist buhari must hear this. I say efcc,dss and ss must hear this.u are here pounding yam WHEN TERRORIST BUHARI HAS ORDERD ALL WIFE INTO KITCHEN AND BED. shame to apc.
Carry go dude.

Linda data now is 1gb for 1k,Etisalat yaf hike their data price 1.5gb now is #1200,so pls spear us this kind of useless video

........... Liber maniac.........

When a man belongs everywhere

family man

Onyibekee said...

Na this kind thing Adichie dey frown for. Why hype him and post him on ur blog bicos he pounced yam. He hosted the meeting as such sud entertain his guest. This isn't news(looking from Adichie's eyes (

Ike Louisa said...

Good to add a helping hand at home.

Onyibekee said...

Na this kind thing Adichie dey frown for. Why hype him and post him on ur blog bicos he pounced yam. He called for the meeting as such should entertain his guest. This isn't news(looking from Adichie's eyes (

Is a normal thing to do

He didn't want for his wife or demanded she pounded it! Pun intended! Gentleman!

No big deal in pounding yam.. I do it alot

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

That gigolo boy aremu is not there again.black sheep

Man go and buy yam pounder. It wasn't necessary showing this.

Goldmine said...

He ponded yam...and so? If he wasn't doing it for show, why does he have it videoed? Who is even sure it didn't get served with millions of lumps in it? He is just a bloody attention seeker. Kunle, get a job, if you have no movie to produce.

Goldmine said...

He ponded yam...and so? If he wasn't doing it for show, why does he have it videoed? Who is even sure it didn't get served with millions of lumps in it? He is just a bloody attention seeker. Kunle, get a job, if you have no movie to produce.

all these mumu shade. Buhari don give una work

Watch fire! Good for him.

Seen..

In otherwords kunle belongs to the kitchen not only wifey!!...hope ur sai baba is seeing it

who still has mortar in their house???

He did well. Linda take note!

Haven't the world gone past that...

That's great! #Support

What is the big deal here?