Van Vicker and wife celebrate 13th year wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

Van Vicker and wife celebrate 13th year wedding anniversary

Ghanaian actor who is prominent in Nollywood is celebrating his 13th wedding anniversary with his wife and mother of three children, Adjoa, today October 16th. He shared this throwback photo from their wedding with the caption:
‘13 years and counting...what more can I say? #MyLife#MySuccessStory #Marriage #vanvicker’  

See another photo after the cut…

36 comments:

Congrats to them
Signed
LibBadBoy

dats very good of them....i prays dey last for ever

“Wizkid Is My Crush, I Love His Voice, He Makes Me Sleep Off” Bobrisky Declares His Love

Happy anniversary to them

13th year and his playing away match like some one with no bitch.eww CONGRAT MY DEAR.
Good one my dear good to see ur children are all grown up BUT UR BITCH IS UGLY SHA.

Wish them many more years

13th year and his playing away match like some one with no bitch.eww CONGRAT MY DEAR.
Good one my dear good to see ur children are all grown up BUT UR BITCH IS UGLY SHA.

LOVELY FAMILY.

Wow... Am sad fr him that his kids dint take after their fathers beauty

Long Live LIB

HWA, wishing both of them many more happy years together.

Wow!...beautiful family. Yea...still counting bro

Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

HWA to dem both.

Congrats to dem

Awww... Can only True love, more grace darlings! #loveisabeautifulThingy

Happy for them.. At least he married a woman who won't be under any pressure to leave him no matter what.. And a woman who he wouldn't have to be worried about even if he doesn't go home for months. She will stay put in the relationship and tolerate all his sexcapades.. Coke and Fanta.. Perfect combination!!!

Eyes of the gods said...

HWA to them. I think its a trend, handsome guys marry not so beautiful ladies. I can mention so many of them

Happy anniversary to dem

Well Freeborn, his bitch is not as UGLY as your MOTHER.. you bastard child

Well Freeborn, his bitch is not as UGLY as your MOTHER.. you bastard child... Bloody saddist, can't you ever comment positively in life. Most you blame everyone for your misfortune?

Congrats to them

gd 4 dem

HWA to dem...they've really come a long way

bhaire said...

Freeborn there is something wrong with you

Sometimes I wonder why people like u don't just commit suicide and just die! Bcus u r so frustrated that u can insult anybody like fool u are. Imagine calling another man's wife a bitch!! U are definitely son a bitch!

Ok good for them

Marry n divorce within one week come and learn ooooooo... dee

This guy fucked me in lagos and he is married. ...choii

Congrats.

N.a. wa for una ooo, inner beauty is better than the physical beauty

Vic said...

@Freeborn: guy nawa o... Why are u using the B word here for no reason, plus the lady is not ugly... Van vicker knows that you just can't see it. Appreciate what's good, and don't hate

Wow! So his wife is dark skinned? Nice combination. Their kids will be so cute.

I like this man. He know how to act very well. He acts his roles so well and he is handsome and speaks well

@freeborn I hope u reading people's comment on you u should stop using the b word

u really saying she\s ugly cus she dark skinned. really? really? oya madam light skinned n "fine" when was the last time a man showed u any real love and affection?? i'll wait. u here insulting a happily married woman, married to the man of your dreams and you can't even get a text back. upon all your bleach

so black knuckles bimbos in their feelings. dark skin is it!! no man wants a woman with low self confidence who aint proud of her natural features. even wizkid that liked light skin girls, he now happy with a beautiful dark skinned woman. bleaching beauties, how market?? LMAO