Shooting Stars also nicknamed 3SC of Ibadan defender Izu Joseph was hit by a stray bullet
on Sunday while he was holidaying in Port-Harcourt following the recently
concluded Nigeria Professional Football League season. May his soul rest in Peace. Amen!
24 comments:
so sad
RIP Brother
Rip
RIP BRO
Wat I dnt knw shall never knw me..too bad u had to go dis way..Rip
RIP TO HIM...
Amen! So sad
Quite sad! Rest dear one.
Wow, promising life cut short
Chei! Just like that. Rip
May his soul rest in peace.
Port Harcourt again... Chai
How pathetic...RIP
So you've heard about mmmunigeria and have most of the details but are a bit skeptical? Why not sign up with a little change and make 30% of your investment in 30 days, survive this recession please.
Shit happens..rip bro, till we c again
Watch out!!!!
P.H is one rough place to stay, nobwhere is even safe in this country apart from aso rock
May his soul RIP. Linda take note!
So sad. may his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace
rip.
Calling it a stray bullet is wat angers me.,..he was shoot and kept for too long b4 releasing him for treatment.. God wll judge oo..
RIP Izu
Fuck Nigerian police .....fuck this country and fuck that JTF man who shot him. Rubbish country