Rosemary Michael is missing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 October 2016

Rosemary Michael is missing

This young lady by the name Michael Rosemary has been missing since Friday. She was last seen heading to Ketu. If anyone has any kind of info, please contact her family on O8060870115, 08029453925, 080560 71467

28 comments:

Dear Lord pls keep her safe.

Long Live LIB

MAY GOD PROTECT HER WHERE EVER SHE IS IN JESUS NAME.

I pray for her safety

God please protect her

Ike Louisa said...

With God every thing is possible.

The family Don make amm vex so she dey man house,she go come out.

Not again!Hmm i dont have much to say.
This is the 3 secret things behind her missing:
Is either she is in the house of her boy friend or her friend set her up or NORTHERN EMIRS KIDNAP HER.
may god save Nigeria under apc scam government of doomed.

Like this Facebook page to help yourself. fb.me/mekkyogbonlinebiz

Ask the emir of katsina

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

God!! C black beauty oh....pls where Eva she is, and who Eva is holding her should release her IJN. When Eva u come back home. I know it very soon.
Try and look for me cos we have lot to discuss

I pray she's found soonest!

I pray she is safe. Linda take note!

Nawa o, I pray they found her.

Hope they find her save and alive

God pls keep her till she's found

Heading to ketu from where

Have they checked ha boyfriends house or any of ha friends house? She might be hiding out there tho. I pray for ha safe return anyways.

May God keep her safe

liz swt 16 said...

Tnx Linda 4 postin ds cnt imagine wot d family il b goin thru now

I pray that she is found in good condition

Pray for her safe return

Chei! I just pray she's in her bfs house o
I pray she's found hale n hearty

Lord bring her back IJN. I no her.

Nothing should happen to her.

She has been found

She was found in PH

Przie Okoli where was she found and how sure are you?? She's a good friend of mine and for those saying bf's place she aint like that.

SHE HAS BEEN FOUND HALE N HEARTY IN PH