The accused reportedly confessed that they used to get cocaine from their contact, identified as Ben from T.C. Palya, and sell it. The police have seized their passports and remanded them in judicial custody. Efforts are being made to arrest their accomplice, Ben.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 17 October 2016
Photos: Two Nigerians arrested for drug trafficking in India, 50g of cocaine seized
The accused reportedly confessed that they used to get cocaine from their contact, identified as Ben from T.C. Palya, and sell it. The police have seized their passports and remanded them in judicial custody. Efforts are being made to arrest their accomplice, Ben.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Y can't this people change self
Godtakeover nigeria
They never learn. Serves them right
I really feel for this guy's because drug related laws are very rigid and strict in this countries.
birds of the same feather
Busted!
The hustle is so real!
They should face the law.
But can't we learn from others?
good
Dem use cocaine swear for Igbo guys?..Trust NOT d wealth of most of these Guyz who's already bastardly made before 35yrs...and most of them sells CDs,electrical sockets & bulbs to "cover up" as biz pple..chai!
Dere market don land mak dem face wat dem askd for
My naija dude, they no dey carry last in terms of drug. stupid people.
Same old story, mcheeeeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
E no pass igbo guys...
Why wont this people learn fro christ sake.. Very painfull something shah....
Chei,my brothers,when will you guys ever learn
Why must it always be Igbo? Una no dey tire?
Igbo people again. Why do Igbo people keep spoiling the name of Nigeria abroad? What a shame
All diz Igbo boyz with cocaine wish! Rest in Peace in advance